206485 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Lodi, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.94 miles NW
8.80 miles SW
17.66 miles NE
18.05 miles W
21.10 miles NE
21.16 miles S
22.08 miles SW
22.15 miles S
23.04 miles NE
33.60 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Geweke Rv Center
0.61 miles E
Wal-Mart
2350 W Kettleman Ln
3.88 miles SW
Wine And Roses
4.39 miles NW
3B'S A/T Plaza
Lodi
6.98 miles W
Geweke Ford Rv Center
7.10 miles SE
Wal-Mart
3702 E Hammer Ln
7.15 miles S
Costco 2094782040
7.28 miles SW
Humphreys College
8.25 miles SW
Swenson Park Golf Course
8.92 miles SW
Le Bistro - Stockton
9.46 miles SW
Terry'S Cherokee Rv S
9.85 miles S
University Of The Pacific
10.16 miles SW
Pixie Woods
11.63 miles S
Rv Travel World
11.64 miles N
Sharp Army Depot
12.93 miles S
Naval Communications Sta
13.13 miles S
Van Buskirk Golf Course
14.24 miles S
California
Lodi
Most Recently Reviewed
Flag City RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-06 03:08:00
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Lodi, California
Camp Information
Sites
180
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   2   9   8   10   6   9   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2014
$35
I would give this park a higher rating, however the internet is horrible!!! Could only access it through the office and every once in awhile in our rig. Sites are well spaced and concrete, hookups were good. Huge dog off leash area in the middle of the park, but watch out when it rains as the banks are slopped and water pools up very quickly in there. Also, the ground cover on the sites was not grass, it was like a mulch and wild shrub and didn't look too appealing. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$48
Great park just off the I-5. There were not many permanent sites. We arrived at about 2:30 pm and the place was mostly empty. By nightfall it was full. Yes, it is a few years old but our site was concrete and level. Landscaping was kept nice. We used the washrooms and the laundry. Both were clean and tidy. For a one night sleep it was very quiet and we felt safe. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
April 2014
$52
Was probably nice at one time but the permanents are quickly taking over. They used to keep the permanents and the overnighters separate but now the permanents are taking over the whole place. Not a resort anymore. Landscaping is a mess and all buildings are going downhill. Wifi bad. Not much if any good to say about this place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Flag City RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
398
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$80



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   4   8   7   6   2   4   2   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  no  no  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  yes  question  question  no  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$80
Absolutely disgusting even at half the price. Dirty, overgrown with weeds and dead foliage, insect infested (spiders). Way off freeway, not easy in or out due to road work. Staff preoccupied with their own conversations and jokes. Poor, Poor, Poor. KOA is making money, but it is not going back into the parks. Will Never return to this dump. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$80
This is the dirtiest KOA I have ever been to. Paid $80 a night ,and our site is littered with cigarette butts. In walking the dogs, I see that all the other sites are the same. Trash littered everywhere. Will not return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2013
$40
The lower area (near the pool) is dominated by families with kids; lots of kids running around having fun in the pool and on the big bouncy thing, adults drinking lots of beer. The area closer to the water (older section) has nice big trees, shade, and a much quieter vibe. The pull through sites are basic, with minimal landscaping. Wi-Fi was weak where we stayed (in the older section). This place is geared toward the power boating set. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Stockton Delta KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com