206873 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby North Little Rock, Arkansas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
0.57 miles NW
12.25 miles E
12.38 miles NE
14.26 miles SW
21.09 miles SW
21.15 miles NE
24.98 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Ciaos Italian Restaurant
0.27 miles SE
Old State House Museum
0.27 miles NE
Ashley's
0.38 miles NE
Arkansas Territorial Res
0.42 miles E
Cafe St Moritz
0.47 miles NE
Children'S Museum Of Ark
0.57 miles NW
Philander Smith College
0.66 miles SW
Arkansas Arts Center
0.73 miles SE
Juanita'S Mexican Restau
0.74 miles SE
Arkansas Museum Of Discov
0.90 miles SE
Alouette's
1.08 miles SW
Josephine'S
1.14 miles SE
Arkansas Baptist College
1.23 miles SW
Anderson'S Cajun Wharf
1.59 miles NW
Faded Rose - Little Rock
2.30 miles NW
Buffalo Grill
2.30 miles NW
Sir Loin'S Inn
2.38 miles N
University Of Arkansas For
2.53 miles NW
La Scala - Little Rock
2.75 miles NW
Andre'S Hillcrest
2.78 miles NW
Little Rock National Air
2.88 miles SE
Wal-Mart
3801 Camp Robinson Rd
3.06 miles N
Spaule
3.80 miles NW
Browning's
3.86 miles NW
University Of Arkansas At
3.93 miles SW
Cummins Mid South Inc
4.42 miles SW
Fred & Jack'S Trailer Sales
I-30 X125
4.45 miles SW
(Exact)
4.52 miles NE
The Butcher Shop Steak
4.93 miles SW
Graffiti's
5.17 miles NW
Sams Club 5600 Landers Rd (Located To Block)
5.48 miles NE
North Little Rock Munici
6.00 miles N
Chip'S Barbecue
6.09 miles W
Wild River Country
6.21 miles NW
Cock Of The Walk
6.60 miles NW
1620
7.08 miles NW
Delicious Temptations
7.15 miles NW
Bruno'S Little Italy
7.41 miles W
Wal-Mart
700 S Bowman Blvd
7.42 miles W
Sams Club 900 S Bowman Rd (Located To Street)
7.74 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-30 Exit 130
8801 Baseline Rd
7.74 miles SW
76 Truck Stop
I-40 X161
8.62 miles NE
Pilot
I-40 X161
8.91 miles NE
N. Little Rock
8.97 miles NE
Barloworld Freightliner 8005628875
10.92 miles NE
Little Rock Air Force B
12.19 miles NE
Little Rock Afb Famcamp
12.83 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
2000 John Harden Dr
13.44 miles NE
Fred & Jack Trailer Sale
14.07 miles SW
Arkansas
North Little Rock
Most Recently Reviewed
Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-19 23:46:09
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Camp Information
Sites
38
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   4   8   2   7   7   7   7   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2013
$18
We have stayed here many, many times and loved it. Now it is a trailer park for permanent residents. There were only 2 spots vacant on a Wed. All others permanent in tents or campers. One camper had attached a tarp to his camper and one of the bathrooms, made it into his personal add-on. Trashy, lots of outside stuff. We went to another park and loved it, and it was cheaper. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2012
$20
Sites narrow and all back in. Not very well kept. Do not get the site next to the dump station. It smells really bad. Lots of long term residents and their belongings. Staff was not real friendly. The perks is the area. Beautiful parks, covered bridge, walking paths, dog park, convenient to interstate. We stayed one night but would not go back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$20
Nice park. We stopped overnight. The road to it is narrow and 20 MPH. Park was full but we lucked out. The host called the person who had the site left and they said they weren't coming. We would stay again. Restrooms & Showers were clean. Site was level with asphalt was long enough for our 40 foot but parked the car beside. Our site was right in front of the access. Park roads were asphalt. Plenty of space between sites. Our Internet worked fine. It was a quiet park and we didn't notice any noise. Park seemed to be well maintained. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Burns Park
Camp Information
Sites
56
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   8   8   7   9   5   8   7   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$10
PA rate--Great spot to stay to see North Little Rock and Little Rock. Beauty spot on the river with the bridges lit up at night. Would for sure camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2014
$25
This park is located right on the Arkansas River. Long level gravel sites. No cable but our antenna picked up plenty of stations. Located right off the Interstate. Very secure with gates locked at night. Loved the location with walking distance across a pedestrian bridge to the Clinton Library and River Front area of Little Rock. Lots of biking and walking trail along the river. We will definitely stay here again when coming thru the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$25
Great location! We are making note of this park as an overnight stop on the way south or west. Will not repeat too much what others have already said. Walkable to Clinton library. Fenced, code access needed, clean, nice restrooms which are individual private rooms. Great place overall! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Downtown Riverside RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
89
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$41



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   6   6   10   7   7   8   6   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2014
$41
The park was somewhat rundown, but clean. WiFi is available, free for 1 hour then a dollar a day there after. Advertised steam room is very old system that you must heat up and then you are required to pour water on the hot rocks, making your own steam. Exercise room is poor and the treadmill has a sign that says you can't use it if you weigh more than 200lbs. Cable was great and the WiFi signal was fast. Some of the spots were just gravel and others had concrete pads. I felt the park was a little expensive for the quality of the amenities. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$45
This is a decent KOA, but it is little and the spaces are close together. We stayed in a premium site, which meant the pad was cement, but the little access drive from the paved road to the cement pad was gravel and dirt. I stayed in a site behind the office, which puts you very close to the I-40, so freeway noise is loud and constant. The staff do a good job on maintenance, but it is still over priced for what you get. However, I went and looked at another park which is next to the river. It is just a dirt lot with hookups, so comparatively this KOA was paradise. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$45
We have stayed here before and will probably stay again when passing through. Typical older KOA, a little run down with tight spaces and narrow roads. The Wi-Fi situation is goofy, 1 hour free (has to be used all at one time), then $1 per day. Laundry was clean but over-priced and several dryers were out of order. Staff was very friendly. Price reflects daily rate with KOA discount. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Little Rock North / Jct. I-40 KOA
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$21



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   4   1   7   4   6   8   10   1   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
November 2013
$21
DUMP!! Keep driving--Truck Stops and Walmarts are cleaner!! I parked my RV and took a look around: beer cans, trash, buildings in need of repair. RV's looked as if they had not moved in "months"! Clerk was friendly and could not understand why I was leaving. I told her that I did not feel safe and left. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
May 2012
$28
We stayed here 2 nights. The people were friendly and it was close to sightseeing in Little Rock. There was a buzz fest (BBQ) and campsites in town were being used for the event. Nothing here for kids but fine for an overnight stay, We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2010
$40
I wish we wouldn't have come to this park as when I tried to make the reservation over the phone, the lady was very rude and hung up on me. I tried to call back to finish my reservation and she said she couldn't be bothered with me. When we got here, there was no one in the office it was about 1:00 pm when we arrived. There was no note on the door as to when they would be back. There was a man's phone number on the board to call, so we called and he helped us. We got to our site and it was full of water, there is no drainage at this park even though there are rock sites and grass inbetween, but had to walk ankle deep in mud. The restrooms are in need of remodeling, not very clean and the laundry room has 3 washers and 3 dryers, but good luck on getting your clothes dry. I had one lady who approached me selling drugs. Needless to say, we left the same day. I don't recommend this park, I would advise on going to the KOA or the Riverfront RV park. This isn't a kid friendly park, there is no place to play and the blonde lady (owner) was just rude. All she wanted was our money. She wouldn't answer our questions and acted like we were an annoyance. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Trails End RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com