214654 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Ocala, Florida (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.76 miles NE
14.23 miles SE
14.48 miles NW
14.90 miles SE
16.62 miles NW
16.78 miles NE
16.78 miles NE
18.84 miles NW
20.43 miles SW
20.65 miles NW
21.50 miles SE
23.88 miles S
25.26 miles NW
26.12 miles SE
26.89 miles N
28.03 miles SW
28.44 miles SW
30.68 miles SE
31.75 miles NE
32.07 miles SE
35.09 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Buddy Freddy'S
0.64 miles SE
Carmichael'S
0.75 miles SW
Appleton Museum Of Art
0.92 miles E
4980 E Silver Springs Blvd (Located To Block)
1.74 miles NE
Silver Springs Park
2.45 miles NE
Wild Frontier Cg
(352)368-6645
3.41 miles NW
Recreation Usa
3.53 miles NW
Sams Club 3921 Sw College Rd (Located To Street)
4.13 miles SW
Lake Waldena
4.74 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
2400 Sw College Rd
4.97 miles SW
Aor Rpi Pa Silver Springs Fl - Colby-Woods
5.40 miles NE
Colby - Woods Rv Resort-10313 E Hwy 40
5.41 miles NE
Arrowhead Campsites
(352)622-5627
5.71 miles W
Wilderness Rv Park Estates
(352)625-1122
5.76 miles E
Fire Engine Factory Tour
5.98 miles SW
Ocala Rv Camp
(866)858-3400
6.04 miles SW
Holiday Travelpark
(800)833-2164
6.61 miles SW
AOR2134
6.70 miles E
Ocala Freightliner 8778400070
6.95 miles NW
Cummins Southeastern 15 2 0
7.02 miles SW
Whispering Pines Rv
(352)625-1295
7.80 miles E
Ben'S Hitchin Post Cg
(352)625-4213
7.81 miles E
Harveys Rv Sales
Belleview
9.88 miles S
AOR2027
12.22 miles NE
Ocala Ranch Rv
(877)809-1100
13.05 miles SW
Grand Lake Rv
474 29.341520
15.96 miles NW
Encore Rv Ocala
737 27.867453
16.11 miles NW
Ocala Jai Alai Fronton
16.21 miles NW
Petro
I-75 X368
17.66 miles NW
Florida
Ocala
Most Recently Reviewed
Ocala Sun RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-13 15:32:58
11 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Ocala, Florida
Camp Information
Sites
130
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$52



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   8   5   1   6   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  no  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  no  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2012
$52
We stayed here and were very disappointed. It was not clean, had bad roads, not too friendly staff, lighting to sites was very poor. Would not stay again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2012
$30
Stayed here for a week for $132.00. Staff was helpful and courteous, campers friendly. Some older homes in long term stay, but campground sites were nice. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
February 2012
$26
We stopped here for one night to use the Passport America discount. The parks regular rate is $36, however, if you use the PA they raise the rate to $46 per night. We paid $26 which is not 50% off. I feel tricked! Would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Arrowheads Campsites & MHP, Inc.
