219095 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Perris, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.66 miles E
12.61 miles S
14.98 miles NW
15.27 miles N
15.38 miles NE
15.46 miles SE
15.96 miles SE
16.71 miles NE
17.23 miles NW
17.35 miles SW
17.50 miles NW
18.73 miles SW
19.24 miles NE
19.81 miles NW
22.23 miles SE
24.61 miles NE
24.67 miles SW
25.25 miles SW
26.37 miles N
27.83 miles N
33.60 miles NE
35.80 miles NE
36.09 miles SE
36.60 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Lakeview Hot Springs 100
3.08 miles E
Wal-Mart
2560 N Perris Blvd
3.13 miles SW
Lake Perris Sra (31')
3.81 miles NE
Orange Empire Railway Mus
5.43 miles SW
March Afb Famcamp
5.52 miles NW
March Air Reserve Base
7.23 miles NW
Costco 9096978900
8.65 miles NW
Sams Club?I-215:29 6363 Valley Springs Pky (Located To Block)
8.75 miles NW
Wal-Mart
2663 Canyon Springs Pky
8.82 miles NW
Meadowbrook Rv
233 33.728755
9.09 miles SW
Eden Hot Springs 109
9.28 miles NE
Tt Ca Wilderness Lakes (Naco) 30605 Briggs Rd Menifee 951-679-4750,Ttnlt
11.22 miles SE
Rpi- Ca Wilderness Lakes (Naco) 30605 Briggs Rd Menifee
11.22 miles SE
Rpi- Ca Fisherman'S Retreat (Halo Resorts) 32300 San Timoteo Canyon Rd Redlands Fcfs
11.51 miles NE
Fisherman'S Retreat-32300 San Timoteo Canyon Rd
11.51 miles NE
AOR0019
11.80 miles NE
Aor Rpi C2C Redlands Ca - Fisherman'S Retreat
11.88 miles NE
Gilman Hot Springs 117
12.06 miles E
Cask 'N' Cleaver
12.91 miles NW
El Gato Gordo
12.93 miles NW
Golden Village Palms Rv
(800)323-9610
12.99 miles SE
Wal-Marti-15:73 31700 Grape St (Located To Block)
13.05 miles SW
AOR0022
13.13 miles NE
Wal-Mart
2171 W Florida Ave
13.23 miles SE
Eden Roc Rv
(909)925-1015
13.23 miles SE
Mountain Valley Rv
(800)926-5593
13.23 miles SE
Wrenden Hot Sprs, Elsinore Hot Sprs 125
13.27 miles SW
Hemet Trailer Supply
13.60 miles SE
Beaumont Ca - Cra Cherry Valley Ranch
13.63 miles NE
Cherry Valley Ranch-36805 Brookside Ave
13.63 miles NE
Rpi- Ca Cherry Valley Ranch (Cra) 36805 Brookside Ave Beaumont
13.71 miles NE
Ciao Bella - Riverside
13.93 miles NW
Market Broiler
13.94 miles NW
Mario'S Place
14.00 miles NW
Art'S Bar & Grill
14.25 miles NW
Riverside Brewing Company
14.33 miles NW
Carlos O'Briens
14.33 miles NW
Lake Alice Trading Co
14.46 miles NW
Duane's
14.51 miles NW
The Mission Inn Restauran
14.64 miles NW
CJ's
14.69 miles NW
Lake Elsinore W Marina Cg 35% Discount
15.20 miles SW
Wippert'S Rv Repair
15.30 miles NE
Lake Elsinore Marina
(800)328-6844
15.54 miles SW
Queen'S Rv Supplies &
15.64 miles SW
Rancho Jurupa County Park
(800)234-7275
15.75 miles NW
Graber Olive House
17.85 miles NW
California
Perris
Most Recently Reviewed
Meadowbrook Seniors RV Park (55+ park)
Latest Review Submited On
2014-06-22 03:22:53
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Perris, California
Camp Information
Sites
255
Date of Stay
September 2007
Latest Rate
$35


Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2007
$35
Has paved streets, two 30 Amp services at each site. Using a combiner adapter, I was able to use my 50 Amp cord with no problem. Staff is very friendly and willing to go out of their way to help with special needs. The park has a huge rec hall, nice swimming pool, covered patio with lots of seating. Mail boxes are available for long term guests for a small fee. My only concern is the $5.00 deposit for the restroom key. One would think a little investment for a combination lock on the restrooms would go a long way on the good will factor. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
432
Date of Stay
May 2011
Latest Rate
$45



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   8   9   8   3   8   1   2   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  no  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2011
$45
Lake Perris is a great park to use during the off season months as it is never overly crowded, and there are plenty of spaces to choose from, even if you don't have a reservation. All full hookup sites are right on top of each other, but dry campsites are spaced well and have lots of trees/brush between. Park staff are friendly and available. Restrooms were clean and stocked ( the park was only about 20% full). Boat rental is available though pricey. Bring your bikes as there is plenty of room to ride. Not sure what it's like here during the summer but will find out! If you like your privacy as we do, dry camping sites are for you. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$45
We camped here on a really hot weekend in June. The temperature was over 90 degrees, but there was always a nice cool breeze and it was comfortable in the shade. The lake was nice, but since they are draining the dam 20%, you can only use the beach about 1 mile from the campground. On Thursday and Friday nights, we were basically the only campers in our section and it was very peaceful. We are registered with the State of CA as disabled and paid 1/2 price for our campsite. We visited the Orange Empire Railway on the weekend and it was a really nice experience with 2 train rides. The downside: I would not recommend camping here on a Saturday night. The majority of campers were nice family groups, but unfortunately a large gang of undesirables(about 30 people) pulled in at 11:00pm on Saturday and stayed up partying all night: loudly and honking their horn. Talked to the ranger the next day and he said we should have called 911 even though it was not an emergency. The ranger explained that calling 911 is how the system was intended to work to call for loud parties. The ranger was very apologetic for the disturbance. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2010
$39
This campground is commonly referred to as Luiseno Campground. There are campsites with no hook-ups, just water hook-ups, and electric, water and grey water hook-ups. There is a free dump station for paid campers. You can operate generators between 10AM and 8PM. There are many things to do at this recreation area primarily centered around water activities ie; boating, swimming, fishing (catfish, trout and bluegill). There is also horseback riding and hiking trails. There is also a very nice regional Indian museum within the grounds overlooking the lake. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Lake Perris State Recreation Area
Camp Information
Sites
167
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   10   8   10   7   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  no  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  no  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2014
$23
Paid $22.50, accepting only cash or check. No credit cards. Nice park but only has 4 transient sites. Our site required wheels in the air to get level. The problem was no power and nobody in office because of the weekend. The voltage was way over the 132 volt limit so the Progressive Industries power management system would shut off to protect our RV. We dry camped. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$14
This is a senior park, with some pull-throughs for short-term stays and back-in lots for longer-term renting. The lots are a good size and some have sheds. There is a pond with ducks to enjoy! The clubhouse has a pool table and many books, videos and puzzles to use. There are nightly activities and weekly/monthly special events. The office and maintenance staff are very friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$12
This park is one of the quietest parks we have stayed in. The office staff is helpful and the laundry room is clean. Wi-Fi works well in the clubhouse, which was air conditioned and comfortable. There is a hiking trail around the park, affording nice views for the effort of the climb. Nightly rate reflects monthly rate paid. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Meadowbrook Seniors RV Park (55+ park)
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com