224206 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Lodi, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.94 miles NW
8.80 miles SW
17.66 miles NE
18.05 miles W
21.10 miles NE
21.16 miles S
22.08 miles SW
22.15 miles S
23.04 miles NE
26.18 miles SW
33.60 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Geweke Rv Center
0.61 miles E
Wal-Mart
2350 W Kettleman Ln
3.88 miles SW
Wine And Roses
4.39 miles NW
3B'S A/T Plaza
Lodi
6.98 miles W
Geweke Ford Rv Center
7.10 miles SE
Wal-Mart
3702 E Hammer Ln
7.15 miles S
Costco 2094782040
7.28 miles SW
Humphreys College
8.25 miles SW
Swenson Park Golf Course
8.92 miles SW
Le Bistro - Stockton
9.46 miles SW
Terry'S Cherokee Rv S
9.85 miles S
University Of The Pacific
10.16 miles SW
Pixie Woods
11.63 miles S
Rv Travel World
11.64 miles N
Sharp Army Depot
12.93 miles S
Naval Communications Sta
13.13 miles S
Van Buskirk Golf Course
14.24 miles S
California
Lodi
Most Recently Reviewed
Flag City RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-23 06:16:25
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Lodi, California
Camp Information
Sites
180
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   9   6   7   6   9   10   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2014
$38
We stayed here for 4 days returning from a 3 month trip. It is close to home and we were preparing our 40 ft 5th wheel for storage. The sites are paved. The landscaping leaves much to be desired. Even in a drought, it could be weeded and groomed to look better. They do pick up your garbage. Standard rate is $54/night which is way overpriced. They must know this because they offered us a special which was appreciated. The WiFi was weak. We did not use the cable. Would be a good location to explore the wineries and other attractions in the area. It is 5 miles away from Lodi which is a very charming town. Lots of noise from I5, but easy on and off. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2014
$50
Bad check-ins, site was dirty, and the hookups are at the back which works for trailers but not for motor homes with toads. My 50amp cord fully extended barely reached the box. We understand with the drought that the landscape has suffered but this park is just poorly run. With a little love this park could be nice. This is not a resort but just an overpriced place to spend the night. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$50
The only reason this doesn't get a 10 is because of the drought. Due to the horrible drought in California they are changing from grass to ground cover on the lots. The ground cover has not had a chance to grow in completely yet, so it is a little sparse. The other aspects of the park are great. Nice long, level, concrete sites with good 50 amps. Wide driveways for easy access. We did not use the pool or other facilities. It is a great location for visiting the Lodi wineries. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Flag City RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
398
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$80



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   1   4   8   7   6   2   4   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  no  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  question  question  question  yes  question  question  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2014
$80
I hate rating "poor" but to be fair to the other 8 parks we stayed at on our trip, this was the worst and a HUGE letdown. Thought a "corporate" KOA "Resort" would be super nice, but this one is awfully poorly run. Restrooms were very dirty with muddy floors and tp & towels all over. Lots of cobwebs all over the buildings and in the restrooms, many with live spiders on them. NO WIFI and when asked the office person said "Yeah it is really bad Internet here". Dirty trash cans ) all over the outside), tons of kids in yellow KOA shirts buzzing all over on golf carts doing nothing, and only 1 fishing boat and 1 patio boat for rent???? Sorry but would not return here due to the overpriced rate of $80 per night for dirty rundown campgrounds. Sad! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$80
Absolutely disgusting even at half the price. Dirty, overgrown with weeds and dead foliage, insect infested (spiders). Way off freeway, not easy in or out due to road work. Staff preoccupied with their own conversations and jokes. Poor, Poor, Poor. KOA is making money, but it is not going back into the parks. Will Never return to this dump. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$80
This is the dirtiest KOA I have ever been to. Paid $80 a night ,and our site is littered with cigarette butts. In walking the dogs, I see that all the other sites are the same. Trash littered everywhere. Will not return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Stockton Delta KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com