219007 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Cornville, Arizona (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.40 miles W
9.28 miles SE
9.28 miles SE
10.31 miles NE
12.35 miles SE
21.81 miles NE
23.42 miles SW
30.61 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Rpi- Az Page Springs (Sunrise) 1951 N Page Springs Rd Cornville
3.13 miles NE
Page Springs-1951 N Page Springs Rd
3.51 miles N
AOR0095
3.52 miles N
Aor Rpip C2C Cornville Az - Page Springs
3.52 miles N
Tt Az Verde Valley *Ta 6400 Thousand Trails Rd Sp #16 Cottonwood 928-567-9562,Ttnlt
4.31 miles SW
Superwally - (Located To Block)
5.03 miles SW
Giant Gas
Cottonwood
5.16 miles W
HIdeaway
7.98 miles NE
Sedona Golf Resort
8.05 miles NE
Rpi- Az Camp Verde Rv (Wh) 1472 W Horseshoe Bend Dr Camp Verde
8.17 miles SE
Whr Aor Rod+ C2C Rpip Sb Pa Camp Verde Az - Camp Verde
8.18 miles SE
AOR0010
8.18 miles SE
Camp Verde Rv Resort
(928)567-5262
8.19 miles SE
Camp Verde Rv Resort-1472 W. Horseshoe Blvd
8.20 miles SE
Tuzigoot National Monume
8.26 miles NW
Texaco
I-17 X289
8.43 miles SE
Verde Canyon Railroad
8.64 miles SW
Cliff Castle 555 Middle Verde Rd. Camp Verde Az 86322 928-567-9031 (Located To Street)
8.83 miles SE
Wild Toucan
9.62 miles SE
Soda Spring 75
10.85 miles SE
Jerome State Historic P
11.37 miles W
Montezuma Castle National
11.44 miles SE
"Elks - E,W (Clarksdale/Jerome)"
11.61 miles NW
Heartline Cafe
11.87 miles NE
Jerome
12.26 miles SW
Shugrue'S Hillside Gril
12.62 miles NE
Joey Bistro
12.71 miles NE
L'Auberge - Sedona
13.03 miles NE
Cowboy Club
13.26 miles NE
Yavapai
13.33 miles NE
Slide Rock State Park
16.99 miles NE
Arizona
Cornville
Most Recently Reviewed
Page Springs Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-26 00:05:13
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Cornville, Arizona
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$58



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Stream)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   6   7   10   9   7   1   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  no  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  no  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2013
$58
This is one of the loveliest parks we have ever visited. The office staff came out to greet us before we were even out of our vehicle and we were taken on a tour of the park so we could pick our site. We grabbed the first site we were shown, backing onto a little creek beside a little waterfall. Heaven listening to the trickling water while enjoying a campfire. There is no tv or phone reception so if you're a technology junkie this might not be your favorite spot but we loved the huge trees, large park with equally large sites, waterfront location and proximity to Sedona. We also got better wifi reception than i expected from reading prior reviews, although our site was close to the repeater and the park was fairly empty during our stay. The office has a large DVD library for loan. This park also has the cleanest bathrooms and showers we have ever seen in a park. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$32
If parking by a stream with rushing water is your thing, you would love this park. There is a natural spring fed pond and a waterfall which lulls one to sleep each night. On the other side of the park is another source of water: Oak Creek, which, in March, was full with rushing water. The campground provided much serenity and easy access to many beautiful hiking spots. Above the campground are bluffs which the Sinagua Indians used to build their homes. We were able to walk among the ruins. There are no signs to guide one. The area seems to be quite unknown to the ordinary traveler. We were guided to it by a local. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2012
$50
Long term campers definitely get the best sites (along the stream that flows from the Lo Lo Mai Spring). We were assigned a site near the tent area, close to the Oak Creek. Not a bad location but it was kind of dusty and a longish walk to the laundry, the pool, and the Wi-Fi (which is only available in the vicinity of the "club house", a major annoyance). There are three newer showers over that way, which provide a private space with shower, sink and toilet. The unheated pool is small and children are allowed in the "spa" (hot tub) despite the rule against just that -- this is annoying for those who are not traveling with children. There is some work to be done cleaning up the more "natural" setting of the creek side section of the campground, and new pads in some parts indicate an effort is underway. Expensive for what you get. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Lo Lo Mai Springs Outdoor Resort
Camp Information
Sites
65
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   7   8   7   6   3   3   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$15
This was a great little park, peaceful, quiet, and picturesque. The staff was very friendly and even waited at the office past regular hours to make sure we got settled in properly. Paths near the creek lead to nature trails nearby. The bathrooms were clean but a little outdated. Shower water pressure and temperature were good. Wi-Fi is available through TengoInternet. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Tent.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2013
$23
Our '7' rating considers the Passport America discount. The price policy of the owner remains his secret. We paid $19 for the first two nights, $27 for the next two. However, rates change with the months and you should ask in advance. The park is located right on a small river, we had a back in site there. Fairly level dirt sites with good hookups. The dump station is on the way out but the location is very unfortunate as it is in a curve and the road has a 4% grade there. The sites are very close together. If all sites are occupied backing in might be a challenge. Two neighboring awnings on the same side won't work. Pretty quiet at night with only a few cars in the morning on the adjacent road. The way in and out is a 10% grade, pretty bumpy, but manageable. Wi-Fi is Tengo (pay per day). Our Verizon hotspot was very weak, not usable. Most campers had a hard time getting a satellite signal between the trees. We would return because of the beautiful location, but only if the place is not fully booked. Anyway, a good choice to stay here and commute to the Sedona attractions. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2012
$18
PPA rate stayed 2 nights. The staff are friendly and helpful; however, their website is pretty useless. This is a no frills campsite but is quiet and in a very pretty riverside location with fishing, birdwatching, etc. It is ideal for exploring Sedona and surrounding area. There is no cable or Wi-Fi but plenty of over the air channels. We would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Page Springs Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com