223536 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby South Fork, Colorado (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
13.71 miles E
20.02 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Wagon Wheel Gap Hot Springs 135
12.10 miles NW
Wolf Creek Ski Area
14.71 miles SW
Colorado
South Fork
Most Recently Reviewed
Alpine Trails RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-27 15:37:25
11 Park(s) Reviewed Near
South Fork, Colorado
Camp Information
Sites
43
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   4   6   9   10   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$24
We stayed here the last day before they shut down for the season. After one night camping we wanted to leave the RV and take the toad over Wolf Creek Pass for 2 nights. They allowed us to do that for a $15.00 per night storage fee. Very pleasant attendant. Some road noise from rumble strips but not bad. Would stay here again. Campsites are gravel as well as the roads in the campground. There are picnic tables at each site. There is a nice store at the office. Every thing about the campground is very clean and well organized. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2010
$33
Dumpy park with ugly metal corral style dividers between sites and overgrown with weeds and crowded. They benefit from being located on the east side of Wolf Creek Pass, a high altitude mountain pass. Anyone navigating the pass near dark is likely to take refuge here after nervously coming up the pass and approaching this small town. Price was somewhat good as compared to others, but literally nothing to do in this campground, no rec facilities, small store was closed when we got there, staff (older guy) wasn't too inviting. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2010
$30
This park is conveniently located in the town of South Fork. It is a very basic park and from what we can tell, one of the better parks in the area. The roads and sites are gravel. Each site is separated by a corral-like metal fence. The sites are close together with tow vehicles and toads parked every which way on the roads since the spaces are too tight to park your vehicle in the site. There is a small rec hall that is open to all unless it is booked by a group staying in the park. Most of the people in the park are returnees from East Texas who stay for the summer and seem to know each other. However, they were all very welcoming to us and invited us to their weekly jam session and card nights. There are weekly pot lucks. Verizon aircard and phone worked well. There is are two bathrooms and two showers and were very clean. There were two washers and two dryers and were reasonably priced. WiFi is available but we didn’t use it. The owners are very friendly and accommodating. For what you get, I feel the cost of the campground was high but this is the going rate for the area. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Alpine Trails RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
42
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2013
$30
We were somewhat disappointed in this place. It needed some minor attention in a lot of areas and some major attention elsewhere. I don't think the owners were ever rv'ers. Our site was not level and required a lot of boards. The electric box required some shaking before it was willing to respond. This did make us somewhat nervous but seemed to work ok afterwards. Go figure. We use DirecTV and Verizon so I can't comment on local reception. The other residents seemed ok but remember we only stayed 4 days and were off the property most of the daylight hours. I don't think in all honestly that we would visit here again unless push came to shove. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$30
Aspen Ridge is an older park that was purchased by new owners. It is a work in progress, and the dedication into making Aspen Ridge a 1st class park is very evident. There are many RV parks to choose from in the South Fork area and most cater to long term summer visitors. Aspen Ridge is no different. The reason we would come back here is because of the wonderful people that run it. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
53
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   1   10   10   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$18
This is a really fun National Forest Service (NFS) campground. It has recently been refurbished and has sites to accommodate rigs up to 60 feet. At this time it does not take reservations but I had no problem finding a site on a Sunday afternoon in August. The campground was only a third filled. This campground has been closed for several years for dead tree removal and then for renovation. Like many other NFS parks in CO the record cold winter of 2013 destroyed its water pipes. Who knows when they will be repaired so bring your own water. This is a great place to overnight especially if you have Golden Age Pass. It is only 1 1/2 miles off Hwy 160 on a good wide road. There is no traffic noise. Some sites are shaded, but it is best to bring your own shade. Activities are fishing, boating and hiking. In August the campground was covered in wild flowers. Sites are very large. There are 3 loops. A loop is on the lake and is the most popular but also has the smallest sites and the least privacy. C loop is the farthest from the lake, but offers the largest sites and the most privacy. I loved this place and will be back with my trailer in 2014. We camped here in a Tent.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2011
