214919 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Pensacola, Florida (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.34 miles SW
13.97 miles NE
14.38 miles SW
16.54 miles NE
19.60 miles E
20.02 miles W
21.16 miles SW
21.81 miles NW
27.43 miles NW
29.87 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Jamie'S French Restauran
1.10 miles SE
Mcguire'S Irish Pub And
1.23 miles E
Skopelos On The Bay
2.69 miles E
Super Wal-Mart
4600 Mobile Hwy/Suite 122
3.47 miles NW
Osceola Golf Course
4.02 miles NW
Mesquite Charlie'S
4.24 miles NW
Sams Club 1250 Airport Blvd (Located To Block)
4.27 miles N
Hill-Kelly Rv Center
4.43 miles NW
Pensacola Regional Airpor
4.56 miles NE
Elmores Truck Repair 15 2 0
4.59 miles NW
National Museum Of Naval
4.66 miles SW
Creamery Cafe
4.76 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
2650 Creighton Rd
5.60 miles NE
Naval Air Station - Pens
5.94 miles SW
Montana'S Bar-B-Que And
6.05 miles N
Oak Grove Famcamp
6.60 miles SW
Carpenter'S Campers
Pensacola
7.30 miles NW
Carpenter'S Campers Inc
7.46 miles NW
Jubilee Beachside - Pens
7.51 miles SE
Jubilee Topside - Pensaco
7.51 miles SE
University Of West Florid
8.00 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
8970 Pensacola Blvd
8.14 miles NW
Pensacola Greyhound Track
8.73 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
2951 S Blue Angel Pky
8.98 miles SW
3767 Gulf Breeze Pky (Located To Block)
9.73 miles SE
Blue Angel Nav Rec Area
12.38 miles SW
Cook'S Paint & Body Sho
13.68 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
4965 Highway 90
14.22 miles NE
Welcome Center
I-10 Mm66
16.01 miles NW
Florida
Pensacola
Most Recently Reviewed
Fort Pickens Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-05 02:15:18
9 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Pensacola, Florida
Camp Information
Sites
10
Date of Stay
November 2012
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
question
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
question
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
question
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2012
$18
Ashton Run is an older 90-space mobile home park that has 10 RV spaces. The park is being redeveloped, so many - maybe two-thirds - of the mobile home spaces are empty. Some brand new mobile homes and some older mobile homes. A few small children. Office has posted hours; suggest calling ahead. The RV spaces are all together in a row in the center of the park. Paved streets, speed humps, with very flat grass sites. No trees. Received the standard broadcast digital TV stations via RV antenna. No rec hall, laundry or bathhouse, so must be self-contained. Park was quiet and clean. US-98 between Fairfield & Blue Angel has many services: gas, fast food, retail, laundromat. Wal-Mart & Target are at the corner of Blue Angel & Sorrento, just north of NASP west gate. If you are outside your RV at 8am, most days you can hear the national anthem at NASP. We stayed here while visiting family members stationed nearby. We have been to P’cola with our RV at least 10 times; have stayed at Big Lagoon, Oak Grove, even in Lillian, AL; this was our longest stay; first time at this place; would stay here again. Rate shown is based on monthly rent. We stayed here two months, tried it for one and then added a second. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
68
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   10   5   9   8   9   8   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$20
This was a nice park (especially if you have bikes and are interested in water sports or have children). The sites are small, but private and very quiet. The showers in our loop weren't working but the others were near by. There are nice bridges and walkways out near the water and we were able to view an alligator over one of the bridges. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$10
Always enjoy coming to this park but I have noticed that there are fewer sites available for our 40' motorhome and when I questioned the staff about it I learned that the park manager has decided to change the length of RV permitted in each site because he seems to think that will prevent folks from overhanging their site. I have found that no matter how small the RV or tent some folks always overhang their site into the roadway so now many people will find limited spaces when attempting to book a site at this park even though the site is capable of handling their rig. Sites formerly capable of accommodating our rig (since we've already stayed in them) are now not listed as large enough which I think is sad since it will limit our ability to reserve a site in the future. Park amenities are very nice, rest rooms/showers well maintained and pavilions are wonderful. Rate is Florida senior rate. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$22
This park is doing a great job for the public. The welcoming staff was friendly and helpful. Our site was spacious and also afforded some privacy. The Lagoon is beautiful, and the park supplies all kinds of boats and life jackets for rent. They even offer binoculars on loan for bird watching. The showers and restrooms were modern, clean, and comfortable. There is an observation tower from which you can see the Lagoon and Pensacola Bay. We would return here if we were in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Big Lagoon State Park
Camp Information
Sites
165
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Ocean)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   10   7   9   8   9   7   5   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$20
