215256 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Gardiner, Montana (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
15.23 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Hot River 136
3.60 miles SE
Mammoth Hot Springs 163
4.77 miles S
Apollinaris Spring (Hot)
13.47 miles S
Gas Vents At Horseshoe Hill (Hot)
14.64 miles S
Montana
Gardiner
Most Recently Reviewed
Rocky Mountain RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-07 05:14:51
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Gardiner, Montana
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$51



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   9   7   8   6   9   8   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$51
Price reflects Good Sam discount and was a standard site. The 'deluxe' are more and sadly, as with most park in the Yellowstone area, overpriced and taking advantage of the park and visitors. Friendly staff, site well looked after and clean, small grass area with picnic table, gravels sites, long enough to easily fit trailer and tow truck. Wi-Fi flaky. Restrooms very nice and very clean. Close to North entrance to NP and shops. Would recommend but beware of price. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$48
We have stayed in this clean park several times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Our site this time was not quite as level as others we've been in, but it was not a problem. The laundry room is very clean and has several washers and dryers. We would stay here again if in this area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$48
This RV park overlooks the mountains with great views. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Good gift shop. The sites are level, and large enough for all rigs. Very close to town and the northern entrance into Yellowstone National Park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Rocky Mountain RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
46
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   7   8   9   10   5   5   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$40
This park is located down a rather tricky looking hill along the banks of the Yellowstone River. We did not have any trouble getting our 40 foot RV down the hill and into our space. The park seems to be well managed (in fact we were notified by phone when our mail arrived before we did). We were assigned a level, gravel, pull-through space with full hookups and a picnic table. We did have to park our towed vehicle sideways to fit it in the space. This park does not recycle. Verizon service was OK in the area. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$42
This is a nice park and very close to the north entrance of Yellowstone. We stayed in May before the rest of the park was open so this was convenient to visit Yellowstone. We stayed at one of the deluxe spots which is really just a regular spot in any other park. Spots were OK size, bathrooms were very nice and clean. Driveway was a little steep, but not really a problem getting in or out. We would come back here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$48
The park hosts were awesome. They advertise 12 channels of TV we got 5 and so grainy/fuzzy we couldn't watch it.The host did everything to try to fix it, but nothing we did worked. Sites are narrow and dusty gravel tight turns for a big rig. Down a big hill. Verizon didn't work had to go up the hill. We paid 47.50 with AAA discount. Seemed like too much for what you get. The Wi-Fi worked ok. but lost the signal a few times. Might come back if same hosts. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Yellowstone RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com