206669 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Robinsonville, Mississippi (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
17.78 miles E
18.81 miles NW
19.61 miles NE
22.34 miles SE
22.62 miles NE
24.06 miles SW
24.74 miles NE
25.32 miles SW
25.94 miles SW
27.24 miles NE
28.62 miles NE
35.53 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Fitzgerald'S 711 Lucky Ln. Robinsonville Ms 662-363-5825 (Located To Street)
1.44 miles NW
Bally'S Casino Tunica 1450 Bally'S Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-1500 (Located To Block)
1.97 miles NE
Grand Casino Tunica 13615 Old Hwy. 61 North Robinsonville Ms 662-363-2788 (Located To Street)
2.69 miles NE
Gold Strike 1010 Casino Center Dr. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-1111 (Located To Block)
2.88 miles NE
Horseshoe 1021 Casino Center Dr. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-5500 (Located To Block)
2.89 miles NE
Sam'S Town Hotel & Gam
3.81 miles W
Grand Casino Tunica
3.88 miles NE
Hollywood Casino Hotel &
4.22 miles W
Sam'S Town 1477 Casino Strip Resorts Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-363-0711 (Located To Street)
4.95 miles W
Hollywood Casino Tunica 1150 Casino Strip Resorts Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-7700 (Located To Street)
4.95 miles W
Harrah'S Tunica 1100 Casino Strip Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-363-7777 (Located To Street)
4.95 miles W
Harrah'S
Tunica
9.00 miles SW
Mississippi
Robinsonville
Most Recently Reviewed
Harrah's Tunica Mid-South RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-03-28 21:06:31
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Robinsonville, Mississippi
Camp Information
Sites
200
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   10   10   10   10   9   10   9   7   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
We have reservations for this park in June and just received a call from them that they are closing down in May as they say Harrah's Casino is closing for good. If you have reservations or plan to stay there, I suggest that you call and check to see how much longer they will be open. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$1
Now this is what an RV Park should be. Spacious level sites with concrete pads, grass, picnic tables, "night" lights at all sites, and trash receptacle at each site emptied daily. Bathrooms and showers were spotless. The clubhouse was spacious, clean, and included pool table, coffee, vending, and television. Outdoor seasonal pool with covered patio and tables. Dedicated pet and children area, playground, and ball courts. Also, had an hourly shuttle to Harrah's casino. Gated entry added to the security. We stayed 4 nights, and ventured into Memphis (20+ miles) and Tunica area. Normal rate is $14 but we were comped our stay by Harrah's. Most of the sites were empty this time of year. Staff was extra friendly and helpful. Great stay. Would come back here any time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$14
What a nice RV park. Paved sites which were very spacious with picnic tables. Good cell service. We used our own internet hotspot as WiFi cost about $12 a day. Nice pool and play area, good walking paths. Shuttle service to casino & restaurants. Close to sightseeing in Memphis and Tunica, MS was just a few miles down the road. Many attractions in both areas. Would recommend. We will stay here again-hopefully for a longer period. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Harrah's Tunica Mid-South RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
123
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   9   3   8   9   10   10   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  no  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$22
We pulled in late in the evening and checked in at the hotel registration desk. Every site was concrete. The restroom/shower areas were very clean. This was a great place to "hang our hats". We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$21
Hollywood Casino RV Park is a great park which should be rated at a 10 but they only get an 8. The shower curtains have a basic design flaw that allows water to enter the dressing area. If they would move the curtain rod 4” toward the shower and lower it 4” most of the problem would be solved. A mat in the dressing area would decrease a slipping hazard on the tile floor. They need to add a sign at the main entrance to tell RVers to check in at the main Hotel registration desk where you can also sign up for their players club card. We watch ½ of the RV traffic come to the RV Park in the back of the casino only to find they no longer staff the RV park office. They have to turn around and go back to the main entrance. Now you have one pi**ed off RV driver whose wife is saying “I told you so”. The casino was not over populated or active. Slots were tight and the most I played with at the crap table was one half a table. We stayed here for 6 nights and had 4 nights comped with our modest gaming that usually gets all nights comped on the gulf in Louisiana. I have no need to return to this area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$20
We stayed here for a weekend of fun and we have stayed at this casino 3 times now. We find it to be the most convenient to several casino`s that you can walk to from the park. The sites are concrete and level and they have 50 amp and cable TV. You do have to go into the casino to register before you park and also get the code to the bath house. We have found the bathrooms to be clean and kept. We will stay here again and recommend it to everyone! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Hollywood Casino Hotel & RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
62
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   3   8   4   8   5   9   6   5   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$17
Don't know where the previous poster got his/her information but 90% of the sites are pull thru. The rate is $17 per night not $35? Park is in excellent shape, but watch the water pressure, it is pretty high. Pet friendly with inclosed dog runs. We stayed here for three nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
This is a nice park, BUT there are no pull throughs. The same at Hollywood Casino and campground. This is a huge problem if you are in a motorhome, which requires unhooking, removing Protect-A-Tow, etc. Also, you have to check in at the hotel desk. We had driven for 500 miles, then had to park in a crowded parking lot, with really no RV parking, then wait at least an hour in line to get a site. From now on, we are staying elsewhere. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$18
As a one night stay, Sam's Town was better than just OK. My only gig was it was way off the main road. Easy to get in and out and clean facilities. All pull through sites and plenty of room. Note that you have to go to the hotel to register and pay. I called the front desk from the phone provided at the restrooms and had a guard come get me and take me to the front desk. I would stay here again, but I would think twice about not spending a little bit more and staying closer to the route of travel. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Sam's Town RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com