There are 2 parts to this RV park. Anchor Cove is on the west end. It is located adjacent to the outdoor rental facility and right on the bay. The roads are dirt, sites are dirt, and many are very shaded. Bring a broom because there is sand everywhere. There is 30 amp service and water (no sewer and no cable). This is really designed for TTs, pop ups, and tents. On the east end is Battleship Row. This is laid out for motorhomes and 5th wheels. Roads are paved and so are pads. Pads are wide but somewhat short (but adequate). There is 50 amp service, water, and sewer. No cable. Some sites are shaded. The bay is actually across a wide area of concrete used in days past for the tie down of sea planes - so you can see the water from the front row, but it is not really water front. Both areas have a beach; but this is bay water and tinted from the rivers feeding it. There are pavilions for picnics. There are playgrounds, disc golf, mini-golf, fishing etc for the kids - but some of the facilities are suffering from lack of maintenance ($). If you are navigating here with GPS plug in 1100 Bronson Road in Pensacola. If you use the intersection of Bronson and Lillian (Rt 98) you will find yourself a half mile off to the west. If you arrive on weekends or evenings, the registration process is confusing. You go find a site that is empty (note that you have avoid those with a small blue or white card posted showing that although the site looks empty, the resident has simply driven off in his class B or C rig). So you need a site with no one in it and no card in the holder. Then occupy the site, and then drive back to the gate to register. Note that the access road to the RV park is long and takes a few turns - just stay on it. There is only one road with signs at the end pointing to each part of the park. Lots of places to walk dogs although no off leash area. Boat ramps are available. Full time staff in the gate house / office was very helpful. The part time office staff - not so much. This place is about 9 miles west of the Naval Aviation museum and the Blue Angels. It is 30 minutes to downtown Pensacola and the historical district. Good base to tour the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$22
This is our 2nd year staying at NAS Pensacola and we love it. Our site was located right next to the dunes and path to the beach. Concrete pads and full hook ups are just right. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The facilities are very well maintained. Dog friendly beach and ours stayed in the water as much as she could. Historic lighthouse is a short walk or bike ride and a little further is one of the best aviation museums in the country. You must be active duty, retired military or DOD civilian to visit and use the facilities, but it is one of our favorite campgrounds. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$20
We just love this campground. Nice large concrete pads for our 42' RV. Paved streets with large lots and very convenient to anything you need. Good home cooking available at Crazy Horse nearby. Individual in the office is very helpful. We had a late arrival time so he told us to just go on in and find a place and see him in the morning. A gentleman walking in the park helped us find a good pull-through spot (Site #32). Would like to come back and spend more time. Wish they had reservations. We lucked out this time! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Blue Angel Naval Recreation Area (Military Camping Only)
Camp Information
Sites
21
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   10   5   8   10   8   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  no  question  yes  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  no  question  yes  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2013
$30
Drifters is a small, compacted park. You may be able to get in and out with a big dog but not designed to be big rig friendly. Many full timers but clean and neat sites. We only saw 2 sites for overnighters. Bath house was clean but shower hot water was just warm. You get a full page of rules when you check in and that is followed up with demeaning “Don’t” signs where ever there is a spot on the wall. No pool, no fire ring, no table, no grill. No pull-throughs, but there are plenty of yippy dogs. Wi-Fi and cable are good. $30 for the stay is a $27 Good Sam rate + tax. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$25
We really enjoyed this park, the location is wonderful! It is very convenient to everything in Pensacola. The manangement is nice and the park is well-kept, but it is not a great family park. There are no playgrounds or even really "grounds" to enjoy the outdoors other than the small space on each lot. There are many full-time or long-term residents, but they were all nice and kept their spots neat. The bathrooms, showers, and laundry room were well-kept, but smelled of cigarettes from the owner adjacent office. It is a good campground to stay at if you have a lot of activities planned during the day and just need a place to rest at night. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$27
Drifters RV park was great, from checking in to leaving. The owners were great. The park was clean and well laid out. We were lucky enough to get a site with a wooden deck which really helps to keep the camper clean. Very quiet, peaceful park. Grass is kept trimmed and bath house was cleaned on a daily basis or as needed. We spent a month at Driftes with our three children. They loved getting on the golf cart with the owners for a ride through the park. Wifi and cable worked great. They were planting fruit trees throughout the park. It will be great when they produce. Will definitely return in November. We walked to Home Depot, Denny's and Chili's. Wal Mart is one block over behind park. It was not like the park use to be a field. It was real comfortable with a homey feeling. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Drifters RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
