214503 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Eureka, Missouri (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.72 miles N
10.07 miles E
12.69 miles SW
12.92 miles SW
17.50 miles NE
18.70 miles N
23.11 miles NW
23.15 miles NW
25.74 miles NE
28.36 miles SE
31.82 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
131 Eureka Towne Center Dr
0.84 miles SW
Hidden Valley Golf And S
1.31 miles N
Byerly Rv Center
1.36 miles E
Six Flags St Louis
1.82 miles W
Gp Agostino'S
6.00 miles NE
"Elks - Dry, New Listing, 2808 Old Hunning Rd, 636-677-3557"
6.82 miles SE
Wal-Mart
4550 Gravois Rd
7.60 miles SE
Malmaison At St Albans
8.17 miles NW
Seventh Inn
8.28 miles NE
Giovanni'S Little Place
8.59 miles NE
Sams Club?I-64:17 196 Thf Blvd (Located To Zip)
9.00 miles N
Wal-Marti-64:17 100 Thf Blvd (Located To Zip)
9.00 miles N
Wal-Mart
13901 Manchester Rd
10.09 miles NE
Purina Farms Visitors'
10.21 miles SW
Logan College Of Chiropr
10.32 miles NE
Museum Of Transportation
10.71 miles NE
Wal-Mart
635 Gravois Rd
10.80 miles E
American Kennel Club Mus
10.85 miles NE
Sams Club 13455 Manchester Rd (Located To Block)
10.95 miles NE
Annie Gunn'S
11.46 miles NE
John Mineo'S
11.85 miles NE
Maryville University Of S
12.23 miles NE
Missouri Baptist College
13.59 miles NE
Candicci's
15.01 miles NE
Bristol'S Seafood Grill
15.46 miles NE
Robata Of Japan
16.90 miles NE
Marciano's
16.90 miles NE
Missouri
Eureka
Most Recently Reviewed
St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2014-06-08 12:43:25
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Eureka, Missouri
Camp Information
Sites
82
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$52



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   9   7   8   8   7   7   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$52
Park is easy to get into and out of. Spaces are small and close together. This is the second time we have used the part for an overnight stay, and we will stay here again. Wi-Fi and cable TV worked well. Price was for full hookups. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$47
Very good access to I-44. Cable and WiFi worked well. Sites very close together. Even with KOA discount, it's expensive. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$31
This RV park is right on Route 66. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground had lots of activities for all. They had a movie, ice cream social and tie dying t-shirts. This seemed to be a very family friendly park. Our site was level and was quiet even being close to the highway. You do hear the trains at night. It rained while we were there and it drained well. The staff gave us some great tips for what to see on Route 66. They also had a very nice gift shop with a nice variety of gifts and things you may need. We would stay here again. Our rate showed the KOA discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA
Camp Information
Sites
135
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   4   1   3   4   2   8   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  no  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$40
Nice staff. Lots of stuff for kids. Lots of cabins. Level sites. Built into a hill so you can get a work out if you are parked down the hill. Many of the kids activities costs extra, but all the sports stuff are free. Great gift shop. Stayed here three times and loved it each time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
We stayed here for a friend who had there wedding here. It's clean, with lots of things to do, especially for the kids. We didn't have good weather and I was sick, so we didn't use much of the parks amenities. The sites are kind of small and close together. Ours wasn't very level. It's not our kind of place, but it's clean. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2012
$57
We stayed for 4 nights in Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park in Eureka, Missouri. I will say the staff was top notch and helped in any way possible. The sites were clean as well as the Park itself. It has many friendly family activities that our son loved. However there are more negatives than positives. First the nightly price was $57.00. This does not include many of the activities that they offer, so expect to pay extra for those. I was disappointed when I found that out, especially for the price of the campground. This campground does not offer a decent campsite for big rigs. You will end up staying right of the road or down in a poorly designed gully where use of the picnic table or fire rings is not possible. It is has very narrow roads and the trees in some places are not trimmed high enough. Our rigged hit many branches entering and exiting the campground. Lastly, get to know your neighbors because the sites as well as the cabins are extremely close together and privacy is minimal. To sum it up if you have a 30' plus motorhome or 5th wheel, you might want to think about staying in another place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com