206530 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Eloy, Arizona (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
4.76 miles SE
5.15 miles NW
14.48 miles NW
17.46 miles NE
24.20 miles NE
26.80 miles NW
27.33 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Flying J
I-10 X208
1.98 miles NE
Super 8 Motel
(520)466-7804
3.83 miles NW
T/A
I-10 X203
4.03 miles NW
High Chaparral Rv 25% Discount
4.39 miles NW
Picacho Cg
(888)562-7453
4.98 miles SE
Love'S
I-10 X200
7.56 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
1741 E Florence Blvd
13.65 miles NW
Western Horizon
(520)421-0401
16.74 miles NW
Whr Aor Rod+ Sb Rpip C2C Casa Grande Az - Whr 10/1-4/30
16.79 miles NW
Rpi- Az Casa Grande (Wh) 195 W Rodeo Rd Casa Grande
16.81 miles NW
Casa Grande Rv Resort-195 W Rodeo Rd
16.83 miles NW
AOR0011
16.83 miles NW
Arizona
Eloy
Most Recently Reviewed
Las Colinas RV Park (55+ park)
Latest Review Submited On
2014-02-26 15:49:39
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Eloy, Arizona
Camp Information
Sites
350
Date of Stay
January 2014
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   10   9   8   9   9   8   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$34
We find this park to be a good one to stop for a few days heading east. The pull thru's are very large due to the way the park is laid out; however, there are only a few of the them. The staff is friendly and nice. it is mainly a longer term park, but we find it very easy to get in to for short stay. It is in a small town with little traffic. There is some road and train noise, but it never was a problem. We will continue to stay here when in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2014
$33
Very pleasant surprise. Park staff extremely helpful and welcoming. Site was great. Park was not full so we had our choice of site. Wi-Fi was sketchy but okay. Originally planned to stay one night but stayed two because it's a relaxing place. We will definitely stay again! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2013
$31
We have stayed in the past and will again. There is nice space between the sites, it is a gravel desert setting. The staff is very helpful and friendly. We are close to town but yet out in the country. It is a reasonably sized park but yet has that small park feel of service and customer appreciation. We will stay here when we are in this part of Arizona We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Desert Valley RV Resort (55+ park)
Camp Information
Sites
181
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   2   9   8   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2014
$24
This is a nice park. Paved roads and gravel sites. For over nighters there are 6 pull thrus that are 20 by 90 ft with 50 Amps. Friendly staff and escorted to site. Heated pool and hot tub. Small, well equipped fitness room. Rate is Passport America. Will stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2012
$15
The address for this park is actually Eloy, not Casa Grande. The streets are paved, the sites are crushed rock. Our escort backed us in with ease. The patio was paved, but there was no picnic table. The layout is a mixture of park models and RV sites. There are planned activities in this well-maintained park during the winter months. It is just off I-10 and close to I-8 so noise from them and from the trains seemed to be always in the background. Our internet card and cell phone worked well. They only take cash or checks. Their record keeping is a combination of manual and computerized. It is wise to keep track of everything yourself. The rate reflects a monthly stay; you’ll have to add electricity to this. They charge per metered kilowatt and to that they add several additional fees. They also charge $5 more per month if you have a clothes washer in your rig. There are pages and pages of rules; like most campgrounds, enforcement is spotty. We'd stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$10
I stayed here for a month. The fee was $285.00 plus electricity. The folks managing this park are very gracious, and they lead you to your site and guide you in. There is only 9 feet between the hook-up post and the cement patio; it is very tight indeed. Great electricity and a very clean park. There is some road noise as Hwy 10 and 8 are close by. There is a train track about a mile away, and a number of trains go by in the evening. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Las Colinas RV Park (55+ park)
Camp Information
Sites
14
Date of Stay
2003
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
question
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
question
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
2003
$15
Passport America. Very small sites in poor condition. Not wide enough to open slide outs! We left our RV there several days so we could plug it in while we were gone. I can't imagine anyone staying in their RV there. Right next to interstate. The lady in the office was very nice. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com