219007 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Davenport, Iowa (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.42 miles E
9.02 miles SW
9.13 miles NE
9.84 miles N
12.66 miles SW
13.12 miles SE
14.45 miles NE
20.07 miles NE
21.91 miles SE
23.29 miles SE
24.44 miles NE
28.47 miles SW
29.53 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Davenport - The President
0.22 miles SE
River Center Adler Thea
0.22 miles E
Palmer College Of Chiropr
0.56 miles NE
Cummins Great Plains Diesel
0.92 miles S
St Ambrose University
1.10 miles N
Marycrest International U
1.27 miles NW
Rock Island Arsenal
1.30 miles SE
Putnam Museum Of History A
1.39 miles NW
Davenport Museum Of Art
1.41 miles NW
Jumer'S Casino Rock Isl
1.71 miles SW
C'Est Michele
3.39 miles SE
The Family Museum Of Art
3.52 miles E
Stubbs Eddy Restaurant/P
3.60 miles E
Super Wal-Mart
I-74 Exit 2
3785 Elmore Ave
3.60 miles NE
Sams Club?I-74:2 3845 Elmore Ave (Located To Block)
3.63 miles NE
Hamilton Technical Colleg
3.63 miles N
Isle Of Capri 1821 State St. Bettendorf Ia 52722 563-359-7280 (Located To Block)
3.65 miles E
Celebration River Cruise
4.04 miles E
Thunder Bay Grille
4.51 miles N
Valley Golf Course
4.62 miles NW
Palmer Hills Golf Course
4.92 miles NE
Iowa Machine Shed - Dave
5.25 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-74 Exit 4B
3930 44Th Ave Dr
5.30 miles E
West Lake County Park 124-E/13-Ne
5.37 miles W
Truck Co. Quad City 8003973399
5.42 miles NW
Davenport Municipal Airpor
5.62 miles N
Summit N41.516 W -90.68787
5.72 miles W
Flying J
I-80 X292
5.87 miles NW
Quad City Airport
6.25 miles SE
Interstate Rv
(888)387-6573
6.39 miles NW
Hidden Hills Golf Course
8.25 miles NE
Buffalo Shores N41.4541 W -90.7419
9.72 miles SW
Buffalo Shores County Park 65-E
9.76 miles SW
Woods Field
10.14 miles E
Ski Snowstar Area
10.87 miles SW
Clark'S Ferry County Park 45 E
11.49 miles SW
Scott County Park 87 E/110 Ne
13.47 miles N
Iowa
Davenport
Most Recently Reviewed
Interstate RV Park & Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-22 14:23:12
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Davenport, Iowa
Camp Information
Sites
98
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   9   9   5   6   5   7   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
Easy In and Out from Interstate 80. Pull-through was more than adequate for RV and tow. Only criticism is that the Wi-Fi they advertise would not work - may have been a one time thing but we were only here one day We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
Stopped for an overnight in our 40 ft class A towing our 21 ft pickup. We had plenty of room length and width. Full hookups. Satellite TV reception good. No noticeable road noise. Flying-J close by between park and I-80. Easy access. Check entrance to RV park via Google Earth as the entrance is via a cul-de-sac to your right just before the park. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$40
We had reservations for the 4th of July weekend. Site was a pull-through that was very long but close on sides. I had to ask next door neighbor to close his awning to get my slide open. Pool was closed as they did some ADA work for pool and were waiting for the inspection. I had a good Sam discount but it was still 40$ a night! A bit high in my opinion. Park was clean, had a small playground, very nice pool area. Laundry room was nice, free dryers too! Big rigs OK as plenty of pull-through sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Interstate RV Park & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
22
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   8   1   1   8   1   3   1   4   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  no  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  no  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
Sites way too close together. Could not get 2 sites together, even though we requested them. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$12
The rate was PA rate. We had 50A, pull through, is mostly permanent residents, friendly and clean. We would stay again if in area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2011
$25
We made reservations 3-4 weeks in advance, after several emails and unanswered phone calls. We finally got a hold of a live person (I assume was the owner) and was told that there was full hookups available and no deposit was needed. After a 3.5 hour drive, arriving after dark, we find out that the campground has been booked for months and the host is given NO INFORMATION on reservations from the office/owner AND that this happens all the time. Also, upon arrival, the campground was very dark, the space numbers were hard to find/read, the sign said host was at space 8 when actually there were in space 7. When trying to call the office/owner, I was unable to get a hold of anyone. Since this is the first time trying to stay at a Passport America campground, I will think twice about using another Passport America campground as this reflects poorly how one does business. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND OR TRY TO STAY HERE AGAIN. Fortunately the state park around the corner had available sites, yet not the full hookups we originally wanted. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Lakeside RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
150
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   8   9   9   8   9   9   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$30
Gravel sites that aren't very level. It's a first come basis. Gates to park are locked 10PM. If you come back after that you leave your car in the parking lot. We stayed at the Park Terrace campground, which is at gate 5. They have full hookups. If you go to Summit, you have to come back to gate 5 to register. Summit has water and electric. If GPS tells you to make a left on 110th Avenue.... Don't, go RIGHT if coming off the highway. Would camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$15
Very clean park family friendly nice hosts. Nice lake beach to swim in with very good life guards boats and paddle boats for rent. Nice fishing. I rated 9 because I wish my youngest could have worn a life jacket in the pond for safety and to give her more independence in the lake. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$22
This is a relatively small area with lots of mature trees. Very well maintained. Level, gravel sites. Excellent bathrooms: clean, lots of hooks and racks for your stuff. Trails accessed from the campground. Quiet. There are 2 campgrounds - pull-through sites at Summit and back-ins at Terrace. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for West Lake Park, Summit Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com