223325 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Goodyear, Arizona (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
9.70 miles NW
11.23 miles SW
12.49 miles NE
17.51 miles NW
17.51 miles NW
18.17 miles E
19.29 miles NE
31.13 miles NW
36.30 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
I-10 Exit 129
13055 W Rancho Santa Fe Blvd
3.08 miles NE
Cotton Lane
3.18 miles NW
Arizona Kitchen
4.38 miles NE
Wigwam Golf Resort & Cou
4.63 miles NE
Phoenix International Rac
5.73 miles SE
Freightliner Arizona 8004972211
6.62 miles NE
Luke Air Force Base
6.69 miles N
Sams Club?I-10:135 8340W Mcdowell (Located To Block)
6.91 miles NE
Glendale Municipal Airpor
7.38 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
5010 N 95Th Ave
9.00 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
I-10 Exit 136
2020 N 75Th Ave
9.70 miles NE
Desert Sky Mall
9.84 miles NE
Flying J
I-10 X137
10.51 miles NE
Massey'S Diesel Repair 15 2 0
11.39 miles E
Love'S
I-10 X114
11.93 miles W
Wal-Mart
8200 W Peoria Ave
13.28 miles NE
Le Rhone
13.98 miles NE
Sunflower Rv
(888)940-8989
14.18 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
13770 W Bell Rd
14.19 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
5605 W Northern Ave
14.31 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
18551 N 83Rd Ave
16.54 miles NE
Cougan'S At Arrowhead
16.87 miles NE
Costco 6028435899
18.15 miles NE
Wal-Mart
5845 W Bell Rd
18.16 miles NE
Arizona
Goodyear
Most Recently Reviewed
Destiny RV Resort / Phoenix West
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-19 18:04:30
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Goodyear, Arizona
Camp Information
Sites
438
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   9   7   7   8   8   9   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$33
Utilities and hookups were in the proper area and worked well. Spaces are large gravel areas that are level. There is really no shade around the RV spots at this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$32
All of the sites are set up for 5th wheels - all of the utilities clear at the back of the site, with lines indicating where the bumper of the unit has to be. If you are in a MH don't let them park you against Van Buren - - might be fine for a 5er, but you really don't want your bedroom next to that road. Golf course is undergoing work. Sites are barren sand. We had considered this for next year, but just to far a drive for everything and the noise from the road got to us. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2012
$34
This is a long term park. It has a mix of park models and RVs. The back in's have plenty of room. It is a straight back in but the roads are wide and the spaces are very wide. It has all the amenities and activities you would expect. We enjoyed the park. We would not stay in the pull through as they are very tight and narrow. We would return but stay in the back in sites. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Cotton Lane RV & Golf Resort (55+ park)
Camp Information
Sites
284
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   8   8   10   7   7   7   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$32
Fantastic park. Huge pool and spa, level Sites. Gated entrance for security. Big rig friendly to a point. Our 45 foot motorhome fit but was hard to park the car also. The sewer connection is at the very back of the site so had to have a longer hose. Has a lot of permanents but they all are at the back of the park and you really never see them. The temporary people are put in the front near pool and laundry. Trees on sites but they are close to rig location so hard to deploy slides without hitting a tree branch. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$31
Check-in was friendly and efficient. Spots all felt a wee bit tight in both length and width. Showers were okay (clean, updated tile, older fixtures). Fine for an overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$29
We were visiting family in Goodyear, and this was a great park for us. Not far off the freeway, so you will hear traffic if you listen for it. The park is clean. The staff is very friendly. The pool looked clean and inviting, although we did not use it. Spots were assigned and although the park was not full, they did put rigs next to each other rather than spacing them out for a little privacy. That is the only reason I did not give them a 10. They are doing road work on I-10, so follow the website directions rather than your GPS. Nightly rate I listed is based on a weekly rate plus $3 daily electric fee. We will definitely stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Destiny RV Resort / Phoenix West
Camp Information
Sites
8
Date of Stay
March 2012
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   3   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2012
$35
We had covered parking in the employee area by reserving 3 months earlier. This is an ideal location for the West Valley. Dog walks are pleasant with available trails close by. We were within minutes of the Rally this year so were able to visit. It's very close to our daughter so another great selling point. We'll go back again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2009
$20
It was a bit difficult to find the campsites in this park. Follow the signs for the Arena and you'll get there. The park also offers primitive camping for $10.00 per night. I saw what appeared to be these sites near the day use park and none looked capable of handling even a pop-up camper. There are seven total sites with full hook-ups, one occupied by the campground host. These are gravel, perpendicular back-ins and a bit tough to get in. But once in you'll find a beautiful smooth concrete patio with picnic tables and a great view. Despite what is noted in earlier reviews, each of these sites has 20, 30 and 50amp electric service, water and sewer. The sites are adjacent to a rodeo arena and the host said he could hook up "one or two" units at the arena with 20amp service and water. I examined this and you would need very long utility cords and hoses and the sites would be unlevel. There are no restrooms at the campground but while I was there the arena restrooms were open and clean. No showers. The host said that the hook-up sites fill up with park volunteers for the winter season from October until around May. I arrived to find only two sites available. Also note that the park is very close to Phoenix International Raceway. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2009
$15
Not really an RV park or Campground, just a parking lot with a few 20 amp outlets. Camp host was less than enthusiastic. Location is great for visiting the west side of the Phoenix area. OK for a night or two. Could be a great park if they would put in some RV sites. There are six "camp host" sites for people who work in the park and they are great! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Estrella Mountain Regional Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com