206705 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Boise, Idaho (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
4.06 miles SW
14.06 miles SW
19.88 miles NW
21.09 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
4051 E Fairview Ave
0.79 miles SW
Costco 2083230280
2.50 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
7319 W State St
2.76 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
I-84 Exit 49
8300 W Overland Rd
2.85 miles SE
Boise Bible College
3.03 miles NE
Les Bois Park Race Trac
3.18 miles NE
Wild Waters - Boise
3.43 miles SE
American Way Rv Center
3.71 miles E
Onati-The Basque Restaur
4.14 miles E
Pacific Grill & Smokehous
4.44 miles E
Boise Black Angus
4.70 miles E
Quail Hollow Golf Club
4.96 miles NE
Ann Morrison Park
5.54 miles E
Indian Lake Golf Course
5.56 miles SE
The Gamekeeper
5.81 miles E
Angell'S Bar And Grill
5.88 miles E
Julia Davis Park
5.89 miles E
Milford'S Fish House
5.89 miles E
The Sandpiper
5.92 miles E
Boise Art Museum
5.92 miles E
Boise Tour Train
5.94 miles E
Rick'S Cafe American At
5.95 miles E
Boise State University
6.08 miles SE
Idaho State Capitol
6.15 miles E
Boise Zoo
6.17 miles E
Idaho State Historical
6.20 miles E
Boise Municipal Airport
6.29 miles SE
Discovery Center Of Idaho
6.30 miles E
Murphy'S Seafood Bar An
6.77 miles SE
Terteling Hot Springs 106
6.84 miles NE
Cummins Intermountain
7.08 miles SE
Flying J
I-84 X54
7.47 miles SE
Boise Freightliner 2083440999
7.51 miles SE
Old Idaho Penitentiary
7.84 miles E
Idaho Rv Campgrounds A
8.20 miles NE
Idaho Rv Campgrounds A
8.20 miles NE
Warm Springs Golf Course
8.29 miles SE
Swiss Village Cheese Fac
8.63 miles SW
Wilson'S Rv Repair,
8.69 miles SE
Garrity Rv
090 44.956590
10.56 miles SW
World Center For Birds O
10.97 miles SE
Bogus Basin Ski Resort
12.66 miles NE
Highland Land Co Warm Spring 73
14.88 miles NW
Idaho
Boise
Most Recently Reviewed
Hi Valley RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-10-19 12:21:00
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Boise, Idaho
Camp Information
Sites
130
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   8   8   4   6   7   6   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$30
Some of the nicest staff I have met on our travels. Absolutely lovely folks. The bathrooms are spacious and very clean. The park is large and quiet. A perfect place to spend the night. If we pass this way again, we will happily stay here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$32
We recently stayed here for three days and enjoyed the RV park overall. The space we had was very spacious; our toad was parked alongside our RV. The Wi-Fi worked great and our full hookups served our RV needs our entire stay. The bathroom/shower room was clean and the laundry machines looked new, although we did not use them. The RV park was quiet at night and convenient to the sights and conveniences of Boise. We were disappointed to find the playground was removed and the all-gravel spot was a downside, as our kids did not have greenery to play in nearby. Would I recommend this park? Yes. Will we come back? If we were passing through this would be a preferred stopping place for us. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$32
Very nice park, quiet but close to lots of shopping. Sites are very wide, gravel with ample space for your car next to the RV. Not much shade but area grass well kept. There is a very nice walking/jogging/biking path that runs close to the river. Good WiFi, friendly office. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Boise Riverside RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
194
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   9   9   9   9   8   8   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$36
This is a well-maintained park with paved roads. The speed bumps are a pain though. The sites were plenty long enough for our 36' RV & tow vehicle. The sites are gravel & fairly level. There is a patio type slab, a small patch of grass & a nice picnic table at each site. The fitness area was so-so. The equipment wasn't the greatest, but better than nothing. The laundry facilities were good. They have a small playground for families with children & a nice fenced in Bark Park for the dogs. We have both a Mac & a PC. The Mac wouldn't work with their Wi-Fi at all. The PC worked fine after we were given the correct information. The primary office person that we worked with was not the most helpful person & was argumentative. The other 2 people in the office & other staff we interacted with were all very nice & helpful. (Be informed that if you stay a month or longer you will not have free cable - we were told we'd have to contact the cable company for service.) If we are in this area again we will definitely consider staying here provided it's not long term. If not for the person in the office & the Wi-Fi problems we would've rated them a 10. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$28
Rate is based on a weekly stay. Nice, level, long gravel pull thru site with a concrete patio area and a small grass area. We were escorted to the site and directed in by very helpful staff. All utilities worked well and had plenty of channels on the cable. The park is quiet and close enough to shopping and restaurants. Boise is a beautiful area with much to see and do. We would love to come back and stay longer. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
A good place to stay for a day or a month. Pull-throughs have gravel parking, concrete patios and some grass. Spaces are close, but with room for slides and awnings. Roads are asphalt, nice and wide - easy to maneuver here. Located in a fairly quiet area. Excellent Verizon internet and phone service. I will stay here again, but ask to be away from the dog park and dumpsters. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hi Valley RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
63
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   4   8   7   4   6   8   7   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$35
This RV park is very clean and convenient. The only real drawback is that, being next to the Interstate, it is very noisy. We kept the fan on all night and slept just fine. The shower house is spotless. The sites are close together, but several big rigs were parked there. There are no recreation amenities, but we did not want a resort - we wanted a place close to the historical downtown. We would definitely stay here again if back in Boise. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
May 2013
$28
This is an old park. Right smack dab next to the interstate. Road noise was quite loud. Mostly long term residents. Very narrow roads. Would not stay there again, even though it is convenient to downtown Boise. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$32
Only park in Boise and is pretty nice. Traffic noise from 2 rows over (I-84) but doable. We are in site 29 but wouldn't take this site again as hard to get out of because of a tree next to our site. Have to get the rver across from us to move his car for us to get out. Now has free WiFi which everybody in the park is on it in the evening. Next time will get a site from 4-8 behind us. Easy in and out with no tree to go around. Grass by each site (watered each day). Will stay here again when passing thru. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Mountain View RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com