206702 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Magnolia, Arkansas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
34.25 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Southern Arkansas Univer
1.65 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
60 79 Bypass N
5.89 miles SE
Arkansas
Magnolia
Most Recently Reviewed
Magnolia RV Park LLC
Latest Review Submited On
2013-12-17 14:44:48
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Magnolia, Arkansas
Camp Information
Sites
20
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   7   8   9   9   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$15
This is a small, extremely well run county campground. Gravel and pine needle sites, heavily shaded sites, reasonably level with picnic tables, fire rings garbage cans and nice charcoal grill/smokers. A few long termers/workers, but nice. A view of the lake and very clean showers and restrooms. Looking forward to coming here again. This is our 2nd visit here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$12
I stayed at this very pretty park for a month while working in the area. Great fishing for large mouth black bass and crappie. Fish cleaning station onsite. Very well maintained park. Trash can at every site. No laundry, no cable, no Wi-Fi; but I knew all of this going in. Mostly long termers. Very difficult to find from the highway because the GPS address was off. I had to call the park and the host came to meet me where I was lost and escorted me right in. Very quiet and peaceful. POOR Satellite reception due to the very heavy tree cover. BBQ pit and fire ring at every site. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2011
$15
Nice quiet park off the beaten path. Lake is very low due to lack of rain. We camped here while visiting family in Magnolia. Second year in a row. Will return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Lake Columbia
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
December 2013
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2013
$40
Very nice park. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean and new park. Located in city limits so it's close to everything in Magnolia. The nature walk is nice lots of deer to watch. I highly recommend this park. there is nothing like it around Magnolia. It is a true RV park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2013
$45
Quiet and clean. Very clean restrooms and showers. Our cat loved watching the many birds and deer she saw from our coach. Would definitely return to the park in a future stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$40
This is a brand new park. Level lots. Easy in and easy out. Will stay the next time here. The park owners were there and are very nice. Very quiet at night. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com