206922 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Nampa, Idaho (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.11 miles NE
10.28 miles SW
11.21 miles NW
14.06 miles NE
17.58 miles NW
24.73 miles N
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
2100 12Th Ave Rd
1.07 miles N
Garrity Rv
090 44.956590
4.50 miles NE
Gem Stop
I-84 X35
4.91 miles N
Jackson Food Stores
I-84 X36
4.94 miles NE
Swiss Village Cheese Fac
6.45 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
5108 E Cleveland Blvd
7.68 miles NW
Albertson College Of Idah
9.73 miles NW
City-Run Dump
Caldwell
9.81 miles NW
Flying J
I-84 X29
9.82 miles NW
Sinclair ($5)
I-84 X29
9.97 miles NW
Givens Hot Springs 117
10.58 miles SW
River Haven Park
(800)852-9263
10.72 miles SW
Idaho
Nampa
Most Recently Reviewed
Garrity RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-09-10 20:32:12
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Nampa, Idaho
Camp Information
Sites
88
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   3   7   8   6   6   3   6   5   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  no  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  no  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$23
This is with the Good Sam discount, as we were here when the Passport America discount could not be used. The people running the park are nice, and we had a pull-through site. You are quite close to your neighbor but this is fine if you are just passing through as we were. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2013
$18
We stayed here for a week. We had full hookups with 50 amp and a satellite signal. Sites are narrow and we had to park our car side-ways close to the RV. Small grass between sites. A lot of long term vehicles. Wi-Fi was slow. Personnel were friendly and helpful. Good for overnight stays. We would probably try another park if we were staying any length of time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$24
Good place to overnight along 84. The rate and the park haven't changed in years, but the grumpy old man in office is gone. Cable reception could be better, sites are close, and the locals look a little rough. Still, it works for a night. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Garrity RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
90
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$27
The rate is based on a weekly rate. This is a very nice park, lots of grass and very well maintained. However, it's about 2 blocks from the Interstate and just on the other side of the Interstate is the sugar beet factory. We knew, of course, that the freeway is there, but did not know the sugar beet factory would be "cooking" quite this early in the year. We've literally had to keep the MH closed up because that odor is almost as bad as a skunk! We have stayed in this area for many years visiting family and haven't had that experience this early in the year before. When I called for a reservation, I was told that the Wi-Fi was great. They'd just had new repeaters put in and everyone was getting a signal. Don't know where the repeaters are, but the signal is spotty and at times very slow. I've tried many times during the day and even in the middle of the night and it doesn't change. Will possibly stay here again and if we recommend it to anyone will be sure to tell them about the Wi-Fi and sugar beets!! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$34
We stayed here for 4 days and loved it. The managers are wonderful; always had a good attitude. Sites are quite large, so you don't really need a pull through. We will stay here again next year. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
78
Date of Stay
September 2012
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   10   7   6   5   6   7   10   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
September 2012
$26
When we pulled in the office was closed for the long weekend so it was self check in. We drove through the site which was dirt roads and dirt sites. The park was almost full of permanent residents and really unappealing. We left and really would not recommend it. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2012
$25
This RV Park is dominated by the rudest manager I have ever come across. Non professional, lacks people skills downright mean lady. She locks down the bathrooms and told me, "Too bad. You live in a RV use the damn thing!" She lies and says she is the owner of the park, not allowing anyone to complain to higher ups. The park is dirty. Its a park that people use to live at, with all their corresponding junk and cars. I would not stay here again if it was the last spot on God's green earth. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2012
$18
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this park. The Manager was very nice and the restrooms, showers and laundry were updated as well as always clean and tidy! We'll stay there anytime we are anywhere near Nampa, Idaho. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Mason Creek RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com