217661 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Adairsville, Georgia (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.15 miles N
12.38 miles SE
13.27 miles SW
19.07 miles NE
24.46 miles SE
25.15 miles SW
25.29 miles SE
25.43 miles SW
25.88 miles NE
28.69 miles NE
33.60 miles SE
37.08 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Rest Area On Ga I-75 At Mile Marker 309Nb Unverified.
3.77 miles N
Pengs Pavillion
9.16 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
I-75 Exit 312
450 W Belmont Dr Sw
9.21 miles NW
William Weinman Mineral
10.82 miles SE
New Echota Cherokee Capi
13.56 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
101 Market Place Blvd
13.97 miles SE
Rest Area On Ga I-75 At Mile Marker 319Sb Unverified.
14.15 miles N
Georgia
Adairsville
Most Recently Reviewed
Harvest Moon RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-31 00:00:00
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Adairsville, Georgia
Camp Information
Sites
82
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   8   8   9   9   7   9   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
Very well-kept, with clean and air-conditioned restrooms/showers! Many level, gravel, pull-through sites with 50/30, sewer, and cable. Wi-Fi not very fast but definitely usable. No fires. Great for big rigs or overnighters who don't want to unhitch. We would stay here again without hesitation. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
A good place for overnight or 1-2 days. Ease of access and long fairly level gravel sites. Would stay again. Other campground in area but unknown status. Lots of long term stays. campground is neat. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
We only stayed here one night on our drive north, and we were met at the office by a friendly person and free popcorn! The park is close to I-75 but not so close that you hear the traffic. We had a very level long drive-through site. If we were staying for any length of time we would have requested one of their sites in the trees. The only strange thing was that their pool is locked; they want all swimmers to register before using the pool. We would definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Harvest Moon RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
24
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   7   5   3   5   7   10   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$17
Pleasant well maintained campground. The owner is pleasant and helpful. We received a drive through site as we are only passing through for a one night stay. Water, electric, and sewer connections are easily accessible and in good condition. Good WiFi connection. Although this is a small park, the laundry and clubhouse are inviting. There is seating available if you wish to sit on the shaded office front porch. We would stay here again and feel comfortable to recommend it to others. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
December 2013
$17
This park is a PA park. It's a small park. Owner was friendly. They have alot of permanent campers there. Sites are back-in and OK for overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$15
Nice people, free Wi-Fi and some pull-throughs near the office. Small park, CASH only, no paperwork required. Close to I-75. Very clean facilities. This was our second stay. A nice stopping place to get through Atlanta early in the day (about 60 miles North). We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Leisure Time RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com