206561 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Pagosa Springs, Colorado (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
27.41 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Elkhorn Cafe
0.75 miles SE
Chevron
Pagosa Sprs
1.14 miles SE
Fina ($3 For Wtr)
Pagosa Sprs
1.95 miles E
Pagosa Springs 136
4.29 miles E
Riverside
4.58 miles E
Happy Camper Rv
(970)731-5822
4.92 miles SW
Sportsmans Supply Cg
(970)731-2300
12.47 miles NW
Colorado
Pagosa Springs
Most Recently Reviewed
Wolf Creek Run Class A Motorcoach Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-03-11 22:33:59
13 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Camp Information
Sites
64
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   8   9   10   10   10   9   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$25
The owners were very friendly and helpful. Although the tent sites do not receive Wi-Fi, I was allowed to pitch my tent close enough to the office to pick up a signal. The owner was even nice enough to bring me 2 sodas after my long motorcycle ride in. Loved the setting of the park. It was very peaceful and serene. Very well kept park. We camped here in a Tent.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$32
Nice park. Kept very clean. Staff was well trained, friendly, and seemed to be on top of things. Our site was very level and all hook-ups worked properly. We did have trouble with the Wi-Fi at times, mainly late morning. Park was quiet and there was no traffic noise that we could hear. Most of people we met during our one week stay seemed to be experienced RVers and knew how to act accordingly. I would have given them a higher rating but I save that for RESORTS that have a zillion amenities, but that is not what this place is all about. We would definitely visit here again when in this area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$18
I don't know how everyone gave this a 10, because the cell phone service only works in the office and the Wi-Fi is very weak. They went to the trouble of adding another connection while we were there and that worked excellent for about 2 days. I don't know if people are down loading movies or what. We just need to be able to email and check in with our bank. Everything else was wonderful. The owners go out of their way to keep everything clean They work night and day. There is lots of grass and flowers. Very dog friendly. We were expecting the Wi-Fi to work based on previous ratings. We need to be able to be reached by our family, so the Wi-Fi and cell service are pretty important. There are 2 parks together and we were able to connect to the other park more often than ours. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Blanco River RV Park, LLC
Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   9   7   10   9   5   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
Terrific campgrounds near town---hot springs and national forest trails. Awesome hosts. Long stay RVers are friendly. Will return if possible. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2012
$30
Great Park. Owner was fantastic & everyone was so friendly. We had kids with us & they were very kid friendly too. Would highly recommend this campground. Very clean- everything works & set up perfect for RV's. The only thing missing was Wi-Fi but the friendliness & helpfulness of the owner & Yon made up for the Wi-Fi. Will return again & stay longer next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2012
$55
Now this, is paradise!! The most gorgeous scenery coming down off the pass! We've been wasting time with anybody else!! Recommend! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Cool Pines RV Park and Cabins
Camp Information
Sites
115
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   4   7   6   7   3   4   6   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$38
Great little stopping spot. We always stay in a back-country campsite for 4 or 5 days when in the Pagosa Springs area. When we come out, we go directly to Elk Meadows Resort. Clean restrooms and showers, nice laundry and all the hookups we need. Plan on staying there this September for a couple of nights. Highly recommend the spot. Only reason I didn't give it a "10" rating is it's just a flat space, few if any trees and no character, but it works. Will always go back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$38
Nice campground just North of Pagosa Springs, very clean laundry, gravel roads and sites. Pull through sites sloped very slightly front to back. Beautiful area but access to river is down steep stairs. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2012
$35
When we arrived I really don't know what I was expecting but must say I was disappointed. The resort is not as displayed on their web site. Let's just say they were creative. The sites were relatively level although they did not appear so at first0 glance. Closely spaced but as they stair step up a hill side that gives you some semblance of room but you really don't have a lot of patio area. Very rocky and gravel sites. Must use a patio mat. Power and Internet (Wi-Fi) was strong and stable. Water pressure adequate and water taste was good. Resort has a eating and banquet area and they serve breakfast. Check in was poor. The staff or clerk on duty seemed overwhelmed and inept. Since I had prepaid she could not find information but did see I had paid. Wrote my site number on map and told me to try to come back later to register. What ? Well that did not happen I just went to my site and forgot the rest. Place was full as it was the 4th. Overall gives an unkempt appearance. Wildlife is all around and the campground has a huge family of prairie dogs that nest in all campsites. Overall the place is adequate but not much more. With a little investment and up keep the place could be nice. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Elk Meadows River Resort
Camp Information
Sites
54
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Stream)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   5   8   7   8   7   6   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2013
$15
Gravel park right on highway. Lots of road noise. Fast Wi-Fi, but no OTA TV. Cable is only for long term residents. Lots of "older" long term rigs. Nice folks in office. About 10 miles from town. Probably would look for something else if we returned to the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$15
Nice and convenient, close to Pagosa Springs. Nice people, great Wi-Fi, great place to spend the night on our way to Santa Fe. We will stop here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2013
$15
