206628 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Pensacola, Florida (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.34 miles SW
13.97 miles NE
14.38 miles SW
16.54 miles NE
19.60 miles E
20.02 miles W
21.16 miles SW
21.81 miles NW
27.43 miles NW
29.87 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Jamie'S French Restauran
1.10 miles SE
Mcguire'S Irish Pub And
1.23 miles E
Skopelos On The Bay
2.69 miles E
Super Wal-Mart
4600 Mobile Hwy/Suite 122
3.47 miles NW
Osceola Golf Course
4.02 miles NW
Mesquite Charlie'S
4.24 miles NW
Sams Club 1250 Airport Blvd (Located To Block)
4.27 miles N
Hill-Kelly Rv Center
4.43 miles NW
Pensacola Regional Airpor
4.56 miles NE
Elmores Truck Repair 15 2 0
4.59 miles NW
National Museum Of Naval
4.66 miles SW
Creamery Cafe
4.76 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
2650 Creighton Rd
5.60 miles NE
Naval Air Station - Pens
5.94 miles SW
Montana'S Bar-B-Que And
6.05 miles N
Oak Grove Famcamp
6.60 miles SW
Carpenter'S Campers
Pensacola
7.30 miles NW
Carpenter'S Campers Inc
7.46 miles NW
Jubilee Beachside - Pens
7.51 miles SE
Jubilee Topside - Pensaco
7.51 miles SE
University Of West Florid
8.00 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
8970 Pensacola Blvd
8.14 miles NW
Pensacola Greyhound Track
8.73 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
2951 S Blue Angel Pky
8.98 miles SW
3767 Gulf Breeze Pky (Located To Block)
9.73 miles SE
Blue Angel Nav Rec Area
12.38 miles SW
Cook'S Paint & Body Sho
13.68 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
4965 Highway 90
14.22 miles NE
Welcome Center
I-10 Mm66
16.01 miles NW
Florida
Pensacola
Most Recently Reviewed
Big Lagoon State Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-14 23:13:46
9 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Pensacola, Florida
Camp Information
Sites
10
Date of Stay
November 2012
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
question
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
question
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
question
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2012
$18
Ashton Run is an older 90-space mobile home park that has 10 RV spaces. The park is being redeveloped, so many - maybe two-thirds - of the mobile home spaces are empty. Some brand new mobile homes and some older mobile homes. A few small children. Office has posted hours; suggest calling ahead. The RV spaces are all together in a row in the center of the park. Paved streets, speed humps, with very flat grass sites. No trees. Received the standard broadcast digital TV stations via RV antenna. No rec hall, laundry or bathhouse, so must be self-contained. Park was quiet and clean. US-98 between Fairfield & Blue Angel has many services: gas, fast food, retail, laundromat. Wal-Mart & Target are at the corner of Blue Angel & Sorrento, just north of NASP west gate. If you are outside your RV at 8am, most days you can hear the national anthem at NASP. We stayed here while visiting family members stationed nearby. We have been to P’cola with our RV at least 10 times; have stayed at Big Lagoon, Oak Grove, even in Lillian, AL; this was our longest stay; first time at this place; would stay here again. Rate shown is based on monthly rent. We stayed here two months, tried it for one and then added a second. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
68
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   5   9   8   9   8   9   10   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$22
This park is doing a great job for the public. The welcoming staff was friendly and helpful. Our site was spacious and also afforded some privacy. The Lagoon is beautiful, and the park supplies all kinds of boats and life jackets for rent. They even offer binoculars on loan for bird watching. The showers and restrooms were modern, clean, and comfortable. There is an observation tower from which you can see the Lagoon and Pensacola Bay. We would return here if we were in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
This park is not up to the standard that we have so far experienced in the Florida State Park system. Many of the sites were flooded (OK, there was a recent rain, but not a major one). Our site was so narrow, we could not put out our patio mat. To stay out of the standing water in the rear, I had to stay front too far to fit our car, so had to back that into the weeds. I also had to use blocks under the wheels and jacks to get level. It's not a "bad" park, just not as nice as the previous State Parks we have been to. It's also a lot smaller, so that may have something to do with it. There are nicer (and also worse) sites here. With a more knowledgeable pick of sites, this would be a nice, quiet, and out of the way park to stay. Good bike riding around the park roads. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$25
Great SP. I guess a somewhat older park designed to accommodate RVs smaller than today's monsters. The site we were given required some vehicular gymnastics, but we stuffed in & once there had adequate room. Enjoyed the boardwalks & took in a few sights of the area. The Naval Air Station museum is a must see & exceeded expectations. Spent most of a day there. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Big Lagoon State Park
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Ocean)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   7   9   8   9   7   5   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$22
