223354 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fruitland, Idaho (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
13.23 miles SW
18.22 miles N
18.89 miles W
20.42 miles SE
23.50 miles S
25.19 miles SE
27.04 miles S
29.97 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Nichols Steak House
0.97 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-84 Exit 376B;376
1775 E Idaho Ave
2.49 miles NW
Elks - Elec - 20 Sw 3Rd St
3.55 miles NW
Northwest Nazarene Colleg
4.78 miles SE
Ontario State Recreation Site 36 2 3
5.02 miles NW
Nyssa
9.24 miles SW
Idaho
Fruitland
Most Recently Reviewed
Neat Retreat RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-05-11 02:36:43
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fruitland, Idaho
Camp Information
Sites
25
Date of Stay
August 2012
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   4   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2012
$15
Very basic park. All pull throughs on gravel. Each site has two small trees. Sites 21-25 have 50 amp. Only two sites were in use when we were there. RV park is behind the Produce Barn, which is behind the convenience store/service station. Only restrooms are in store. Dump is available, but campers pay the same fee as the public: $5. To find on map systems, search for "All American Food" in Fruitland. This park is right off I-84 and is fine for an overnight, but we probably wouldn't stay much longer. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2012
$15
Nice quiet park. Even though it is right off the interstate you do not hear the traffic. It is ran by the gas station in front. Very friendly service. Nice shade trees and level spots. This park is ok for stopping overnight but I would not recommend it for long term. We were going to stay 2 weeks but after 1 night we left. The trees are completely infested with elderbox bugs! It took us 3 days after we left to get them all out of our motor home. They found cracks and came in. They were everywhere! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2009
$15
This is a small park behind a convenience store gas station. Even though right next to I-84 found it to be fairly quiet. All pull thru spots with water and electric. Dump station on property. All gravel with young trees at every spot. Great stop with great price. I would stop here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Exit 3 RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
41
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   8   10   9   6   5   9   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$34
Clean park with pull-through sites, fairly close together. Interestingly, although there were three nice shower/bathrooms, only one was available while we were there, and that one saw heavy usage by folks living in the park. The pet area was limited unless you want to walk beside the train tracks. Fine for a one night stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2014
$32
A good overnight stop. Although the sites are fairly crowded they were level. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$32
This park like others that are in a downtown area is one half trailer park, one half rv park, boardered by a major hwy on one side and train tracks on the other. Except for the distance train horns this park is very quiet and very clean. The rv sites are shaded by large pines and there is a nice size grass yard between each. The sites you may not want are the ones that sit next to mobile homes, your front door opens right into their porch. We stayed twice and because of our roof mounted satellite dish, there were only a few spots with a southern exposure. In site 45 we were able to shoot over the roof of the mobile home and in site 54 we hooked up backwards and shot thru a gap the trees. WiFi didnt work in site 45 but worked great in site 54. laundry and restrooms were clean, staff was helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Neat Retreat RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com