$1
This campground is still closed until the summer season of 2013. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$16
This is a wonderful campground for boon docking. It is nestled in a grove of evergreen trees adjacent to the Big Meadows Reservoir, a beautiful stocked fishing lake. But, they are redoing the entire campground. That includes drilling a new water well. The site's water quality has always been a problem, and this year, campers had to go off-site to get water. Sadly, the the campground will be closed for the entire 2010 camping season while this makeover is in progress. You can still fish the reservoir and hike the area's trails. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Big Meadows Campground
Camp Information
Sites
18
Date of Stay
July 2011
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2011
$27
We found this little park the last time we were in South Fork staying at another park. This park is funky but comfortable. It doesn’t have all the bells and whistles of some of the larger parks. It’s very small and far enough off the road to be quiet. Most of the other parks in the area are situated right along the highway. The majority of RV sites are located behind the cabins. The interior road and sites are gravel. Water pressure was at 50 lbs., no problems with the power or sewer. Sites have a picnic table and are wide enough for all your slides and awning. Extra parking for boat trailers, tow dolly or vehicle trailers. Our Verizon cell and MiFi worked well and we were able to get our dome satellite in. The parks Wi-Fi signal at the back of the park was weak and we were not able to connect. We had the very last site (#16) in the back of the park. It wasn’t quite level but we didn’t have any problems leveling our motorhome. We opened up to the views of the San Juan Natl. Forest and being at the end of the park you forget there are other people around. There’s a little gazebo with electricity for a get together and a group fire pit. (At this time there is a fire ban). The owners here have a cute little sandwich shop (located in the middle of the park) with outside dining. They use their own smoked meats and serve homemade Cole slaw and potato salad. They’ll even pack you a sack lunch if you let them know the night before. Bathhouse has one toilet and two showers. Although they smelled clean the shower grout needs to be scrubbed and bleached. We’ve never used the shower facilities in any park where we have stayed and to be truthful the bathhouse needs to be updated. The laundry room has 1 large capacity washer and 1 dryer. The price is a total of $2.00 to wash and dry. Each Friday there’s a farmers market in the Visitors Centers parking area located at the junction of Hwy 149 and Hwy 160. They feature local produce, baked goods, jewelry and other crafts. The nightly rate is $25.00. Site #16 is $28.00 with a private fire pit. We were charged $25.00 since there’s a fire ban right now. Weekly rates are $140.00 and monthly rates are $335.00 + electric. We didn’t see any mosquitoes while we were there. We would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
400
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   1   3   5   2   8   3   8   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  no  no  yes  no  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  no  yes  no  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$28
Another great trip to Fun Valley, our 11th. Can’t imagine why anyone thinks the work campers are unfriendly unless they assume all retirees are old grouches. Most all have worked there for years and are very friendly and helpful. Roads are paved, sites are grass and/or native soil covered with spruce needles. Many on site activities including stocked trout ponds, miniature golf, paddle boats, float on the river, bike rental, nighttime entertainment, C&W dancing some nights, grocery, large clean staffed laundry. Some things to be aware: The name is Fun Valley Family Resort. They rent to families only. And it is a "gated" park. Only registered guest may enter. There is an even mix of families and retirees, with many of the retirees bringing their grandchildren. The park is large, about 3/4 mile end to end and on both sides of the river. It is an old park (1959) with 400+ RV sites laid out when RVs were much smaller. Sites range from quite large to tight. Some sites in the trees seem somewhat haphazard but that is because they simply put them where the trees were not. No reservations taken and no sites preassigned. You check in, drive thru until you see a site you like, and park there. During very busy times you may not be able to get a site you would prefer. Last week of June to end of July can be very busy. If there is a lot of rain, some of the sites can be somewhat muddy for 2-3 days. Sites in the trees are mostly 30 amp, sites in the “meadow” are mostly 20 amp. WiFi is weak, but available. Unlike most RV parks, there are always people out walking, biking, jogging, fishing, visiting, etc through out the day. So it always appears busy. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2014
$50