Camp Information
Sites
250
Date of Stay
January 2012
Latest Rate
$16



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2012
$16
My $16 nightly rate reflects a $395 monthly proration. Also, if you are staying for a month, you have to pay your own electric and mine was $86 for Mid-Jan to mid-Feb. The staff in this park is extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay. They pick up trash daily at your site and the park strives to maintain an upscale appearance. Even though there are a lot of full timers in park models, travel trailer and fifth wheels, they make sure the park is clean and not junked-up. Older trailers were clean and freshly painted so you did not notice their age. There was nothing rundown or trashy in this park so you can tell management pays attention here. Shade is extremely limited in this park so I imagine it could be brutal in the summertime especially since there is no pool. There are several planned activities in the community room. This location is right in the middle of Ocala at I-75. There is every kind of store and restaurant nearby. I highly recommend this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2009
$39
Sites are all grass and need mowing, no Wi-Fi which is shame for as big as the place is. Caters to winter campers only. To much money for nothing. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
106
Date of Stay
August 2009
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   2   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2009
$26
Would never stay here even if they paid me. Went in to check on the rates and conditions. The lady in the office let me go look around the park. The campground is not for over nighters. The roads are to narrow for any kind of a motorhome over 30 feet to get through. There are a lot of rundown rigs in here. I have seen better conditions in some mountainous regions of Appalachia. The pool was open, but did not appear to be cleaned to frequently. There is a big sign up in front of this place showing FOR SALE. Would never consider staying here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2007
$30
Mostly a trailer park that has a few spaces that they can put travelers in. Many of the long term units in very bad (rusted out) condition. Not big rig friendly. Narrow paved roads with grass spots. Most of the streets have low hanging branches and one had a tree in it that a rig of any size at all could not go around. Stayed over night, will not be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2007
$30
This park was nice. Pleasant people and quiet. I would come visit again on my next Florida trip. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Holiday Trav-L-Park
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   4   7   7   1   8   5   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2014
$17
We needed an easy place off I-75 for an overnight while traveling. This fit the bill for that. - Can't beat the Passport America rate for full hookups, cable, and good Wi-Fi. Also, it was a pull-through site that was level, and the park was clean. It was very rough looking which gave us a moment's pause. We had a moment of wondering if our bikes, that were mounted on the back of our car, would be there in the morning. We stayed anyway, and everything worked out fine. Not sure if we would stay there again if needing an easy overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
January 2013
$17
Price reflects PPA, I called at 3:30 to see if they had a Passport America pull through. She said no but we could pull through 2 sites. When we got there clerk said they had 20 PP sites and didn't honor after after 5. She didn't know what sites she had and sent someone out. They said no 50 amp left and gave us a 30 amp. Since I had to tell them that I had called and they had taken our name, we took a decent site. When we walked the park later we saw 50 amp (new) on opposite side of water and sewer , we didn't want any hookups but didn't go back to the office to move. 30 amp was weak could only use fridge, put the furnace and water heater on gas and turned the fridge off to use the microwave, voltage registered low on anything but fridge. Couldn't connect to Wi-Fi, took a long time then kept saying I had the wrong code. The cable was good except for 1 or 2 channels. Site was fairly level and OK for overnight but won't come back. Clerk was pleasant as well as man who showed us a site but office is very disorganized. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2012
$25
We have stayed in this park several times for up to 6 weeks. The sites are grass, level and large, accommodating up to a 40 footer well. It is a real bargain with a Passport discount. This is a great campground for an overnight stay, right off I-75.This park looks have improved over the years and it has a great atmosphere, and I always feel welcome. I love this park. We would make this a destination park if you want a quiet place with no planned activities. Though the park puts out a dinner for all on holidays. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Motor Inns Motel & RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
200
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   3   6   2   7   9   7   7   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$37
Rate includes Good Sam discount. Friendly staff does what they can with what they have, but it needs updating. Former KOA. Grass sites, gravel roads, satellite locked on, Sprint cell worked. Big rig tight - best to stay up front. Camp sites are wide but not not exceptionally long. Road to the campground is a little questionable, a sign verifying one is going the right way would be helpful. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2014
$37
We tried to stay at another campground, but due to construction we could not find park so we selected this without any research. The park is old, run down, and way overpriced. The 50 amps was weak and thank God we have a surge protector because with only 2 a/c on when I turned on the microwave I blew the circuit breaker. WOW - would not stay here again. At the front desk it states absolutely no refunds and now I know why because when you get in the back, you really do not want to stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2013
