215242 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Twin Falls, Idaho (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.54 miles NE
18.37 miles NW
26.16 miles N
28.00 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Shoshone Falls
0.27 miles SE
Twin Falls Truck & Equipment 2087337035
1.26 miles SE
Twin Falls Municipal Gol
1.74 miles SW
Costco 2087361555
2.04 miles N
Petro
I-84 X173
7.08 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
I-84 Exit 168
2680 S Lincoln
9.00 miles NW
Honker'S Mini Mart
I-84 X168
9.36 miles NW
City-Run Dump
Jerome
12.21 miles NW
Idaho
Twin Falls
Most Recently Reviewed
Twin Falls / Jerome KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-13 17:30:24
5 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Twin Falls, Idaho
Camp Information
Sites
75
Date of Stay
June 2012
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   4   8   7   6   7   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$20
This is a very popular place. They pack the RV's and campers in very closely. We had to wait for about 6 tent campers to leave in order to get hooked up to our trailer and get pulled out. It's a miracle we were able to get backed in at all. Bring a long water hose, you might need it depending on where they put you. Kids seem to love the place, there were a number of locals here for the day either swimming or barbecueing. I will not stay here again but it's not my kind of place. If you enjoy swimming and don't mind crowds I would recommend it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2012
$20
We called 3 weeks ahead to make a reservation and when we arrived they gave us a site that was not a pull through and already had cars parked in it. The pool also costs additional money. This place seemed to really be a community pool that happens to have a few RV spaces. We decided we would not stay and moved on to a different campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$20
Little out of the way, but the place was shaded and the price was great. Lots of trees with your choice of either pull throughs or back ins. Nice to have a pool with a slide and lifeguards present. No cable TV or Wi-Fi available. Will definitely stay here again if passing through. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Nat-Soo-Pah Hot Springs & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
76
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   4   7   7   6   8   9   3   6   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
May 2014
$30
Stayed one night here. Sites are very close together. Entrance is misleading look for driveway just prior to the large sign by the highway. Staff very friendly. Would stay here again. WiFi works great from camper. We camped here in a Truck Camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
Looks like mostly long term RVers or construction workers here for the long haul. All gravel and dirt. Campground does not look like website or brochure. Did not see any grass at all. Location is okay with lots of shops/restaurants within a few miles, but I probably would not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$30
This is a great campground to stay in while traveling. The sites are gravel, but all are level and the staff are very friendly. Wi-Fi worked fine and showers had warm water. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Oregon Trail Campground
Camp Information
Sites
25
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   9   9   7   9   9   8   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  no  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  no  question  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$15
We love this place. The is no septic hookups so it does not get tons of traffic. We stayed 6 days. Twin falls has a city dump station on Washington Street that is free. It has also a park with Rock Creek running thru it. There is gazebos, picnic tables covered, a large playground, 18 stations of disc golf. You can fish in the creek. There are outhouses . No showers. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$15
This a real Gem. Nice park, a little difficult to get to, but well worth the little extra time. Spaces are all gravel but level. The park is off the road with a stream through it with large shade trees and not crowded. We will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$15
This is a go to park when in southern Idaho. We love to walk and there must be 5 miles of various trails from the park. Hosts are always friendly. There is a 3/4 mile long Frisbee Golf Course. The community reclaimed a dead creek in a dry canyon. They have made it lush and beautiful. There is no sewer or dump. The bathrooms are concrete buildings with pit toilets. For those of you coming from Twin Falls on Addison, as soon as you pass the hospital and go across the bridge, make a right between rock business and mobile home business. Our Hot Spot works down there and our antenna picks up many TV stations. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Rock Creek Park
Camp Information
Sites
102
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$54



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   7   9   6   9   7   9   5   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$54
Our gravel pull-through site was long enough for our 40 ft motor home and toad. Site was mildly unlevel side-side and a little narrow but wide enough that we could put out all our slides. Most pull-through sites had side-by-side hookups. Friendly and helpful staff. Campground was clean and well maintained but there was only one dumpster for the entire park. Many tall trees but we were able to position our motor home to get a good satellite signal. Cable was often fuzzy and mostly local channels. Adequate Wi-Fi. Excellent Verizon signal. Campground is located next to a busy road and there was noticeable traffic noise at night. We were in Twin Falls for repairs and the campground was very conveniently located for us but a bit overpriced. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$44
Grass area of the site is shared with your neighbor. One fire pit... two different visitors. Pretty weird and inconvenient, especially since the sites are still $45/night. We stayed for 2 nights. Our neighbors the first night were great so it wasn't a problem, but our neighbors the next night were awful and had a barking dog that made relaxing and enjoying the site a bit difficult. The staff is very friendly and the grounds are nice other than the shared grass space. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$38
Friendly staff. Bathrooms older but clean. Dog run small, but at least they had one! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Twin Falls / Jerome KOA
Camp Information
Sites
29
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   8   7   5   5   5   3   6   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$37
Twin Falls is a delightful town along the Snake River. Downtown has been restored with nice shops and restaurants. This RV park is about a 10 minute drive, easy to pull in and set up. Nice grass abounds. Beautiful pond/grassy area to walk the dogs...they loved it. Wi-Fi works very well. We didn't use other amenities but they had a cute enclosed gazebo w/hot tub. Good outdoor lighting at night. Treed sites but not so tall as to block satellite dish. We'd recommend the park to anyone. Played golf at Canyon Golf Course and it was a stunning setting with a well manicured interesting layout. Set in a canyon floor with huge granite walls spilling falls down so that even bad shots were enjoyable. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$37
Great park. Friendly staff, clean, level, grass, and table. Hookups good. Gravel (may be muddy if rainy), but great, nice, grassy area for our dogs! Spotless restrooms/showers and a hot tub! Short drive to town. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$38
Great park for overnighting. It's a bit out of the way, but worth the drive. All pull throughs! There is a stand of grass for separation between sites, but the one downer is that your front yard (picnic table) is your neighbors back yard (neighbor's hookups). There is a hot tub that is available from April through October. Park is open year round. The price I am showing is after Good Sam and with taxes. Cable was great. The list shows channels up to 67 (plus two "junk" channels in the 99 range), but I scanned in a ton of music channels. Wi-Fi worked great. I was given two passwords and told it was a two step process, but turned out I only needed one and I was in. Bathrooms/showers were gleaming. Laundry room was clean, and featured books to trade. Laundry prices were $1.50 to wash and $1 to dry. At these prices, find something to wash, even if you don't have enough for a load! The park sells propane, too. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Twin Falls 93 RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com