223364 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Branford, Florida (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
13.15 miles W
15.07 miles NW
17.77 miles SE
21.33 miles NE
23.11 miles NE
26.87 miles SE
30.08 miles SW
30.53 miles SW
36.07 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
6868 Us Hwy 129
14.44 miles NE
Florida
Branford
Most Recently Reviewed
Ellie Ray's RV Resort & Lounge
Latest Review Submited On
2013-06-27 10:35:40
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Branford, Florida
Camp Information
Sites
99
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$44



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   9   9   10   8   1   8   8   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2013
$44
Expensive park with no pool. Restrooms are in a very limited area of park. Offered no club discounts. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2013
$30
Nice level open wide lots on dirt roads and sites. WiFi was good and open enough for satellite to work. Staff was friendly and helpful. Right on the Sante Fe River. Basically in the middle of nowhere with local grocery store about 10 mils away. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2012
$35
Great park right on the Santa Fe River. Stayed for a month and will be back. New owners have plans for a pool complex to be completed in a few months and many other improvements. Will be back next year and probably stay longer. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Ellie Ray's RV Resort & Lounge
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
August 2011
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2011
$30
We came here because the previous reviewers rated this park a 10. This park is NOT a 10! It's just barely okay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2011
$28
This was the best park we stayed at in January. We had a great site and the owners were outstanding. The fellow campers were especially friendly and eager to help us out. We had a wonderful time here. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2011
$25
This is a very friendly park where the owners will go all out to please your every need. Nearby is a state park with tubing available. This park is well kept and neat and tidy. You can even rent a travel trailer for a reasonable price, as there are several on site. The people camping here are a mix of locals and snowbirds and this small group made us feel very welcome. We will come back again. The price is right. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com