This is our 2nd year staying at NAS Pensacola and we love it. Our site was located right next to the dunes and path to the beach. Concrete pads and full hook ups are just right. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The facilities are very well maintained. Dog friendly beach and ours stayed in the water as much as she could. Historic lighthouse is a short walk or bike ride and a little further is one of the best aviation museums in the country. You must be active duty, retired military or DOD civilian to visit and use the facilities, but it is one of our favorite campgrounds. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$20
We just love this campground. Nice large concrete pads for our 42' RV. Paved streets with large lots and very convenient to anything you need. Good home cooking available at Crazy Horse nearby. Individual in the office is very helpful. We had a late arrival time so he told us to just go on in and find a place and see him in the morning. A gentleman walking in the park helped us find a good pull-through spot (Site #32). Would like to come back and spend more time. Wish they had reservations. We lucked out this time! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2012
$32
Very nice facility - being active duty spouse it was very convenient to the base facilities - although just a small store on campground proper. The new sites now open are beautiful - hopefully they will keep the grounds up better than they do on the older part. Biggest complaint is they are getting rather pricey for a military installation - pushing $600 a month is rather steep. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Blue Angel Naval Recreation Area (Military Camping Only)
Camp Information
Sites
21
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   10   5   8   10   8   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  no  question  yes  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  no  question  yes  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2013
$30
Drifters is a small, compacted park. You may be able to get in and out with a big dog but not designed to be big rig friendly. Many full timers but clean and neat sites. We only saw 2 sites for overnighters. Bath house was clean but shower hot water was just warm. You get a full page of rules when you check in and that is followed up with demeaning “Don’t” signs where ever there is a spot on the wall. No pool, no fire ring, no table, no grill. No pull-throughs, but there are plenty of yippy dogs. Wi-Fi and cable are good. $30 for the stay is a $27 Good Sam rate + tax. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$25
We really enjoyed this park, the location is wonderful! It is very convenient to everything in Pensacola. The manangement is nice and the park is well-kept, but it is not a great family park. There are no playgrounds or even really "grounds" to enjoy the outdoors other than the small space on each lot. There are many full-time or long-term residents, but they were all nice and kept their spots neat. The bathrooms, showers, and laundry room were well-kept, but smelled of cigarettes from the owner adjacent office. It is a good campground to stay at if you have a lot of activities planned during the day and just need a place to rest at night. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$27
Drifters RV park was great, from checking in to leaving. The owners were great. The park was clean and well laid out. We were lucky enough to get a site with a wooden deck which really helps to keep the camper clean. Very quiet, peaceful park. Grass is kept trimmed and bath house was cleaned on a daily basis or as needed. We spent a month at Driftes with our three children. They loved getting on the golf cart with the owners for a ride through the park. Wifi and cable worked great. They were planting fruit trees throughout the park. It will be great when they produce. Will definitely return in November. We walked to Home Depot, Denny's and Chili's. Wal Mart is one block over behind park. It was not like the park use to be a field. It was real comfortable with a homey feeling. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Drifters RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
180
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$13



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   8   7   8   9   7   7   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$13
We were so excited about coming here until we went to check in. The park employee assisting us acted like we were bothering her, told us all the things we couldn't do, and was unfazed when we discovered that the site assigned to us was too small to hold our 17 foot Casita and our car. She suggested we park our car nearby, even after we told her that many of our supplies are kept in our car. With that said, the Fort and museum were astounding, the beach was to die for, and the birds and wildlife were amazing. Loop A is the recommended area. We will return and stay there. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$18