$31
This campground has much potential but management is their own worst enemy. Reserved a site months in advance on the off season, was assigned a tiny site less than 12 feet wide, bordered by a large tree with picnic tables lining the drive through area. Had to switch sites. All sites are just grass so look out if it rains. Very nice area up front, but we were assigned an overnight site way in back even though most of the park was empty, so WiFi was very poor. Management seemed confused. Look elsewhere if having to camp in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Ocala RV Camp Resort
Camp Information
Sites
170
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$41



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   2   10   7   7   7   7   7   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$41
Nice park! People were very friendly. Good location. Our only complaint would be that they need more paved sites. Being on the grass in the rainy season makes for a mess tracking things in. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
May 2014
$40
Very narrow sites. We could almost touch our neighbors fifth wheel. The bathrooms at this facility are my main complaint. Dead bugs in the sink, on the floor, in the hallways. Trash hadn't been dumped in a while. Hair in shower stall(s). Long dark hair in the handicap shower stall was obviously there awhile. The soap scum was dried to the floor. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$24
Ocala Sun is always our first and last stop when we travel from SW Florida to points north. Nice, flat grassy sites with full hookups. The staff is super friendly and the rates are great. (We use our Passport America discount). This is conveniently located just off I-75. They can get quite busy during the winter months and may not honor the PA discount for various reasons, but the campground is very nice, friendly and extremely convenient. Our rig is 38' long. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Ocala Sun RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
24
Date of Stay
January 2014
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   8   7   8   8   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  no  yes  no  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  no  question  no  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2014
$22
This campground was small but laid out nicely. Their were two loops. One was just for scouts and tenters. Sites were spaced out with one bathhouse in the center. The bathhouse was dated but clean. Only one toilet and 2 showers in each one. No heat for those cold nights when showering. 80 miles of bike trails at the Santo's traihead with an obstacle and a small, no crank track to use. Quiet place with some train noise and highway noise from 301/27 but not unbearable. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2014
$22
This is a sweet, clean park offering a wonderful place to relax. The 25 campsites are spread out around a large, paved loop. There are a few overhanging trees that brushed the top of our RV. The dirt/gravel pads are flat, and did not get muddy even after a pouring rain. Each site has a picnic table. There is a central bath house and they have two pavilions. There is an area for Scout camping. The park has no other amenities other than access to equine, bike and walking trails. There is a dump that can be used on the way out. There is a bit of road noise from 301, and there is a nearby train track. Track noise and whistles are evident, but not totally obnoxious. The park does not offer a fenced area for dogs. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$11
Great park for bike riding on the nearby trails. Large sites mostly shaded with 50 amp and water, but no sewer system. Might be a problem with TV viewing if you use satellite due to the tree canopy (which needs to be trimmed on some sites to avoid tree scratches). We got a few local stations on the RV antenna. Hosts were great, very helpful, and on top of cleaning the sites as soon as one became empty. It's about 2 1/2 miles to grocery stores etc. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Santos Trailhead & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
69
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   10   10   9   10   9   9   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$12
Our site was very easy to get into and most looked to be that way. Park is now called Silver Springs State Park and you can gain access to the attraction for free as long as you have your camping info. Glass bottom boat rides are extra. We rode our bikes out of the camping area and down to the main entrance. Unfortunately there is no place to swim but there are places to put a canoe or kayak in. Some off road bike trails but you have to be careful as many of them are either swampy or too sandy to ride. Nice cracker village and museum but they were closed during our visit. Campground was pretty full but still quiet. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2014
$30
Nice large well separated wooded pull thru sites. Good Verizon and dish network service. Clean showers and restrooms but they were not heated. Several nice wooded hiking trails that are accessible with bikes. The glass bottom boat rides are well worth the $10. Ocala shopping, entertainment and recreation is very convenient. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2013
$24
Wide, paved roads to campsites. Approximately, half of the sites are pull-through. No problems with setup. Be careful, because this park has two entrances. One is for the Gardens and the other is for the campground. The two entrances are about 1.5 miles apart. Campers get free admission to the Garden area, which is currently undergoing renovations as a result of the State of Florida taking the park back over. In the campground area, there are several hiking trails, a museum, large playground. I can't say enough about this park. I know we will return! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Silver River State Park
