206705 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby St. Regis, Montana (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
15.43 miles NW
25.12 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Schober'S Towing & Repa
0.40 miles NW
Montana
St. Regis
Most Recently Reviewed
Nugget RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-10-02 21:57:26
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
St. Regis, Montana
Camp Information
Sites
64
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   9   8   4   8   10   8   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$31
We stayed one night on our way up to Glacier; easy check-in and nice sites; we did notice a lot of yellow jackets (bees), but they left us alone. Good Internet with my Verizon Wi-Fi device; no TV reception, but there was a very active young cat who provided our entertainment. We have reserved a site for our return this way after next week; we saw rigs of various sizes and types making easy entry and exit. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$31
We stayed here as a base camp while traveling. The owner and the hosts were very gracious and friendly. Access was no problem with our 40' MH w/toad. Plenty of welcomed shade. Site were fairly level but not perfect. Some sites had more room than others. We had plenty but our neighbor was a bit cramped. Some highway noise but really wasn't an issue with us. The laundry was better than most that we have experienced over the past 4 weeks of travel. We liked the people and we liked the campground. We had strong MiFi reception as well. As a noted plus, there were ongoing incidents with a guest and their dogs. After a few requests from the owners to correct the situation, the guest refused to conform. The owners had to have the police on site to help eject the belligerent guest. This action was appreciated by all guests and in my opinion spoke very well of the owner to take firm action for the benefit of all. Bottom line: I would stay here again and would recommend this as a good value for both camping or overnighting. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$28
The only reason I cannot give this park a 10 is because of the freeway noise, otherwise it is wonderful! Gravel roads and sites. Long, spacious pull-throughs with picnic table and fire pit. Good spacing between sites. Very clean laundry, restrooms, showers, game room. Heated pool. Excellent Wi-Fi and 4G Verizon service too. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Campground St. Regis
Camp Information
Sites
87
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   9   10   2   5   6   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$32
Very nice campsites--wide and long. The park is very clean and quiet even though close to the freeway. The owners are extremely nice and helpful. This may become our first night out on the way to the Black Hills. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$32
This is a nice park. The site we had was wide and level with a picnic table. The restroom and showers were spotless. We stayed here overnight on the way to Yellowstone and will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$32
Stayed overnight on our way to Missoula. Very nice Park. Clean and well kept. Large sites, with plenty of space between your neighbor. Nice job of terracing the sites. We will stay again next time in Saint Regis. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Nugget RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com