223434 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Eureka, Missouri (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.72 miles N
10.07 miles E
12.69 miles SW
12.92 miles SW
17.50 miles NE
18.70 miles N
23.11 miles NW
23.15 miles NW
25.74 miles NE
28.36 miles SE
31.82 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
131 Eureka Towne Center Dr
0.84 miles SW
Hidden Valley Golf And S
1.31 miles N
Byerly Rv Center
1.36 miles E
Six Flags St Louis
1.82 miles W
Gp Agostino'S
6.00 miles NE
"Elks - Dry, New Listing, 2808 Old Hunning Rd, 636-677-3557"
6.82 miles SE
Wal-Mart
4550 Gravois Rd
7.60 miles SE
Malmaison At St Albans
8.17 miles NW
Seventh Inn
8.28 miles NE
Giovanni'S Little Place
8.59 miles NE
Sams Club?I-64:17 196 Thf Blvd (Located To Zip)
9.00 miles N
Wal-Marti-64:17 100 Thf Blvd (Located To Zip)
9.00 miles N
Wal-Mart
13901 Manchester Rd
10.09 miles NE
Purina Farms Visitors'
10.21 miles SW
Logan College Of Chiropr
10.32 miles NE
Museum Of Transportation
10.71 miles NE
Wal-Mart
635 Gravois Rd
10.80 miles E
American Kennel Club Mus
10.85 miles NE
Sams Club 13455 Manchester Rd (Located To Block)
10.95 miles NE
Annie Gunn'S
11.46 miles NE
John Mineo'S
11.85 miles NE
Maryville University Of S
12.23 miles NE
Missouri Baptist College
13.59 miles NE
Candicci's
15.01 miles NE
Bristol'S Seafood Grill
15.46 miles NE
Robata Of Japan
16.90 miles NE
Marciano's
16.90 miles NE
Missouri
Eureka
Most Recently Reviewed
St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-08 17:10:24
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Eureka, Missouri
Camp Information
Sites
82
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$70



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   7   7   9   7   8   8   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$70
Stayed here two nights while on a family trip this summer. The staff was great, easy to get in and out, and was kind of central to areas we wanted to visit in and around St. Louis without actually staying IN the city. Great KOA campground. We really enjoyed our stay here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$42
This is a very nice campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restrooms/showers were very clean. The pool was large and nice. The sites were large enough to fit our tow vehicle into. They had plenty of evening activities to do after some sightseeing during the day. The campground is very close to Six Flags, although we did not check it out. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$52
Park is easy to get into and out of. Spaces are small and close together. This is the second time we have used the part for an overnight stay, and we will stay here again. Wi-Fi and cable TV worked well. Price was for full hookups. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA
Camp Information
Sites
135
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$76



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   8   7   4   1   3   4   2   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  question  no  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2014
$76
This campground is way overpriced. Their published initial rates are only for two people. We paid $76 per night for two adults and three kids. Even "if" all of the kids' activities would have been included in the extra charge, it still would not have been worth $76/night. You have to pay additional for a lot of the activities. Check-in time is 3:00 p.m. and check-out time is 11:00 a.m.--you only get a maximum of 20 hours for the $76 you pay! The road into the campground is in need of resurfacing. The roads within the campground are narrow and could also be resurfaced. Most (if not all) of the RV/travel trailer sites are all gravel--no grass. This made it very difficult for our dogs to relieve themselves. The only grass area to take them to was quite a distance away from our site. The fire rings are buried into the ground and the top of the rings are flush with the ground. When it rained, our fire ring/pit filled up with water and could not be used--so much for a campfire being a part of our camping experience. The only positive comments we have about this campground are that the pool is nice and the staff is excellent. The young gentleman that took us to our site upon arrival was very friendly. He was very sincere in doing all he could to help get us parked and set-up. This young man is a huge asset to this Jellystone location--hopefully the management recognizes it. Most of the rest of the staff here were pleasant as well. The property owners/managers of this Jellystone need to understand that the staff here is probably the only reason this Jellystone is still in business. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$40
Nice staff. Lots of stuff for kids. Lots of cabins. Level sites. Built into a hill so you can get a work out if you are parked down the hill. Many of the kids activities costs extra, but all the sports stuff are free. Great gift shop. Stayed here three times and loved it each time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
We stayed here for a friend who had there wedding here. It's clean, with lots of things to do, especially for the kids. We didn't have good weather and I was sick, so we didn't use much of the parks amenities. The sites are kind of small and close together. Ours wasn't very level. It's not our kind of place, but it's clean. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com