We were not allowed to enter the park to evaluate whether or not we would want to stay here in the future so my review is based on what I could see and experience as far as the check-in desk. The lady that "helped" me was a little rushed and seemed aggravated that she had to interrupt her conversation with a co-worker in order to help me. She barked that I could not enter the park to preview it, citing "security concerns". Sites seemed quite crammed in viewing the park from the road, and it looks like an enormous complex. When I got back in my care to leave and as I turned around to exit the parking lot, two security guards leaped up and rushed toward me as if I was going to enter the park without their permission. Good grief, dudes. I know you are retired with nothing else to do, but chill out. I can say with absolute certainly that we will not camp here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2013
$44
Beautiful area but....way over priced. Long way from anywhere. Park was really run down and dirty. Don't stop here ! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Fun Valley Campground
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   8   8   8   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2014
$26
New mgmt, still a little unorganized, tried to charge us above the original price agreed. Fortunately, we had the email showing the price we agreed to. Wifi never worked, they kept promising it was being worked on but nothing ever happened on it. We requested 50 amp, but they only have four sites out of 50 that have 50 amp and they were occupied, one by a smaller trailer that was using 30 amps. Bathrooms, showers and laundry are NOT ADA accessible (25 years into the law). A fellow camper was in a wheel chair and could not use them. Over all, great visuals and nice location, but for the price, I expect better. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$32
This Cg was a nice peaceful overnight for us. It was only about a third full, with mainly retired RVers from Arkansas and Texas. It was grassy, clean, and quiet. Owner was very friendly and we will be back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$29
We stopped because we were tired already and this area was beautiful. The campground was not the greatest but we had a nice experience overall. The managers even lent us a BBQ and were very nice. We did not use the showers or bathrooms, but I did check them out and they looked clean. The laundry has good prices compared to other campgrounds we stayed. There are no facilities for kids but we only spent the night and left very early so it work out for us. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Goodnight's Lonesome Dove
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
question
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2013
$20
The neighbors were great, we really enjoyed meeting some interesting folks. The park, however, is well past it's prime. The management isn't friendly and they turn off the WiFi if they feel it is being used too much. The cable TV didn't work and the bathrooms/showers aren't clean. Overall the park could use a good sprucing up and a new attitude for the grumpy owner lady. The setting is absolutely beautiful. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$20
Great park. Off the highway, so a bit of noise, but really not bad. Mostly grass sites, some are pretty sweet and shady are held by seasonal renters. Nestled in among the cliffs heading to Wolf Creek Pass on US160. There's horseback riding and ATVing run out of the office and professional quilting equipment. South Fork is 6 miles and the National Forest is 200 feet away. The air is cool and it rains some. There is a nice laundromat and showers. The water is a bit on the brown side, so bring an extra filter and the pressure comes and goes. Quiet, inexpensive and quite beautiful. I would stay here again. I am here for over 1 month paying $320/month plus electric. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
32
Date of Stay
July 2011
Latest Rate
$21



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$21
Very convenient for a stop over. Right next to Rainbow Grocery which has almost every thing you might need or want: food, automotive, sporting goods and RV supplies and prices are not bad at all. Right in the middle of town at the intersection of US160 and the road up to Creed. Surprisingly quiet. Filled with people from Paradise, TX that come every year for the last 40 years. Country/Western music jam session are frequent. Club house with pool table. Friendly owners that guide you in and help you set up. It's pretty tight - all back in spots with rear hookups. I had quite a stretch to make with my sewer hose, ended up moving over a couple of feet so I didn't have to go under the RV. I would camp here again only out of convenience. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2010
$22
Rainbow RV Park is a small park located behind the Rainbow Motel/Cabins and is within walking distance to Rainbow Grocery Store. Most folks are from TxX, OK and Kansas. There are several musicians and jam sessions several times a week. There is a rec, hall w/pool table and WII/entertainment/exercise--also a cabin for the several quilting ladies to do their sewing/quilting in. All in all a very pleasant place to stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
61
Date of Stay
August 2012