I love this campground. Once you enter the park you are in a different world. the campground is nice with big sites but small and tight pads. Once you are in your site it is great but the roads are narrow and it makes backing in very difficult without going off on the grass and that might be OK but it had rained and we made very big ruts. We have a 33 ft fifth wheel and got a site that was for 40 feet . But the way the trees and the road was set up it took my husband about 20 minutes to finally get the camper in the way we wanted it to. We barely were able to fit our truck in without it being on grass which is not allowed. There are sites where this would not be as much of a problem but it is hard to see which ones are OK and which ones would be an issue. In general if there are trees around your site, it will be difficult with anything over 30 feet. The bathrooms were great except on Saturday when there were many kids at the camp. The reason I rate this camp so high is that it has a vast area to walk and ride a bike that is flat and beautiful. It is very easy to drive to the beach and set up for the day. They do not allow pets on the beach but they do on the nature trails. The sunsets were beautiful. Lots of birds and armadillos. We were out in nature and quiet, but only 10-15 minutes away from a number of restaurants and shopping areas. It was great. We will be back again for even longer. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$26
This is a great campground if you like a remote location. Loop A is the best for us. Its smaller and quieter. There are sites for big rigs but not all of them. Some sites have tree limbs which are a little low so care must be taken. There are good biking and walking trails. Beach is a short walk. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Fort Pickens Campground
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
January 2012
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   5   4   2   10   2   8   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  yes  yes  no  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  yes  yes  no  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
January 2012
$38
We stayed for a few days and what a place! Not maintained and lots of FEMA trailers. 99.9% are full time shady people with lots of dog crap everywhere. The two people running the park are not very good and the lady had a really fowl mouth. The lake had no fish and I mean NO FISH. The web site is so deceiving. This is a trailer Park not a camp ground. PS watch where you walk , You will step in dog crap. Oh! Helicopters fly over head all day long. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2011
$27
Of the 40 sites all but about eight were occupied by permanent residents. We were the only over nighters we noticed. This may be because the park is about four miles from I-10, which means no traffic noise. The Wi-Fi worked fine and has an ID & password required to sign in. Many RV parks do not think it is important to have a password which allows hackers access to your private information. The bathrooms consisted of one mens room and one women's room. The mens had two toilets side by side with no privacy divider and one enclosed shower & a sink. The door could be locked. I talked to one resident adult who was fishing in the adjoining lakes - he had caught a few 1-1/2 lb large-mouth bass in the lakes and was hunting a four pounder he had seen. Overall the park is a bit crowded with permanent folks and not the best deal for the price. If in the area again, I don't think we would stay here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
October 2008
$27
New management is starting to bring this park back. Still a lot to do but progress is being made. We used park as a base camp to visit relatives so it worked out fine. Some satellite TV friendly sites, Sprint data card worked OK. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Leisure Lakes RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$68



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   7   7   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$68
I really enjoyed my 6 week stay at this RV park. The Premium spots are on the bay (actually the inter-coastal waterway) and not ocean-front. But that is OK and especially after the addition of the steps on the bay in front of spot 22 really was needed and is very nice. I found the park to be quiet and peaceful most especially thru the week days. Weekends became more hectic but that's to be expected. It's a short walk to bars & restaurants and reasonably easy access to the Gulf beach. I do have some input or suggestions. 1. Parking pull-in and back-in units next to each other on the Premium spots needs to be changed. Move the back-in campers to the West side would resolve this situation of having "uninvited" guests in the middle of one's camp "private" area. 2. You need to fix your ice machine so that it accepts coins. Ridiculous to not have that fixed. Minor issue. 3. The sand next to the bay needs to be raked to get rid of things like GLASS, concrete, shells, asphalt, etc. Myself and others cut our feet walking across it to get to the water including young children. Very dangerous as it is now. It's a cause for a lawsuit waiting to happen. 4. The Wi-Fi in the West side Premium sites did NOT work for the first 4 weeks I was there. It finally started working intermittently the last week but still was not reliable. I reported this problem to park management. via 6 different phone calls and multiple times face-to-face. They either fix it or quit advertising that they have it. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$110
Camped right on the water. A little misleading since it's actually NOT on the Gulf of Mexico side, it's on the sound side so although you're right on the water, it's not RIGHT on the beach. Really small park with a dog walking area that's about 10 feet by 8 feet. Literally. And no fence, just a sign and a couple of posts with steel cable around it. I loved the proximity to the actual beach, dining, etc. The only thing that was a hassle was that there was nowhere close by to do grocery shopping of any kind. You will either want to bring a toad, or stop for groceries on the way in. The narrow bridge (super windy) isn't exactly where you want to bicycle or moped into town. Typical touristy restaurants very close by so you get a little bit of live music noise, but with the wind you don't hear it that much. Very relaxing place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2013
