223572 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Breaux Bridge, Louisiana (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.96 miles NW
8.99 miles SW
10.28 miles SW
10.61 miles SE
12.49 miles SW
16.17 miles SW
19.61 miles SE
20.72 miles NW
22.23 miles SW
23.50 miles SW
24.84 miles NW
25.35 miles SW
33.18 miles NE
34.92 miles SE
36.47 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Mart
1400 Rees St
0.72 miles NW
Mulate'S Cajun Restaur
1.04 miles W
Poche'S Fish
(337)332-0326
4.25 miles NW
Robin'S - Lafayette
5.83 miles NE
Blair House
7.08 miles SW
Vermilionville Living His
7.11 miles SW
Gauthier'S Rv Center,
7.15 miles W
Lafayette City Park Golf
7.16 miles SW
Steven'S Rv Center
7.38 miles W
Super Wal-Mart
1229 Evangeline Thruway
7.40 miles SW
Chris'S Po-Boy'S
7.49 miles SW
Lafayette Regional Airpor
7.56 miles SW
Prejeans Restaurant
7.95 miles NW
Evangeline Downs
8.64 miles NW
Cafe Vermilionville
8.86 miles SW
Poor Boy'S Riverside I
9.28 miles SW
Charley G'S Seafood Gri
9.32 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
2428 W Penhook Rd
9.33 miles SW
Maxies Cg
(337)837-6200
9.44 miles SW
All American Truck Center 15 2 0
9.98 miles SW
Wal-Mart
2310 N Main
10.25 miles SE
Sams Club?I-10:100 130 N Ambassador Caffery Pky (Located To Block)
10.27 miles SW
Maxie's CG
10.30 miles SW
University Of Southwestern
10.62 miles SW
La Fonda - Lafayette
10.81 miles SW
I Monelli
10.95 miles SW
La Place D'Evangeline
11.61 miles SE
Randol's
11.92 miles SW
Wal-Mart
3222 Ambassador Caffery
12.49 miles SW
Louisiana
Breaux Bridge
Most Recently Reviewed
Poche's Fish-N-Camp
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-07 00:20:30
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Breaux Bridge, Louisiana
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   4   10   9   8   10   8   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2014
$33
Although pull thru sites is checked no, the staff gave us two sites so I would not have to unhook the tow. The park is facing the interstate and traffic noise is constant. The property is not paved and the over night rain produced some huge puddles outside the door. There are a number of long term units in the area. The property is gated. I took away a point for not recycling. I'm not so sure we would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$32
Easy access off of I-10. The park is right off the highway with some road noise. That is the negative; everything else is a positive. Friendly staff clean park with a spotless laundry. Great overnight stop. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2014
$34
This campground is nothing like the pictures in their website. Most sites do not have grass, just shell and dirt, when it rains very messy. Unable to get on the internet. Some of the hookups are on the wrong side. Also the prices has gone up and they still have the old price on the website. Yes, the owners are nice but it doesn't make up for the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Pioneer Acadian Village Campground and RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
95
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   10   7   9   8   6   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2014
$20
This is the Passport America rate. We really liked this campground. The roads are gravel but very well maintained. Some sites are gravel but most are concrete and almost all are lakeside. The pull thrus are wide and long enough for big rigs. The lakes are beautiful and we really enjoyed watching the herons. They went out of their way to help us when we had problems with our trailer. We don't fish but anyone who does would love it here! They have several rental cabins right on the lake. The laundry was clean and had 4 washers and dryers. We are self-contained so did not use the restrooms or showers but, as well as everything else is taken care of, I would imagine they are fine. They have a very large clubhouse that everyone seemed to hang out at. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
Great place to spend some time. Sites are spaced very well, staff is friendly and the fishing is good. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$30
This is a nice campground with level pads and wide enough spaces to be comfortable sites and all are around the lake. There are 4 pull-throughs available. There is a pool available and the kids there had fun swimming and fishing. Wi-Fi was iffy but other than that no complaints except for no dog park. Good fishing. If you go try to get on the back side, as the sites which are in between both lakes catch a lot of dust from everyone driving past on the main roads which are all gravel. Also their meat market a couple of miles from the fish market is a place not to miss. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Poche's Fish-N-Camp
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com