223422 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Marshall, Michigan (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.52 miles SE
12.81 miles NW
20.75 miles SW
21.52 miles NW
21.69 miles NE
22.48 miles S
23.75 miles SE
24.01 miles SE
25.15 miles S
30.28 miles SE
31.33 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Schuler'S Of Marshall
0.97 miles NW
Honolulu House Museum
1.14 miles NW
Cornwell'S Turkeyville
6.23 miles NW
Albion College
10.24 miles E
Olivet College
12.15 miles N
Lighthouse Village-1001 24 Mile Rd
14.18 miles SE
Michigan
Marshall
Most Recently Reviewed
Camp Turkeyville RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-17 13:16:33
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Marshall, Michigan
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
May 2006
Latest Rate
$15


Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2006
$15
Other review is accurate. Great Rest rooms/Shower house. Most sites only have electric (20 amp only) water in very few locations. No other services available. Good spot for event in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2005
$10
This is an excellent example of a County/City park. There is a wide variety of sites from big spacious to small very shaded. This is a fairgrounds that has paved roads. There is little to do unless there is an event going on. We use this park for single overnights or event. A much more pleasant alternative to other parks in the area. Call ahead if you are coming in after hours. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
127
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   9   8   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$40
What a pleasant surprise out in the country! An easy park to navigate once you get there, but better directional signage on the way in would be nice. Sites are well groomed gravel and quite large. Ours was pitched a little too much to the front, but still got leveled OK. Other sites appeared to be more level. Just an overnight stop, but the restaurant looked inviting - maybe next time! Very pleasant front desk person. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$41
Very nice campground, facilities are in great shape, friendly staff. Domestic turkeys roam the farm and the restaurant has a great variety of, well - turkey. The turkey pastrami sandwich was awesome. Not many trees onsite, but overall the park had a nice feel to it. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$45
Very nice place. Friendly owners and staff. Well maintained sites and amenities. Great splash pad for the kids. There is a restaurant and dinner show next door. The restaurant serves all things turkey and is good. We took in the show and enjoyed it very much. Would stay there again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Display older reviews for Camp Turkeyville RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
200
Date of Stay
July 2007
Latest Rate
$30


Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$30
Some dogs are not allowed as pets. Most 50 A and sewer connection sites are taken early by seasonal campers. Approximately 20 satellite-friendly sites. Very clean large grassy campsites with fire rings, picnic tables and chipmunks. Sanitary dump station with flush hose available. Also local black/grey tank pump service available. This park is very friendly, very quiet, with three camping areas spread out among 300 acres of cornfields and connected with paved roads. Private lake front has boat ramp and channel out to main lake. Three separate shower facilities with one handicapped accessible. On site oak and hickory firewood sales. Many on site activities. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
272
Date of Stay
June 2011
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   6   6   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2011
$30
Good friendly place to stay. A little high priced, but a nice campground with lots to do. Only downfall is no sewer system, but they do have a honey wagon that will pump you out for an extra $6.00 if done during the week and not on Wed. Weekends and Wednesdays are more expensive. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2008
$27
We always stay here as a last stop as we travel home to Ontario from the west. Most of the sites are permanent and you get the feeling of being an outsider. But that's OK, the park is well supervised, the washrooms are old but clean, the sites are level and its quiet. We prefer the sites on the west side of the park overlooking the lake. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2007
$29
Campsites were okay, just very dirty and dusty. Nice site for a weekend. Needs updated. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Tri-Lake Trails Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com