206876 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Blytheville, Arkansas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
22.78 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Blythville Truck Plaza
I-55 X63
2.93 miles S
Citgo Travel Plaza
I-55 X53
3.13 miles S
Super Wal-Mart
3700 E Hwy 18
4.35 miles W
Arkansas
Blytheville
Most Recently Reviewed
Shearin's RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-12 03:00:46
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Blytheville, Arkansas
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
January 2014
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   6   4   8   8   7   7   6   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2014
$12
The campground is a little rough around the edges and has very little going for it, except, it's less than a mile off the interstate, friendly and the Passport rate is only $12. It's filled with what looks like permanent workers, but there were a number of empty sites, including three pull-through sites at the back. The office is usually closed. A sign instructs you to find a site and make yourself comfortable. The friendly owner came by about 9 p.m. to collect the fee. There is free Wi-Fi, but the signal is weak at the back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$12
We were on one of the pull through sites at the back of the park. No problem with Dish reception. It rained while we were there, but had no problem with mud, grass and gravel were adequate. Verizon reception was good, WiFi and phone. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2012
$25
This is a bare bones park that is set up for longer term, more permanent residents. There are three pull-through sites in the back of the park and it was adequate for our overnight stop on our way to somewhere else. We paid $25 for the night which was pretty steep considering. But if you are a Passport America person I guess it's about half that price. The lady who took our cash (they do not take credit cards) was nice and the park was quiet. Would stay for an overnight, but not any longer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Grizzly's RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
42
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   3   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2014
$25
We stayed here overnight while traveling south. Although we arrived at 9:30PM, the owner was very accommodating. He left his cozy living room (it was a blustery cold night), led us to our spot and made sure we were OK before leaving. The park was clean and seemed to be well maintained. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2012
$27
Wow. Won't be back. $27 for gravel, direct sunlight, and full hook-up. No Laundry. No restrooms. No trees. No wi-fi. No cable. No dog park. Lots of sand spurs in the grass, so dog owners beware. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2007
$25
When we read the writeup in the campground directory it sounded great. However, it was mostly permanent campers. The showers and restrooms were not usable. No privacy and dirty. They were in a room connected to the laundry. The shower curtains were torn. Would not recommend it nor would we stop there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com