220365 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Benton, Arkansas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.86 miles NE
20.67 miles NE
20.85 miles SE
21.09 miles NE
32.83 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Exxon Truck Stop
I-30 X117
0.79 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-30 Exit 123
400 Bryant Ave
5.57 miles NE
Fred & Jack Trailer Sale
7.02 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
I-30 Exit 118
17309 I-30
8.03 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-30 Exit 130
8801 Baseline Rd
13.45 miles NE
Sams Club 900 S Bowman Rd (Located To Street)
14.13 miles NE
Wal-Mart
700 S Bowman Blvd
15.69 miles NE
Bruno'S Little Italy
15.96 miles NE
Chip'S Barbecue
16.89 miles NE
1620
17.22 miles NE
Delicious Temptations
17.35 miles NE
Arkansas
Benton
Most Recently Reviewed
I-30 Travel Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-15 21:58:16
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Benton, Arkansas
Camp Information
Sites
156
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   4   7   7   7   6   9   7   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$36
Large park. Long pull-throughs. Easy in, easy out. Friendly staff. Good choice for an overnight stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$38
As others have mentioned, it is a place to stop and lay your head down for the night. Park hosts were very friendly and greet you very warmly. A large number of full time residents, but well kept sites. Sites are for the greater part gravel or dirt/grass and semi level. Good clean power, good water pressure, clear sky view for satellite reception. You can hear limited road noise both day and night. Easy to find while traveling east, but I can see where it could be a real journey in finding it from the west. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
This park is between Little Rock and Hot Springs and is a good location for touring in both cities. However, it has little else to recommend it. Access is via a frontage road and crossover and is confusing. The only amenity is a laundry and some restrooms. There is no shade in the area used for short term stays and the campground is essentially a gravel parking lot with utilities. The staff is friendly, and internet access is good. It was expensive for what was provided. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for I-30 Travel Park
Camp Information
Sites
43
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   7   7   7   9   9   8   10   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$25
Great little park. Very friendly owner and guests. Shady and quite with a place to fish and relax. Pull though site for the one night we stayed. Owner had already left for the day but quickly returned and guided us to our site. Very helpful. Will stay again if ever in the area again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$25
Rate reflects cash payment. Park is easy off/on I -30. Road in is a little rough. Very shady, no frills park. Sites are gravel and fairly level. Restrooms were nice and clean. Host/owner is very friendly, led us to our site. Good overnight stop although seemed to have a few long term campers since we stayed there twice (going and coming) and recognized some of the RVs. Would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$24
Nice place for overnight camping. The sites are in need of some maintenance ( electrical covers are not connected, sewer covers are missing) and debris and dog feces are all over. The park is easy off/on I30. Cash or checks only, no credit cards are accepted. Would stay again if we needed to stop overnight. Friendly people. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for J.B.'s RV Park & Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com