Small RV park – not a resort. Entrance on Hwy 160. Paved roads and gravel sites no tables or trees. Has partial and full hook up sites but only a few with 50 amps. No game room, no club house, no pool but has a small kids playground. Free unprotected Wi-Fi. Weak Verizon cell and 4G signal in the area. No cable TV, but Direct satellite dish permanently mounted at every site and some channels on TV antenna. Owner friendly and helpful and park accepts pets. Laundry machines dirty. Campground OK and would have rated higher except for hwy noise and 15 miles to Pagosa Springs. And, it is neither a campground in the woods or a resort. Would stay there again. Cost listed is for Passport. Accepts GS but not C2C, RPI or ROD. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Happy Camper RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
4
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   5   4   5   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$26
Rate reflects fact that we both used hot springs and thus did not pay $8 each, which we would have paid if camping elsewhere. Normal rate is $42. We have stayed at many places and this is Not a resort RV spot. They are down to 4 RV sites. They have put in motel "cabins" and charge high rates. You get a level spot, full hookups, with good WiFi, clear cable, and are close to town. Highlight would be ability to use hot springs as often as you wish. But some downsides do exist. Sites are narrow and short. There is room enough for slides without infringing on neighbor. Entrance is not well marked. Turn before you get to hotel office. It is first street to left after the bridge. Bathhouse/showers/toilets are in hot springs area which require you to go into office and then out through gates to the facility. Not convenient for RVers, but this is mostly for hotel guests and day soakers. If you enjoy family hot springs, warm pool, and nature, this is a great place to stay for a few days. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2012
$49
This is a very small park that is right behind a hotel. The best thing about this park is it is within walking distance of town. It was okay for a few nights. I would not recommend it for more than a few nights. The property does have a heated pool (93 degrees), a hot tub (109 degrees) and a women's and men (clothing optional) bath house with 114 degree pool. You can walk across the street to the Springs soaking tubs ($30 approx.). The front desk people were friendly. There are other RV parks around Pagosa Springs that are better than this one. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2009
$42
We stayed here for the convenience of walking to town. It also was surprisingly quiet here. Otherwise this is just a handful of sites behind a run-down motel/spa. The owner was actually staying in a 5th wheel on the end and had 2 aggressive dogs running loose that almost bit my wife. There was also dog waste everywhere near his site. I guess the rules don't apply to him? We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Healing Waters Resort and Spa
Camp Information
Sites
57
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
September 2013
$32
Very worn out park. Seems poorly maintained, grass sites. Saw lots of dog doo all over. Too much money for what you get. Won't return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$30
Its an old park. Several work campers there not that it matters much. Owner was a friendly guy. The sites were mostly grass and some were gravel. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2008
$30
Creek on property. Wooded grassy setting. Fire rings, picnic tables, tent sites. Coin laundry. Horses welcome, horse corrals and pasture available. This is a basic campground with few amenities and is average in upkeep. There appears to be a large number of permanent residents but their spaces are well kept. Next to highway but not particularly noisy. Owners run business from home--no office. A little pricey for a small mom & pop park, but it's in a heavy tourist area. Park is about 8 miles west of Pagosa Springs. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$44



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
question
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2013
$44
Very expensive for a basic electric pitch with sewer for 2 people. Poor wifi signal and no cab;e TV which I would expect at this price. Surprised to see that they change an extra $10 for every extra person aged over 6yrs. That really would make this an expensive place to stay! Nicely laid out and deer walk through the park, although it is a bit muddy. Park is about 2 mile from the center of Pagosa Springs where the main 'hot spring' resorts are. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2013
$40
This is a new park. It might be a work in progress or at least we hope it is. The positive points are: Friendly desk attendant, excellent laundry, showers, small rec room plus an indoor exercise pool, all new and clean. Excellent Wi-Fi too. The park was muddy and most spaces had ruts from ATVs and rain. Little upkeep seemed too be going on. We would not stay here again unless the road to the spaces and the spaces receive a better surface. We stayed two nights. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
87
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   9   7   10   10   7   5   1   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$35
This is our third time staying here. It is a basic park in a great location, right on the river. Since our last visit, all power pedestals have been upgraded. Roomy and level sites. Office staff very friendly and helpful. We will stay here again next time we're in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
Excellent in every way! Great park, grassy, clean, friendly. Great owners. Nice campers, pet friendly, lots to do. They give you free ice cream, when when you get there, who does that? The best experience we have had yet! A must see. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$33
Nice older park on the San Juan River. Don't let the old sign on road mislead you. Quiet, beautiful and well run. 3 bars of Sprint signal, and very good Wi-Fi coverage. Lots of pull through sites, somewhat close together. 8 of 87 sites on river, so book ahead. Also, place is known, and fills up in July. We had a great stay for 5 nights (3 diff spots). We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Pagosa Riverside Campground
Camp Information
Sites
20
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$95



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$95
We stayed in one of the cabins they have that are right next to the RV sites which was wonderful since we were traveling with my brother-in-law's family who has an RV. The cabin was awesome! Had great furnishings and was beautiful. It was also located near their bath house which was always nice and clean. The RV spots were also great because it was right up against the mountain and is all grass, so it was great to play outside! They have a really nice BBQ bar that they let us use, and they even invited us to a cookout they had which was delicious! One of our favorite things about this park was the outdoor movies that they played complete with free popcorn! They also gave us a free bottle of wine with our reservation! The whole place is really nicely run with friendly owners and friendly guests. We loved it and highly recommend this park! We camped here in a Campground Cabin.
