223558 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Reddick, Florida (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
4.67 miles NE
6.33 miles NE
6.36 miles NW
12.25 miles NW
14.48 miles SE
18.18 miles NE
20.50 miles SE
22.14 miles E
22.14 miles E
22.32 miles SW
28.29 miles SE
28.61 miles SE
29.67 miles N
31.54 miles SW
32.35 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Encore Rv Ocala
737 27.867453
2.37 miles N
Petro
I-75 X368
3.63 miles N
Grand Lake Rv
474 29.341520
4.44 miles NE
Ocala Jai Alai Fronton
4.87 miles NE
Ocala Freightliner 8778400070
7.69 miles SE
Arrowhead Campsites
(352)622-5627
11.36 miles SE
Recreation Usa
11.56 miles SE
Wild Frontier Cg
(352)368-6645
11.72 miles SE
Williston Crossings
11.77 miles NW
Cummins Southeastern 15 2 0
12.49 miles SE
Fire Engine Factory Tour
13.55 miles SE
Sams Club 3921 Sw College Rd (Located To Street)
13.77 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
2400 Sw College Rd
14.12 miles SE
Holiday Travelpark
(800)833-2164
14.56 miles SE
Ocala Rv Camp
(866)858-3400
14.88 miles SE
Carmichael'S
14.93 miles SE
Buddy Freddy'S
15.02 miles SE
Appleton Museum Of Art
15.07 miles SE
4980 E Silver Springs Blvd (Located To Block)
15.26 miles SE
Silver Springs Park
15.40 miles SE
Gator Landing Golf
(800)399-7066
18.10 miles NE
Florida
Reddick
Most Recently Reviewed
Ocala North RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-01 21:03:35
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Reddick, Florida
Camp Information
Sites
160
Date of Stay
July 2006
Latest Rate
$20


Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   9   8   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2006
$20
We have camped at this park a lot and it is a 5 star park. The staff are very friendly and they have a beautiful club house and pool area. They are only 10 miles to Ocala and about 18 to Gainesville. They are just mins from I-75 and you cannot hear the traffic on 75. all sites are concrete and most all are level. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2005
$13
We arrived after the office was closed, but our reservation was clearly posted with directions to the site. The sites were clearly marked and well maintained. Very attractive plantings were at the site, and the site was a concrete pad with a concrete patio. When we registered the next morning, the office personnel were extremely pleasant and gave very precise directions to several area attractions. The pool was clean and very well maintained. We would highly recommend this site and will return We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2005
$26
Nice RV park right off I-75 at Orange Lake exit north of Ocala. All sites are level concrete pads with picnic tables and room to spread out. Nice grounds and well kept landscaping. Very clean. Between Gainesville and Ocala. Perfect for overnight. Noticed they have weekly, monthly and reasonable seasonal rates. Both pull-throughs and back-ins. Big rig friendly! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Encore RV Resort Ocala
Camp Information
Sites
160
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   7   10   7   8   7   8   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$15
Ocala North RV Park is big and wide open. Most spaces are wide and long. There are many big trees most hanging with Spanish Moss. The park is easy to get in and out of, the staff was friendly. For an overnight stop it is perfect, close to I-75 with services that have space for big rigs. Only one down side, one common with overnight stops, it is close to I-75 and though quiet initially overnight the drone of traffic was relentless. We used Passport America and paid $15. Would definitely stop there again when passing through. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$12
Best value park in the area! Owners are very nice when you initiate the conversation. This park is an older park with cracked level pads and potholed drives. Large pool is a bonus and sites have nice tables. Be aware that branches fall from the trees which keep most sites nicely shaded. Internet can be slow with so many folks sharing the 5meg stream. Bathrooms are being updated (Both men's and women's showers had only 1 of 3 with great pressure and good drainage). We were here during off season so sign saying cleaning 3X per day wasn't accurate. Quiet place, but big store shopping is 20 mins away. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2013
$16
Nice park. Roads are a bit narrow. Check your site for low branches and lots of trees. Rate is for Passport America so you get the small, narrow sites. The park is about halfway between Ocala and Gainesville for your shopping. No 4G signal in the area. We would return again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Ocala North RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com