206561 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Corinth, Mississippi (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
14.45 miles NE
16.48 miles NE
20.32 miles SE
25.43 miles SE
25.51 miles NE
26.58 miles NW
26.71 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
2301 Harper Rd
1.47 miles NE
Corinth Rv
(662)287-8223
6.78 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
1017 Mulberry Ave
14.68 miles NW
"Big Hill Pond State Park - Camp, Hike, Boat, Bike, Fish, Horseback 731-645-7967"
14.76 miles NW
Shiloh National Military
16.29 miles NE
Natchez Trace Parkway
18.71 miles SW
Mississippi
Corinth
Most Recently Reviewed
Corinth RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-04-20 16:05:32
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Corinth, Mississippi
Camp Information
Sites
26
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   9   7   7   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2013
$15
This park is well situated to do the Corinth, Shiloh tour. Parked for 2 nights. Good water and sewer hookup as well as 50 amp service. Level concrete pads about 40 by 25. We used the back in sites which have a tree line behind (to the East so no shade). Yes, there is no landscaping or trees other then the perimeter but there is nothing to hamper the view of the creek and valley. It is mid April, and it appears we are the only itinerant party here. About 5 units seem to be somewhat permanent here taking what shady spots are available. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2013
$15
Full hookups and level parking, nice and quiet setting. No other amenities. Park is part of a gun club which is closed in winter months (when we visited), so all was good. No on-site management, honor pay system (OK with us). Would not visit during gun club activity (March-October) with regular shoots on Thursday nights. Rate posted is Passport discount. Would not stay here at full price of $30/night. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2009
$20
This campground was very nice and quiet. When we were there in March, we were the only visitors at that time. There are 4 sites that are occupied on a daily basis, from what we could see. We did speak to the owner, he was there every day. Very nice guy. The park does have a pay box, and is on an honor system. We are actually going back today. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Corinth RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
15+
Date of Stay
April 2011
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   6   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
April 2011
$10
This isn't really an "RV Park." It is spots behind the Crossroads Arena with some power and water pedestals. It apparently was damaged badly in a flood (a year ago???) and is waiting for federal money to repair. The group we were with was not provided any of this info. The guys rewired some of the plugs so our 15 big-rig units all had power: some 50 amp, some 30, some 20. One unit got stuck coming in and had to be towed. The sites are not level nor marked at all: right now. It has the potential for being a great overnight area. On top of the above deficiencies, we arrived the afternoon before the Great Tornado Attack of 2011. We had to seek shelter 3 times in the next 16 hours. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2009
$10
Kind of hard to describe this facility. It is a parking lot behind the arena where, for $10/night, you can hook up to water and electric. We were the ONLY people that stayed that night so it was obviously quiet. There are no formal RV sites and we were told to just find an electric box that matched our connection and that was it. If there is no one around, which is very likely, there is an honor box at the front of the arena. The parking lot/RV site was shell paved, and not very level, but for $10, it worked fine. To us this was a step up from WalMart because of the water and electric. I wouldn't really call it an RV park, but it is a place to park after a long day behind the wheel. I would not hesitate to stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$10
Crossroads Arena is conveniently located on Hwy 45, just a few miles south of Hwy. 72 in Corinth directly across from the Mississippi Welcome Center. It's just a fairground type gravel/rock parking lot with electrical and water hookups spaced around the area. Dump station is across the highway at the Welcome Center. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com