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
August 2011
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$29
Only draw back is its 18 miles North of town. Very nice everyone was friendly including the folks we parked next to and across from. No TV but who cares. Internet was excellent. Didn't have any bars on my phone but it worked. I don't know that I would come here for a one nighter but sure as the sun sets in the West would come there and spend weeks. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$29
We had a wonderful time at this very kid friendly park. We did not have kids but enjoyed seeing them at play. The kids and dogs were all well mannered. The Wi-Fi was outstanding! Good water. The staff was very friendly. We rode the horses that are available and the outfitter was extremely safety aware, but still made the ride fun. Only negative is that is a little hard to get into space 9. We camped here in a Truck Camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2010
$29
We managed to be here in between hunting seasons, so it wasn't too busy. The setting is 18 miles north of Pagosa Springs, and we found this much nicer than the couple of campgrounds we've stayed at in town. There is a little store but you'll need to do most of your shopping at the City Market in Pagosa. The staff at the campground was very friendly and helpful. They have set up Wi-Fi with a couple of repeaters so that internet is available all over the campground. Showers and toilets are state of the art "green" to save on the precious water resource in the area. Camp sites as well as roads are gravel. Our site was close to being level, but we had to raise one wheel about an inch. There is a nice lodge open to everyone, with books and games, including a nice pool table (no charger). The road to the campground is dirt the last 11 miles. The county keeps it in very good shape for a dirt road, in fact, it was in better shape than the paved road closer to town. But, it rained all night before we departed, and the road back to town was pretty messy. We had to stop at a car wash and hit the camper with high pressure to knock 2-3 inches of mud off the front and sides. My only complaint here was a bit of noise. My wife and I are very picky about that. A couple of nights, a dog (perhaps the owners, but I'm not sure) barked off and on all night. The staff told me it was probably the owner's dog, but he only barks when there is a bear or elk around. Well, maybe that happens pretty often. Crazy Horse Outfitters is at the campground, and one of their workers liked to have the radio going all day while working outside. That wasn't really bad since we were out doing other things most days, but it's a consideration if that kind of thing bothers you. All in all, I would certainly recommend this campground if you want to stay near Pagosa Springs. The access to Williams Reservoir and the Weminuche Wilderness is great from this location. We'll probably go back! We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
16
Date of Stay
July 2012
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$18
We stayed for a week in this great national forest campground. It is a solid 20 miles north of Pagosa Springs, the first 10 is very bumpy on pavement. Once you leave the pavement it is much easier traveling. If you love being out of touch, but close enough to town you will love this campground. Sportsman campground about halfway had a great store and helpful info on local fishing hotspots. This is a dry camp situation with potable water in site. The camp host was awesome and took great care of the camp and open pit toilets. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
15
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$20
We love this park! This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. Staying here is like having a country home. There are horses, chickens, turkeys, dogs and Buddy, the goat. The owners are very accommodating and did everything they could to make sure we were comfortable. The park is right on the Blanco river, nestled in a small valley. Very relaxing and the prices are reasonable. We stayed here for almost two weeks. We will be back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$2
This is family friendly RV park with plenty of things for children and adults. The showers are worth the coming for. There is a community fire pit, with firewood available, horseshoes, fishing in the Blanco river, and best of all it is quiet. If you are looking for bright lights and lots of activity, don't come here. If you are looking for quiet, blue skies, stars at night, and friendly people, this is your place. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
27
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$120



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   7   10   10   10   10   9   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$120
Wow! What a nice place for Class A coach owners! A beautiful setting right up against the San Juan river, extremely helpful hosts, nice concrete pads w/ 50A hookups, and lots of space to park. Pagosa Springs is a great getaway from the summer heat and packed with activities. The camp hosts have a Sunday potluck at the pavilion which is nice. Definitely will be back! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$43
We came for a week and stayed a month. This is definitely one of the nicest places we've ever stayed. It IS a resort in that there are social activities almost every night. The sites are exceptional and so are the services. Wi-Fi is strong and good cable. We hope that we can return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$57
Very expensive rates. Very nice owner and always lots of goodies in the clubhouse for munching. Sites and road are very tight and road is noisy to a point of being disturbing. Choose a site on the river for more quiet. Most owners do not seem to be engaged and the park is relatively calm and quiet. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Wolf Creek Run Class A Motorcoach Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com