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   5   5   8   10   9   7   7   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$28
We stayed here a couple of weeks last year and stayed here a month this year (2012)and will probably stay here again in the future. This is an older park established in the 1950's I think, and was in a Chevy Chase movie "Vacation" made in the 1980's. Facilities are older but kept clean and usable. The WiFi does not reach all the campsites but an air card (Verizon)takes care of our needs just fine. A river on the south side of the campground has a good brown and rainbow trout population. They stocked it every two weeks while we were there with rainbow trout. Watched them stock in about five different locations (holes ?)in the stretch of river below the campsites. Most of the hosts were very friendly and helpful. Laundry facilities were acceptable, showers and restroom facilities were older but clean and working. We would return to this campground as it is a good central location to this part of Colorado. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2012
$26
We stayed for a week at this park and enjoyed the area. The river is within walking distance and stocked for fishing. Wi-Fi is extremely unreliable, but cell phone service was good with Verizon. Camp hosts were rather unfriendly with the exception of one. Owners very pleasant. We would probably stay here again if going through Colorado. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$34
This is an older park that caters to the fisherman. There is a river downhill from the park where they stock one hole with trout. The sites are quite narrow and nearly all of them are back in sites. Our neighbor had his awning staked down and the stakes and ties were into our site. There is a loop road on the west side of that park where I could not make the turn with my 38' motorhome. Luckily, I had unhooked my toad beforehand so I was able to back up and make the turn. I had made a reservation for about a week and then had mechanical problems so I called and changed the reservation to fewer days. They had charged my VISA with one night's stay and then sent me an e-mail showing the corrected reservation days and that I owed just over $2 more to complete our payment upon arrival. When we got there they charges us about $23 more. I quizzed them about the discrepancy and showed them a copy of the e-mail and they said there was a computer error and an employee error and would not honor the quote. Because they wouldn't budge on the difference and wanted to keep the money, they lost a possible repeat customer. I will not be back to this park. There are lots of other choices in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Riverbend Resort
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   8   9   5   8   8   8   8   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$33
This park has some good points and bad points. South Fork is located just east of Wolf Creek Pass, a nice place to stop and rest. There is no over the air TV reception. There is good water pressure and electric. The Wi-Fi was mediocre, sometimes descent speed and other times just plain slow. All the spots were well shaded. The RV park is a few miles east of ‘downtown’ South Fork along US 160. With the park being 'down' from the highway, there is no traffic noise. The park has some nice quiet riverside sites, where you can sit and watch the Rio Grande flow south to Mexico. There is a rarely used railway line that runs along the highway, that makes for a nice dog walk. About 100 yards down the line, there are railway cars parked, but it makes for a nice walk outside of the park. The road leading in the other direction leads to a small number of streets with homes, that is also a nice walk. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$34
We enjoyed our stay at this park. Nothing fancy here except the beautiful river, but it's a very pleasant park. We only stayed three nights, but lots of the folks there stay a month or even the whole summer. No cable TV and no channels available via antennae, so unless you have a satellite dish the Internet is the only possibility; luckily the Wi-Fi is good most of the time. We will be back to stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$15
The forest fire missed all of South Fork and the entire town and this RV park are open for business. This campground has some monthly sites available for about $15 per night. The bathroom and shower houses have been completely remodeled and are great. The park hosts are the nicest people. Evenings are cool and the daytime temps are about 75 degrees. Many fishing areas and four-wheeler trails are open. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for South Fork Campground
Camp Information
Sites
39
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
question
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
question
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$32
A small RV Park/Motel/Cabins all in one. Nice sites and friendly staff. Not a lot of ammenities, but you're here to enjoy the mountains, lakes, rivers, not sit around the campground. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2010
$26
This funky little park is located right next to noisy US-160. If we were in the area again we would definitely check out one of the other numerous parks in town! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com