223192 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Lebanon, Maine (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.48 miles NW
7.74 miles SW
7.83 miles SE
10.11 miles NE
12.41 miles SW
13.79 miles SW
14.26 miles W
14.36 miles NE
14.54 miles S
15.23 miles N
16.05 miles NW
17.50 miles SE
17.53 miles S
17.69 miles SW
18.98 miles SE
19.43 miles SE
19.43 miles SE
19.78 miles NW
21.67 miles SW
21.83 miles SE
21.83 miles SE
22.40 miles SW
23.13 miles NW
23.42 miles SW
23.67 miles S
26.72 miles NW
26.89 miles SW
27.92 miles S
27.92 miles S
29.69 miles NE
33.39 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Aor C2C Lebanon Me - Natural High 5/1-10/31
2.68 miles SE
Natural High Resort-44 Natural High Rd
3.19 miles S
AOR2260
3.33 miles S
Wal-Mart
116 Farmington Rd
4.47 miles SW
Wal-Mart
1327 Main St
10.18 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
430 High St
10.61 miles SE
Firehouse One
13.26 miles SE
Wtr Treatmnt Plnt ($)(Loc Unk)
Dover
15.08 miles SE
Indian Rivers Cg
(207)748-0844
15.30 miles SE
Maine
Lebanon
Most Recently Reviewed
Flat Rock Bridge Family Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-22 22:47:59
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Lebanon, Maine
Camp Information
Sites
380
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   5   8   8   9   5   9   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  no  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  no  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$42
Great family park, although we were there at the end of the season. The waterslide was closed, but the pool and hot tub was open (one side only). We had a family reunion and rented a cabin and trailer for family. The cabin was nice, but the master bed was only "full size". The trailer was okay, but the floor was spongy and the trailer had a large ant nest in the walls. The park has gated access which can be nice, but it was under lockdown every time friends or family came to visit. I was told no more than 1 car per lot, but the seasonal sites had up to 3 cars each. Overall, nice park - especially for families. Would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$72
Our return after being away - it is pricey for sure. You pay for Maine ocean front. Lots of family activities and plenty to do. Some areas of campground would benefit if upgraded sites were put in. Pools and slide are good, craft hut, movie room, mini golf all good. Owners are out and about and the staff was great. Campground is good, but can be great if they stay on the path they are on. Very quiet while we were there which was nice. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$150
This is a real nice campground with great activities and a water slide! Great arcade, nice staff. I was with a large group that rented three cabins. My wife and sister in law handled the reservations so I don't know the exact rate per night for the cabins, but my wife said it was less than other campgrounds we stayed at that had a lot less to offer. The cabins were decent - typical camping cabin. Two heated pools, hot tubs. The camp store is one of the best I have seen - well stocked with a snack bar! They had a movie theater that the kids used on our one rainy day. I would recommend this campground to anyone with kids. You will have a great time. We camped here in a Campground Cabin.
Display older reviews for Flat Rock Bridge Family Resort
Camp Information
Sites
70
Date of Stay
September 2009
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2009
$29
This is a great campground for ATV's. I came with my family and friends. The seasonal people were great: they knew all the trails and shared their info with us. One gentleman helped a friend of ours with the use of his tools and his time. The owners were very friendly and even came by to see if we needed anything. We were also invited to a community fire. The sites were pretty good in size. We went late in the camping seasons so the pool was closed. We plan to go back next year. Our friends are considering purchasing a seasonal site. We camped here in a Truck Camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2007
$25
Quiet campground, mostly seasonals. New owners, who are working hard to make it an even better campground. Nice pool and recreation room. Playground for children. We are seasoning there this summer. The rate listed above, is not the rate we paid, but the rate listed on the web site. What could make it better would be more 3 ways hookups (currently only 2 of the seasonal sites have 3-way hookup); and some type of cable or satellite TV hookup. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
July 2009
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   1   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$25
This was, by far, the nicest campground we have ever stayed in. The restrooms were tidy and clean. The heated pool was very well maintained and crystal clear. The lawns and gardens were lovely. The area was quiet and relaxing. We had a wonderful weekend and will return again soon. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2008
$40
"I've never posted a 1 review of any campground before, in our opinion it should be Zero" We agree with this person. Never have we seen a campground in such deplorable condition. After driving in, and seeing the condition the first few sites were in, we explored further, and after going to the pool, and the toilet areas, we bypassed the office, and headed down the road. Awful, awful, awful. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2005
$20
Great CG for those looking for a quiet, peaceful experience. This CG is an adult-only CG; children are not even allowed to visit for the day. Sites are very spacious and private. The only reasons why we're not giving this CG a 10 is because the "beach" on the pond is not a beach -- more of a grassy tidal area that one must wade into. In addition, the place has a lot of seasonals, who have all of the sites on and near the pond. Water pressure on the back side of the CG is low, so finding a site on the front side is advisable. That said, it was a great place for a very relaxing experience. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Potter's Place Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com