206527 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Adairsville, Georgia (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.15 miles N
12.38 miles SE
13.27 miles SW
19.07 miles NE
24.46 miles SE
25.15 miles SW
25.29 miles SE
25.43 miles SW
25.88 miles NE
28.69 miles NE
33.60 miles SE
37.08 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Rest Area On Ga I-75 At Mile Marker 309Nb Unverified.
3.77 miles N
Pengs Pavillion
9.16 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
I-75 Exit 312
450 W Belmont Dr Sw
9.21 miles NW
William Weinman Mineral
10.82 miles SE
New Echota Cherokee Capi
13.56 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
101 Market Place Blvd
13.97 miles SE
Rest Area On Ga I-75 At Mile Marker 319Sb Unverified.
14.15 miles N
Georgia
Adairsville
Most Recently Reviewed
Leisure Time RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-03-27 02:07:08
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Adairsville, Georgia
Camp Information
Sites
82
Date of Stay
February 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   7   9   9   9   10   10   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2014
$15
Price reflects monthly rate. Nice laid back campground. Well maintained. Friendly and helpful hosts. Free popcorn and laundry! Long level gravel sites for overnighters. We stayed 2 months and got to know the hosts and other campers and all were great neighbors. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2013
$34
We stayed here to visit family in Marietta. Convenient location for seeing Atlanta. Friendly staff. Nice open sites with easy in and out. We were surprised and happy to find that the laundry was available for use at no cost. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2013
$35
This was a travel through park for us on the way South. Convenient to I-75, which meant highway noise. Owners were very friendly, and the grassy sites were fairly level. Park seemed well maintained,with a nice little camp store. A nice convenient park for travelers. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Harvest Moon RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
24
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   7   5   3   5   7   10   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$17
Pleasant well maintained campground. The owner is pleasant and helpful. We received a drive through site as we are only passing through for a one night stay. Water, electric, and sewer connections are easily accessible and in good condition. Good WiFi connection. Although this is a small park, the laundry and clubhouse are inviting. There is seating available if you wish to sit on the shaded office front porch. We would stay here again and feel comfortable to recommend it to others. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
December 2013
$17
This park is a PA park. It's a small park. Owner was friendly. They have alot of permanent campers there. Sites are back-in and OK for overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$15
Nice people, free Wi-Fi and some pull-throughs near the office. Small park, CASH only, no paperwork required. Close to I-75. Very clean facilities. This was our second stay. A nice stopping place to get through Atlanta early in the day (about 60 miles North). We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Leisure Time RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com