206922 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Yreka, California (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
14.10 miles NE
22.07 miles SE
24.03 miles SW
29.48 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Marti-5:773 1906 Fort Jones Rd (Located To Block)
1.31 miles SW
California
Yreka
Most Recently Reviewed
Yreka RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-02 22:52:00
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Yreka, California
Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   6   5   8   7   8   7   7   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
Nice and quiet with mostly long term residents. Good Wi-Fi and cable TV with lots of channels. I rated this park a 5 because the only space available for dog walking is what looks like a berm along a dry creek. The area is nothing but dirt with a lot of burrs. If you have pets, skip this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$37
Older RV park with dirt lots and trees. Most are pull throughs. Wi-Fi is better than the last few parks and the check in lady was very nice and helpful. We were just passing though but we would stay here again. Plenty of cable TV stations. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
January 2013
$35
Mostly permanents here, the name should have warned us. Friendly staff, good sites, good wifi and cable, quiet, just stayed 1 night expensive at $34 a night so not good value, would try other parks before returning here because of price. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Waiiaka Trailer Haven
Camp Information
Sites
102
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   7   8   9   7   9   8   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$35
We overnighted here as we have done before. Very helpful on the phone prior to arrival . Sites level with plenty of room. No shade. Restrooms and showers spotless. Convenient overnight stop with easy on and off I-5 We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$36
Basic RV pit stop next to the interstate. It is very flat and all open. Sites are side by side down rows and very easy to navigate. They are all pull-throughs and very nice width and length. Cable is available, but very fuzzy picture. Nothing fancy; just a good place for an overnight stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2014
$39
Previous posts are accurate. Gravel is well washed so there is no mud even with heavy rain. Was a little put off when all three shower stalls were closed for painting. Realize that it was February and things were slow but possibly painting of the stalls could have been staggered to leave one available. GPS may direct you wrong so call for directions to turn at light instead of going straight. Rate was with Good Sam discount so seemed a little high but included a 10% Hotel Tax although I was positive that I wasn't staying in a Hotel. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Yreka RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com