219007 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Lake Elsinore, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.55 miles NW
12.73 miles NE
12.91 miles NW
16.50 miles SE
16.81 miles NW
17.83 miles E
18.30 miles SW
18.73 miles NE
19.24 miles SW
23.64 miles SW
24.03 miles NE
25.71 miles NE
26.88 miles N
28.26 miles S
28.35 miles SE
31.01 miles SE
31.20 miles SE
33.38 miles NW
33.42 miles NE
33.55 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Queen'S Rv Supplies &
3.19 miles NE
Lake Elsinore Marina
(800)328-6844
4.33 miles N
Lake Elsinore W Marina Cg 35% Discount
4.58 miles N
Wrenden Hot Sprs, Elsinore Hot Sprs 125
5.47 miles NE
Wal-Marti-15:73 31700 Grape St (Located To Block)
6.09 miles NE
San Juan Hot Springs 120
7.77 miles SW
Meadowbrook Rv
233 33.728755
9.72 miles NE
Wal-Marti-15:64 41200 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd (Located To Block)
11.09 miles SE
De Luz Warm Springs 85
12.00 miles SE
Glen Ivy Hot Springs 131
12.33 miles NW
Temecula Hot Springs 116
12.64 miles SE
Glen Ivy Rv
044 41.751127
12.72 miles NW
Orange Empire Railway Mus
13.45 miles NE
Wal-Mart
2560 N Perris Blvd
15.60 miles NE
San Onofre Sb (36')
17.51 miles SW
California
Lake Elsinore
Most Recently Reviewed
Lake Park RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2013-09-11 16:55:00
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Lake Elsinore, California
Camp Information
Sites
183
Date of Stay
September 2012
Latest Rate
$45



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   7   5   5   7   10   6   4   2   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  no  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2012
$45
After staying at a 10/10 this was very disappointing to say the least. Our site was very dusty,table a disgrace & power hook up looked iffy. We were given full sun site 10 yards away from & looking directly into untidy storage. All this but whilst we stayed, there was a minimum of 25 shady sites empty. In my opinion management needs to learn what hospitality means. We tried to book at another RV park but unfortunately they were fully booked which in itself says something. We are Passport America members & only paid $22.50 & that was still overpriced for our site WiFi was hopeless. Definitely would not recommend. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2012
$28
Pretty good RV park on a lake in a crummy area. We were in a group of 11 motor homes. Hookups worked fine. There is a security gate and they do check to make sure you are supposed to be there. This is needed in this neighborhood. Very nice lake front view with mountains around the lake. We used the clubhouse which is a very nice facility. The people in the office were very helpful and friendly. Like Lake Elsinore this RV park looks a bit worn and used to be a better place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2011
$15
This one is great if you aren't concerned with time or room. They shut and lock most everything including the laundry. If you want to enjoy yourself at the pool after 7pm (that's when my husband and I was going to do laundry and take a dip in the pool while waiting) it can't be done. The swim or the laundry. We had to walk across the street to do the laundry. We were thankful that at least that was there. There are plenty of places to get something to eat if you are wanting to go out within walking distance. So that was a plus. We were in a 40 foot prevost touring bus with a 16 foot trailer in tow so it's hard to find a place to accommodate us. They had one spot that we were able to pull into and get out of when we wanted to leave at the very end where the park models take up most the view of the water and park their two or three vehicles in the lanes. I was just glad they let us choose the site that would work the best for us or we wouldn't have been able to get out. The other draw back to parking so far away from the office was that there was no access to WiFi We asked them about that and they said they put in new equipment and it doesn't work that far away. All and all it's quiet and clean place to stay a night or two if you are a larger motor home. If you are early to bed and early to rise and don't have much space to take up I'm sure this one will work for you. We used Passport America. Thank goodness so it wasn't too much to check out. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Lake Elsinore Marina & RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
201
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   3   7   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$25
This is by far one of the very best RV parks we have ever stayed in. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The sites are level and large. We were given the choice of where we wanted to park. There were lots of empty spaces to choose from. There was some permanent RVer's but they all were very friendly and helpful. We have no problems. The pool is awesome, clean and well cared for. The laundry is a nice size and very reasonable $1.25 to wash or dry. There was a freak wind storm while we were here and it tore out awning, so we had to leave early for repairs and while we could not get a refund for the 3 days we had paid for we were told if we came back we could stay free for those 3 days. We think that is a great deal! We will be back and hopefully get to stay longer. Loved this place. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2012
$15
Rate which was quoted was from passport america. Called ahead and when arrived, they indicated they would not accept any unit that was not self contained. Wish they would put the info in passport america website. Was not happy camper having driven 30 miles out of my way, Older park with a lot of full time residents. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2012
$15
Park is clean, facilities worked fine, Wi-Fi not very good, wasn't working most of the time had to use my Virgin mobile Mi-Fi. Rate is Passport America. Staff were friendly, sites are kind of close together and a 40 foot unit may be limited to a few sites. There are a lot of long term residents with small noisy dogs, but not much noise at night when it counts. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Lake Park RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
February 2011
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2011
$35
We have been here since Dec 1 (9 mos) due to a major construction project. The owners of the park are very nice & quite accommodating. Park is on the Lake Wuith beach access & dry camping (RV & tents) is available on the beachfront. Sites are very comfortable in size and are grass with mature shade trees. It is family & pet friendly though there is no playground or pet park. There are bathrooms, showers, coin laundry, covered patio, horseshoes, fire pit & picnic area. $425.00 month $150.00 week. Additional cable channels, high speed internet & phone through Time Warner. Basic cable on each site. Close to groceries, retail, restaurants. So. Cal beaches & short drive. Love it here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com