Camp Information
Sites
25
Date of Stay
March 2012
Latest Rate
$14



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2012
$14
This park is part of the Ocala National Forest through recreation.gov. It's rustic and quiet and each site is quite private with heavy vegetation between sites. The restrooms are clean and showers are hot. Water spigots are conveniently placed between each campsite at the road. Nice dish washing pantry at the bath house. Camp hosts are extremely nice, stopping to chat or answer questions. Bear/raccoon proof trash containers are everywhere. Dirt sites and interior roads however that didn't deter our group on Touring motorcycles. Great riding in the area and stores are up the road. A firewood vendor up the road delivered firewood to our site for a couple bucks. We had a great time with 18 people and 12 bikes all tenting. There was a beach and a lake, very clean and nice. Sites all had lantern hangers, metal lattice picnic tables, fire rings and shade trees. We'd stay again, it's quiet and back to nature. We camped here in a Tent.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2009
$12
This is rustic camping at it's finest! This is a first come, first serve national forest park. Two great hosts greeted us at the gate. There are security codes for the gate after hours, and security codes for the nice neat clean bathrooms too. Well-spaced out sites with plenty of palmetto bushes, tall live oaks, dripping Spanish moss and quiet surroundings make this quite a tranquil experience. Each site has a huge picnic table of a plastic coated grid mesh that we have never seen before. Each site also has a built in charcoal grill, fire ring, and tall lantern hook. We are still camped here as I write this. Air card internet via Sprint allows me to access the net from this remote location. We were only going to stay the weekend, but we decided to stay 2 or 3 more days! Our folks are camping in the next site for only $6 a night, with Golden Age passport. There is a dump station and also water spigots placed all over the park, usually within hose distance to most sites to fill your camper up again if needed (don't leave your hose hooked up all the while, that is not fair to the other campers) Some sites are pull through, others are short and better for tents. We are here with 2 big diesel rigs 40-footers. The two friendly hosts are busy all the time, cleaning, picking up stuff, chatting with folks and answering questions. Nice beach with fenced off swimming area for gator protection. Bear-proof trash containers spaced all through the park at convenient places, not just at the entrance. Our friends are coming to join us tomorrow on the next site, and we might just stay a few more days. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
86
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$16



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   9   10   5   8   8   5   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2014
$16
Rate was Passport America - 3 night minimum. Front desk seemed annoyed that we were Passport America. No mention of events or schedule given, even though we later found out about 2 events happening that day. Internet password was not mentioned so had to go back to the desk to get access the next morning. Had trouble making it work but finally got one computer to connect. Cable TV was an extra $6 per day. Very nice residents in the park, helpful and friendly. Some shady sites under the trees that are a bit wet if it rains. Grass sites were all taken. Electric and water are the back of the site so you may need long cord or hose to use them. Would stay here again just because of the residents. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$30
Nice campground. No Swimming Pool. Pets welcomed. Nice owners. LARGE SITES (biggest I've seen - 100x45') A lot of activities for the campers. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2013
$12
We have always stayed here on our way in and out of Florida, but decided to stay here three months from December, 2013. Everyone is real nice and the snowbirds here have been coming for years. There are activities here if you want to get involved. We would definitely stay again. The managers are super. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Wandering Oaks RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
104
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   7   8   10   9   7   8   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2014
$15
Rate based on Monthly. Great park. No old trailers. Adjacent to America Choice RV, service and sales. We purchased our new 5er there, and they had us stay 3 nights to check out the unit and fixed every little thing, and we liked it so much we booked a month. Super nice campers, lots of activities. Pool is not heated. One pull-through site but all easy back-ins for giant size RVs. Our 5er is 41' and does not crowd the site at all! We will be back. Hats off to the manager and staff. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2014
$32
Nice clean park, near shops, and restaurant. Friendly. Nice clean air conditioned rec room and a pool. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2014
$27
Lots of construction in the area; call campground to get best directions!!! Once inside the park, it is nice. Lots of very friendly snowbirds. They came over to jump start our Jeep and invited us to all the activities they had planned for the 2 days we were there. All back-in sites, but plenty of room for our 40' plus towed. Good water pressure. Utilities all worked well. Park well maintained. Very nice staff. Close to everything we wanted to do in the area. Our cost was Passport America for one night and full price for the second night. Would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Wild Frontier Rally Park & Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com