224371 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Daytona Beach, Florida (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.62 miles SE
4.53 miles SE
7.05 miles NW
13.47 miles S
18.00 miles NW
20.17 miles SW
22.09 miles NW
22.52 miles SW
25.06 miles W
25.69 miles SE
26.10 miles NW
26.52 miles SW
31.37 miles SE
31.43 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Daytona Beach Internatio
0.78 miles SW
Daytona International Spe
0.94 miles SW
Museum Of Arts And Scienc
1.00 miles SE
Bethune-Cookman College
1.62 miles NE
Wal-Mart
1101 Beville Rd
1.95 miles SE
Daytona Beach Golf Club
2.37 miles SE
Chart House - Daytona B
2.45 miles NE
Sams Club 11175 Beville Rd (Located To Street)
3.00 miles SE
Pelican Bay Golf Course
3.38 miles S
Atlantic Red Snapper
3.45 miles E
Park'S Seafood
3.48 miles NE
Riccardo's
3.64 miles NE
Intnt'L Rv Park
(866)261-3698
3.64 miles SW
Top Of Daytona
4.10 miles SE
Oceans Golf Course
4.82 miles SE
Mario'S - Ormond Beach
5.12 miles N
Aunt Catfish'S
5.40 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
1521 W Granada
5.68 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-95 Exit 256
1590 Dunlawton Ave
5.69 miles SE
Julian'S - Ormond Beach
6.54 miles N
Ormond Beach
10.79 miles NW
Norwood's
14.66 miles SE
Florida
Daytona Beach
Most Recently Reviewed
International RV Park & Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-12 16:22:26
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Daytona Beach, Florida
Camp Information
Sites
115
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   9   7   8   8   9   10   6   5   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2013
$38
We spent two nights here as it was close to family, and we had KOA Value Card points to defray the cost. What a disaster. The folks there were real nice, but the facility is a mess. Wi-fi only worked in the front of the campground out by the office and closer to the highway noise. Sites were oddly spaced, although we had no problem getting on our Delux pull through as there were few other campers. My main beef is the condition of the bath houses. They are old, small, run down, hot, poorly ventilated, and roach infested. I feel bad for the management team; as I said they were very helpful and friendly, but in our opinion KOA needs to let this one go. It does not come close to the standard I have experienced as a long time KOA customer. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2013
$30
Very nice park. We stayed here in 2008 and it was nice then too. Staff is friendly and the entire park is kept very clean with trash pickups throughout the day. Dog potty bags provided by park at the pet walking area. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$26
Stayed here for two nights at the summer rate. This is a old campground and the roads and sites are narrow, but workable. Sites are mostly sand, but do have a couple of sites they have been graveled. The Wi-Fi never worked while we were there and the manager said it was not unusual. Will not stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Daytona / Speedway KOA
Camp Information
Sites
150
Date of Stay
November 2012
Latest Rate
$60



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2012
$60
We stayed during the Good Sam Rally, so can't say what the actual cost of site was. It was included with tickets and shows. Surprised to get water, huge cable and 50 amp electric. Bring an adapter if you need 30 amp. No sewer. Sites only 20x40 so it's pretty tight for awnings and slides. All in all it's not bad. You are there for some kind of event and not at the rig much anyway. Everything was a huge walk. Just enough open grass to walk the dogs. Arrived with tanks empty so did not use the facilities. They sure were busy though. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2011
$60
This is in the Speedway infield and is the Premium Geico Shores RV camping area. This area consists of adjacent paved 20' X 40' sites with a 15' grassed area in the rear bordering the chain-linked fence. One side borders the Lake Lloyd walkway, while the other borders Red Zone RV (grass) sites that are usually much cheaper. The Geico Shores area is completely fenced in and during speed and bike weeks they have guards at each gate. These sites are all pull-in or back-in. We paid $600 for 10-days that included two $175 infield passes, so on a per day basis it is very reasonable. Problems: There is no dump in the speedway and a sewer truck charges $35 per visit, also the showers and bathrooms are not 'Lady Quality" as I would not ask my wife to use either because they are not cleaned regularly. You can come and go during the races through the east (cars) and west (entry for RV's) tunnels. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
330
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$120



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   9   7   10   9   8   10   10   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  no  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  no  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2014
$120
We have used this park for several years during race week. Every year they cut more of their services. I do not recommend taking children to this park as they are not child friendly. This is an adult park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$20
Rate based on a winter stay. This place remains a Daytona best bet for an RV site. They are having problems with the WiFi though. But Verizon broadband was very good. Overall a great place to spend some time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2014
$25
Nice clean campground with very little space inbetween motorhomes. They really pack you in during the winter months. Makes it hard to walk dogs, but it worked out. The "snowbirds" were nice and friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for International RV Park & Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com