214486 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Banning, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.26 miles NW
6.15 miles SE
10.64 miles SW
11.33 miles NW
16.64 miles SW
17.44 miles SE
18.20 miles NW
19.20 miles SE
19.24 miles SW
21.63 miles N
22.02 miles N
23.37 miles N
23.59 miles SW
25.14 miles SW
25.40 miles SE
26.19 miles NW
26.94 miles NW
28.05 miles NW
31.42 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Ray'S Rv Service & Sal
1.91 miles SW
Banning Truck Stop
Banning
3.55 miles W
Highland Springs 112
4.14 miles NW
Bogart Park
(800)234-7275
5.51 miles NW
Silent Valley Club-46305 Poppet Flats Rd
5.74 miles SE
Casino Morongo 49750 Seminole Dr. Cabazon Ca 92230 909-849-3080 (Located To Block)
6.16 miles E
AOR0022
6.70 miles W
Aor Rpi C2C Yucaipa Ca - Oak Glen Retreat
7.69 miles NW
Rpi- Ca Cherry Valley Ranch (Cra) 36805 Brookside Ave Beaumont
7.89 miles NW
Beaumont Ca - Cra Cherry Valley Ranch
7.99 miles NW
Cherry Valley Ranch-36805 Brookside Ave
8.01 miles NW
Gilman Hot Springs 117
8.89 miles SW
Rpi- Ca Oak Glen Retreat (Halo Resorts) 38955 Oak Glen Rd Yucaipa Fcfs
9.06 miles NW
Oak Glen Retreat-38955 Oak Glen Rd
9.20 miles NW
Soboda Hot Springs 102
9.40 miles SW
Soboba 23333 Soboba Rd. San Jacinto Ca 92583 909-654-2883 (Located To Street)
10.07 miles SW
Eden Hot Springs 109
10.13 miles SW
Diamond Valley 25% Discount
11.31 miles SW
AOR0019
11.60 miles NW
Aor Rpi C2C Redlands Ca - Fisherman'S Retreat
11.62 miles NW
Rpi- Ca Fisherman'S Retreat (Halo Resorts) 32300 San Timoteo Canyon Rd Redlands Fcfs
12.48 miles NW
Fisherman'S Retreat-32300 San Timoteo Canyon Rd
12.60 miles NW
Dattilo
13.12 miles SW
Hemet Valley Rv Park
13.21 miles SW
Hemet Valley Rv
(909)658-0218
13.25 miles SW
Wippert'S Rv Repair
13.80 miles NW
Mountain Valley Rv
(800)926-5593
13.88 miles SW
Eden Roc Rv
(909)925-1015
13.88 miles SW
Wal-Mart
2171 W Florida Ave
14.08 miles SW
Golden Village Palms Rv
(800)323-9610
14.18 miles SW
Hemet Trailer Supply
14.21 miles SW
Tt Ca Idyllwild 24400 Canyon Trail Dr Idyllwild (L11/1-5/2) 909-659-4137,Ttnlt
14.52 miles SE
Idyllwild County Park
(800)234-7275
16.18 miles SE
Vercollini'S
16.22 miles SE
Gastrognome
17.00 miles SE
California
Banning
Most Recently Reviewed
Banning Stagecoach KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-19 14:30:43
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Banning, California
Camp Information
Sites
104
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$43



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   10   1   10   9   8   9   7   9   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$43
Overall a nice park. I asked for and received a site where my satellite would work. Mature trees will interfere in a lot of the sites. The park in mostly built on a slight downhill many sites are not level (front to back or side to side) but not so bad that my air leveling was not able to compensate. Site width and length was adequate for my 40' motorhome and toad. Only about 1/3 of the sites are 50 amp and they seemed to be all taken. Nice pool and spa area. I would return here in the future. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$40
Wonderful staff! Stayed here with my husband while on a job in the area. Very clean and well maintained. This KOA is a little smaller than most but has a great vibe and lots of green grass, fair monthly rate. Accommodating staff, would recommend. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
December 2013
$42
Entry is nice, but overnighters are put in the back with the trashy permanents. It's tight, unkept and had to groom dogs for two days, throw away throw rugs and blankets because of stickers in "so called" lawn and everything all dug up with yellow tape. $42 for this place is hugely overpriced and Wal Mart would be an upgrade. No staff after 5 PM probably because it's nothing more than an old, old, old trailer park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Banning Stagecoach KOA
Camp Information
Sites
850
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   8   8   9   8   10   10   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  no  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  no  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$10
The $10 rate reflects our RPI Membership rate. This is a huge RV Park at an elevation of 3500' with several different loops. The sites are asphalt and grouped in cul de sacs, so several coaches can camp together. Most of the sites are amongst trees, but beware of the walnut trees and squirrels! We stayed in a loop close to the adult pool, which is a salt water pool. They have a nice clubhouse with free pool tables and there is a snack bar. In the park they have an area which includes a restaurant, a "watering hole" and a market where they seem to push Cinnamon Whisky which makes for great shooters. On Saturday night, they have a band and dancing there as well. There is another pool area for families and a playground for the kids. There is also a fishing pond, miniature golf and tennis courts. They do offer a free 4 night stay for quests who are not members that would require you to listen to their membership program. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2012
$10
Maybe six of us were in "F" Loop. It was utterly beautifula and peaceful. Adult clubhouse pool is closed, spa is open. There were three pool tables; a large TV; comfortable lounging/reading area. This is a lovely park. We understand in the summer it is not a "Silent Valley." We heard much talk about money problems, which is unfortunate. We think they need to revamp their business model for the current times. As a family park, we've never seen one better. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2012
$1
We were out of season so there were no activities nor facilities open, but it is a great park. Don't waste your money on the Wi-Fi, though; no customer service and down more than up. First time using SoCalTel and hopefully the last. We stayed here under ROD membership. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Silent Valley Club (Members Only)
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com