224208 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Goddard, Kansas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
11.05 miles SW
13.14 miles E
18.29 miles NE
18.31 miles E
24.07 miles N
25.28 miles NW
28.67 miles SE
28.89 miles SW
29.67 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Adventure Rv & Truck Cen
7.11 miles E
Wichita Mid-Continent Air
7.26 miles E
Super Wal-Mart
10600 W 21St
7.72 miles NE
Sams Club?I-235:7B 6200 W Kellogg (Located To Block)
9.17 miles E
Super Wal-Mart
I-235 Exit 7B
6110 W Kellogg
9.17 miles E
Central Detroit Diesel 15 2 0
10.17 miles E
Sedgwick County Zoo & B
10.41 miles NE
Kansas Newman College
11.06 miles E
Wichita Greyhound Park
16.92 miles NE
Kansas
Goddard
Most Recently Reviewed
All Seasons RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-30 23:17:38
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Goddard, Kansas
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   8   8   4   8   7   6   5   8   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2014
$30
Park is o.k. for an overnight stop. We were parked next to a permanent trailer that had 1 large dog and a puppy tied together. Dog waste all over. Yet when checking in, this was stressed for us to pick up. Cable t.v. was extra and not very good. Probably not staying here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$33
Nice overnight stop. Clean with country setting not far from city. This was our second stop at this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$28
Stayed here for a week. Polite and accommodating personnel. Loved the shade trees and open fields near. Very convenient as we have family in Pretty Prairie and in Wichita. People were friendly and although sites are close together, it did not make the trip less enjoyable. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for All Seasons RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
280
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2014
$12
We stayed here while visiting family in Wichita. This is a large county park on a lake with lots of electric only sites. Some sites have shade but most are in open grass fields. Check in is at the park office/store. The sites are not numbered and the person in the store didn't have any information on where to find one. She just said to drive around and hook up to one you like. Not all are 50 amp and the 50 amp boxes are randomly mixed in. After searching a bit we discovered that the boxes will have '50 AMP ELECTRIC' stenciled on them. There is a storm shelter near the camping area in case of severe weather. There is a camp host that checks to make sure you registered. I he county Sheriff patrolled the park regularly. The rate is with the senior discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$9
This is a very nice park situated around Lake Afton, a very pretty lake with swimming areas, a boat dock & ramp, playgrounds and even a model airplane field. Most of the sites are electric only, but they do have 16 sites on the east side of the lake with water and electric. 50 amp is available, and there is a dump station. Drinking water is available at several locations. They also sell propane at a very reasonable price, $2.89/gal. The price we paid reflects the Senior rate for electric only. The regular rate is $11 with $1 extra if you have water & electric. We loved this park and would definitely camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com