223488 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Magnolia, Arkansas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
34.25 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Southern Arkansas Univer
1.65 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
60 79 Bypass N
5.89 miles SE
Arkansas
Magnolia
Most Recently Reviewed
Lake Columbia
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-23 00:10:36
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Magnolia, Arkansas
Camp Information
Sites
20
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   8   7   8   9   9   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
Quiet and shady. Absolutely loved it. The only thing that could be better is sewer hook up. However the park does offer the use of a portable tank. Also offers ice delivery using your ice chest. Wow! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$15
This is a small, extremely well run county campground. Gravel and pine needle sites, heavily shaded sites, reasonably level with picnic tables, fire rings garbage cans and nice charcoal grill/smokers. A few long termers/workers, but nice. A view of the lake and very clean showers and restrooms. Looking forward to coming here again. This is our 2nd visit here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$12
I stayed at this very pretty park for a month while working in the area. Great fishing for large mouth black bass and crappie. Fish cleaning station onsite. Very well maintained park. Trash can at every site. No laundry, no cable, no Wi-Fi; but I knew all of this going in. Mostly long termers. Very difficult to find from the highway because the GPS address was off. I had to call the park and the host came to meet me where I was lost and escorted me right in. Very quiet and peaceful. POOR Satellite reception due to the very heavy tree cover. BBQ pit and fire ring at every site. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Lake Columbia
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$30
Brand new park. We arrived a week after ribbon cutting. Very nice group of Work Campers were building the picnic tables and managing. Beautiful RV park which will only get better. Level sites with easily accessible hook ups, lovely pond lit at night. No permanent residents. Bathrooms are big and clean family style. Bathrooms are in the main office building, which seems odd, but not uncomfortable. Walked the nature trails often with our dog. We added to our planned stay and hope to get back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2013
$40
Very nice park. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean and new park. Located in city limits so it's close to everything in Magnolia. The nature walk is nice lots of deer to watch. I highly recommend this park. there is nothing like it around Magnolia. It is a true RV park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2013
$45
Quiet and clean. Very clean restrooms and showers. Our cat loved watching the many birds and deer she saw from our coach. Would definitely return to the park in a future stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Magnolia RV Park LLC
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com