180
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   4   8   10   7   9   8   7   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$26
The location is great. Beaches were very nice and peaceful. The campsites had plenty of room but was really just an open field with paved campsites. Roads were narrow and many vehicles were parked partially in the road including at the first turn into our loop which prevented the 5th wheel ahead of me from making the turn until one of the two vehicles could be moved. Took about 15 minutes. Restrooms were clean. Didn't ever use the showers. There were 4 individual unisex shower rooms. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2014
$26
This park was highly recommended to us and on the drive in, we thought we were in heaven, beautiful beaches just lovely. The staff member was not very friendly and scoffed when I asked if they might have had any cancellations in Loop A (we've been quite lucky in scoring great spots because someone else canceled). We were in Loop E. We have traveled from California and love all the state parks but this was sorely disappointing. The campsites are just back-ins on the lawn, all on top of one another and really nothing special. The showers were a flooded mess, probably because the shower head (not adjustable) shoots beyond the shower pan. We really wanted to like this, but didn't. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$26
Loop A provided amazing beach access. I checked the restrooms and showers as clean as I say the crew making the rounds but the bath houses are very outdated (were supposed to be under a remodel while I was there) and the cleanliness deteriorates throughout the day. My spot (37) had no shade but others did. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. Power and water worked fine and the dump station was convenient. One of the best beaches we have ever visited. We will definitely be back and are looking forward to the revamped bath houses for loop A. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Fort Pickens Campground
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
January 2012
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   5   4   2   10   2   8   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  yes  yes  no  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  yes  yes  no  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
January 2012
$38
We stayed for a few days and what a place! Not maintained and lots of FEMA trailers. 99.9% are full time shady people with lots of dog crap everywhere. The two people running the park are not very good and the lady had a really fowl mouth. The lake had no fish and I mean NO FISH. The web site is so deceiving. This is a trailer Park not a camp ground. PS watch where you walk , You will step in dog crap. Oh! Helicopters fly over head all day long. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2011
$27
Of the 40 sites all but about eight were occupied by permanent residents. We were the only over nighters we noticed. This may be because the park is about four miles from I-10, which means no traffic noise. The Wi-Fi worked fine and has an ID & password required to sign in. Many RV parks do not think it is important to have a password which allows hackers access to your private information. The bathrooms consisted of one mens room and one women's room. The mens had two toilets side by side with no privacy divider and one enclosed shower & a sink. The door could be locked. I talked to one resident adult who was fishing in the adjoining lakes - he had caught a few 1-1/2 lb large-mouth bass in the lakes and was hunting a four pounder he had seen. Overall the park is a bit crowded with permanent folks and not the best deal for the price. If in the area again, I don't think we would stay here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
October 2008
$27
New management is starting to bring this park back. Still a lot to do but progress is being made. We used park as a base camp to visit relatives so it worked out fine. Some satellite TV friendly sites, Sprint data card worked OK. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Leisure Lakes RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$125



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   9   7   7   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$125
This was an incredible RV facility; however there were issues that I feel should be mentioned. Location is incredible. We were able to walk everywhere; restaurants, bars, shopping, the boardwalk area, and a short walk across the street to the beach. The free trolley from 4 PM to midnight has a stop directly in front of the park and was convenient and easy to use. The park was easy to get to and we did not have any problems navigating our 33 foot fifth wheel into the facility or our site. This park is not on the beach side but on the bay side. It does have a sandy beach, but a rocky bulk head between the sand and the water. Also the water in the sound is not pristine and most of the time while we were there had a fishy smell. There was a step pier and a kayak slot to easily enter the water. The actual sites were pristine concrete sites. Our premium site was perfectly level and