$37
This is a very hard park to rate. The rates are alot higher than other parks in the area and the advertised "beach" area is nothing more than some junky sand leading up to a rock wall on the sound side. This RV park is not on the ocean like you are led to believe it is and there's no way to swim in the water without first going off a short dock. The rock wall makes it impossible to enjoy the water and I was disappointed that to kayak, I had to drag my kayak over to the dock and then do some fancy balancing to get in and out of it from the wood dock. The price is a big one. This place easily charges double for a monthly rate and so much more than that for weekly and nightly rates than other RV parks in the area. When I arrived, I specifically asked if we could get a partial refund if we have to leave early. The nature of our work often only gives us 48 hours to pick up and get to another area. I was assured that the owner would work with us but when the situation arose, I made several phone calls and kept getting the run-around that the manager wasn't in that day to take care of it. Another issue is the extremely loud bands and bars surrounding the park. On one hand its nice that you can walk to restaurants and shops nearby but the amount of noise you deal with several nights a week until the wee hours of the morning make the location a negative one. We paid extra for a waterfront site (thinking that we were on the ocean and had direct access for our kayaks) and we found that the concrete pads were setup for motorhomes and not so much for fifth-wheels and trailers. The small pad poured for where a door on a fifth-wheel or trailer would land was separated by a foot from the main pad the RV is parked on. So I rolled my ankle several times coming out the door and slipping off the parking pad, into the grass between the parking pad and picnic pad. But for the pad that's situated for a motorhome, they put some nice stone blocks in between this gap. Why hasn't that been done here? 2 shower/bathrooms for this park mean that you can never get into one. I tried a few times and they were either both in use, or one was in use and the other was closed for maintenance. I never did get to see if they were clean, etc. Overall, its a pretty park and the proximity to the beach is nice but I wouldn't stay here again. I would rather be down a littler further out at Navarre beach and pay half as much, not have noisy weekends and be able to walk from sand into water. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Pensacola Beach RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
51
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   8   10   9   10   5   9   7   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
April 2014
$25
Very friendly staff and most helpful. We parked here for a week in site 1. Only complaint would be the type of gravel used on our lot. Huge sharp rocks like what is used for highway base. I have trouble walking on even ground so this was quite difficult for me. There were other sites available, but this is the one she gave us even when mentioning the large rocks and my situation. The couple next door had a dog that barked every time someone went by. I would have blocked his view at the door way or shut it. It is a good campground for a stop over and it was good and quiet here. Each lot has a nice picnic table but no cement under it. Some distance from the beaches but it worked for us. Wouldn't recommend for kids as they would be bored! Free WiFi worked very well as did the free cable. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$34
Though about 12 miles from the air station and Pensacola proper, this is a nice campground and very close to I-10. The park is well maintained and the folks running it are helpful and very friendly. Good Wi-Fi coverage and cable TV. There is a sales tax and hotel tax added to the nightly rate which added over 10 dollars to our three night stay. The camp is very quiet but has few amenities. We stayed here in a 34 foot motor home, and saw several coaches in excess of 40 feet. We would stay here again when passing this way. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2014
$34
This is a nice place to stay and see the area. We have stayed before and enjoyed the park. The sites are gravel but level. The length and width are good. Several sites are taken with winter guests. The park is close to I-10 but no noise. it is a the country, which we like. The owners are very nice and accommodating. They will pick up your propane tank and return it to your site. They seem to be always maintaining the park and it shows as it is very clean and orderly. We will stay again when we are in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Pensacola RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2012
$30
Bathrooms are not cleaned everyday. Wireless internet is down more than up and working. Many RV's are out of range of wireless network. Our RV was tampered with at this park, the battery cables had been reversed and someone opened the fridge area and unplugged our Fridge from the outside of the RV. We called the owner and he showed concern but not much that could be done. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com