214919 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Robinsonville, Mississippi (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
17.78 miles E
18.81 miles NW
19.61 miles NE
22.34 miles SE
22.62 miles NE
24.06 miles SW
24.74 miles NE
25.32 miles SW
25.94 miles SW
27.24 miles NE
28.62 miles NE
35.53 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Fitzgerald'S 711 Lucky Ln. Robinsonville Ms 662-363-5825 (Located To Street)
1.44 miles NW
Bally'S Casino Tunica 1450 Bally'S Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-1500 (Located To Block)
1.97 miles NE
Grand Casino Tunica 13615 Old Hwy. 61 North Robinsonville Ms 662-363-2788 (Located To Street)
2.69 miles NE
Gold Strike 1010 Casino Center Dr. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-1111 (Located To Block)
2.88 miles NE
Horseshoe 1021 Casino Center Dr. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-5500 (Located To Block)
2.89 miles NE
Sam'S Town Hotel & Gam
3.81 miles W
Grand Casino Tunica
3.88 miles NE
Hollywood Casino Hotel &
4.22 miles W
Sam'S Town 1477 Casino Strip Resorts Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-363-0711 (Located To Street)
4.95 miles W
Hollywood Casino Tunica 1150 Casino Strip Resorts Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-357-7700 (Located To Street)
4.95 miles W
Harrah'S Tunica 1100 Casino Strip Blvd. Robinsonville Ms 662-363-7777 (Located To Street)
4.95 miles W
Harrah'S
Tunica
9.00 miles SW
Mississippi
Robinsonville
Most Recently Reviewed
Sam's Town RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-01 20:39:20
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Robinsonville, Mississippi
Camp Information
Sites
200
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   10   10   10   10   9   10   9   7   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
We have reservations for this park in June and just received a call from them that they are closing down in May as they say Harrah's Casino is closing for good. If you have reservations or plan to stay there, I suggest that you call and check to see how much longer they will be open. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$1
Now this is what an RV Park should be. Spacious level sites with concrete pads, grass, picnic tables, "night" lights at all sites, and trash receptacle at each site emptied daily. Bathrooms and showers were spotless. The clubhouse was spacious, clean, and included pool table, coffee, vending, and television. Outdoor seasonal pool with covered patio and tables. Dedicated pet and children area, playground, and ball courts. Also, had an hourly shuttle to Harrah's casino. Gated entry added to the security. We stayed 4 nights, and ventured into Memphis (20+ miles) and Tunica area. Normal rate is $14 but we were comped our stay by Harrah's. Most of the sites were empty this time of year. Staff was extra friendly and helpful. Great stay. Would come back here any time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$14
What a nice RV park. Paved sites which were very spacious with picnic tables. Good cell service. We used our own internet hotspot as WiFi cost about $12 a day. Nice pool and play area, good walking paths. Shuttle service to casino & restaurants. Close to sightseeing in Memphis and Tunica, MS was just a few miles down the road. Many attractions in both areas. Would recommend. We will stay here again-hopefully for a longer period. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Harrah's Tunica Mid-South RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
123
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   9   10   8   9   3   8   9   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  no  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
May 2014
$17
Checking in at the hotel desk is a hassle. The park facilities are adequate: FHU back in sites, limited cable, OK WIFI. Many sites appear to be sloped. Bathrooms and laundry are too small for a park with 123 sites. The RV park used to be so much better before the cutbacks of several years ago. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$24
Check in at main hotel check-in at the casino. Clean park with concrete pads at each site. Most sites are back-in, but roads are wide enough to maneuver easily. There are a few pull-through sites. Laundry was clean and reasonably priced. Wi-Fi worked well. We will stay again when in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$22
We pulled in late in the evening and checked in at the hotel registration desk. Every site was concrete. The restroom/shower areas were very clean. This was a great place to "hang our hats". We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hollywood Casino Hotel & RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
62
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   3   8   3   8   4   8   5   9   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
Campground was OK, pretty sterile, no trees. Casino not too far from campground. Check-in lady was not very friendly. The whole area from Robinsonville to Memphis looked kind of depressing. Multiple casinos and hotels looked shut down. No longer a destination for us. BTW, went to see Graceland, looks like the ghetto is closing in on Elvis. Memphis seemed dirty. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
May 2014
$17
This is another Tunica area casino RV park where you have to check in at the hotel. The sites renovated after the flood of 2011 are cement FHU, mostly pull through, with cable TV that is only about 30 channels. There is no WIFI in the RV park. The bathrooms and laundry in disguised trailers are serviceable. This park offers none of the park amenities and services that existed before floods. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$17
Don't know where the previous poster got his/her information but 90% of the sites are pull thru. The rate is $17 per night not $35? Park is in excellent shape, but watch the water pressure, it is pretty high. Pet friendly with inclosed dog runs. We stayed here for three nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Sam's Town RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com