had 2 very nice pedestals. This way you had a pedestal on the correct side whether backed in or pulled in forward. The water, electricity and sewer connections were very convenient and easy to use. Cable TV is available with plenty of channels to choose from. However; if you have one of the deluxe sites on the inside of the loop, be aware that the pedestals are on the wrong side if backed in with a fifth wheel or TT. This puts the entry door opening to the neighbor’s pedestal and their electrical/water connections running through your site or beneath your picnic table. The 2 bath rooms that they had were also pristine. Very large, extremely clean and well equipped. However; they only had 2 for the entire park. And these 2 bath rooms were also located next to the pool so they were also the only bath room facility for the people using the pool. The pool was very small, but it was very nice and refreshing. There were 4 or 5 tables with umbrellas and plenty of chairs and lounges. However; the park staff was apparently neglecting their pool maintenance duties and a city inspector surprised them while we were there and promptly closed the pool due to inadequate pool chemicals. The pool was then closed for almost 2 full days. Cable TV was completely out for one evening, and the ice machine only worked about 20% of the time we were there. The staff at the park was very nice and seem willing to accommodate; however when I approached them with my issues (mainly the pool being closed) they just blew me off. Although this park has some issues as far as I am concerned, and their prices are extreme, I do consider this a very nice park, and we had a great vacation. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$75
This RV park has great access to of Pensacola Beach. The only complaint (and it was a big one) was WiFi being virtually unavailable at your RV site. We had to visit the office area each time we wanted to check something on the internet. This was very annoying! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$68
I really enjoyed my 6 week stay at this RV park. The Premium spots are on the bay (actually the inter-coastal waterway) and not ocean-front. But that is OK and especially after the addition of the steps on the bay in front of spot 22 really was needed and is very nice. I found the park to be quiet and peaceful most especially thru the week days. Weekends became more hectic but that's to be expected. It's a short walk to bars & restaurants and reasonably easy access to the Gulf beach. I do have some input or suggestions. 1. Parking pull-in and back-in units next to each other on the Premium spots needs to be changed. Move the back-in campers to the West side would resolve this situation of having "uninvited" guests in the middle of one's camp "private" area. 2. You need to fix your ice machine so that it accepts coins. Ridiculous to not have that fixed. Minor issue. 3. The sand next to the bay needs to be raked to get rid of things like GLASS, concrete, shells, asphalt, etc. Myself and others cut our feet walking across it to get to the water including young children. Very dangerous as it is now. It's a cause for a lawsuit waiting to happen. 4. The Wi-Fi in the West side Premium sites did NOT work for the first 4 weeks I was there. It finally started working intermittently the last week but still was not reliable. I reported this problem to park management. via 6 different phone calls and multiple times face-to-face. They either fix it or quit advertising that they have it. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Pensacola Beach RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
51
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   7   4   8   10   9   10   5   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$36
Very nice park and close to I-10. Large sites mostly without shade. Many pull through as well as some back in. Good FHU including Cable and Wi-Fi with a strong signal. Dog park has two areas for different size dogs to play in and is well shaded. Most guests pick up after their pets. People very friendly and owner/managers very nice and accommodating. Laundry was clean and $1.50 each machine. Not busy at the time I was using it. Easy trip to the NAS Museum and lighthouse. Lots of good restaurants as well as the chains. Grocery stores and Wal-Mart within 5 miles or so. We would stay again. Price is Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$36
Good Sam rate. This was a good park for our overnight stay in the Pensacola area. It is situated in an urban area and close to shopping. There is easy access to the sites and sufficient room between sites. Sites have full hookups including cable. We are still adjusting to driving a 33' RVwith a car in tow, so the easy access was a key benefit. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$34
This easy in and easy out park is small and friendly. Utilities were adequate. Showers were clean. Laundry @$1.50 were okay, but the room could have been a little cleaner. A beautiful huge oak shaded the dog park, but not a lot of shade for sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Pensacola RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2012
$30
Bathrooms are not cleaned everyday. Wireless internet is down more than up and working. Many RV's are out of range of wireless network. Our RV was tampered with at this park, the battery cables had been reversed and someone opened the fridge area and unplugged our Fridge from the outside of the RV. We called the owner and he showed concern but not much that could be done. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com