206622 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Las Vegas, Nevada (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.51 miles N
6.46 miles NE
12.16 miles SE
21.06 miles SE
21.06 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Cashman Center
0.65 miles NW
Lied Discovery Children'
0.65 miles NW
Las Vegas Natural Histor
0.70 miles NW
Lily Langtry'S
1.18 miles SW
Stefano's
1.18 miles SW
California Hotel, Casino & Rv Park 12 Ogden Ave. Las Vegas Nv 89101 800-713-8933 (Located To Block)
1.23 miles SW
Vegas Trailer Supply
2.14 miles SE
Costco 7023846247
2.16 miles W
Kyle Spring 75
2.30 miles NW
La Pamplemousse
2.67 miles SW
Xinh-Xinh
2.89 miles SW
Golden Steer Steak Hous
2.93 miles SW
Wet'N Wild - Las Vegas
3.00 miles SW
Flying J
I-15 X46
3.00 miles N
Sahara Rv Center
3.23 miles SW
Guinness World Of Record
3.28 miles SW
The Steak House - Las V
3.39 miles SW
Adventuredome
3.40 miles SW
The Rikshaw
3.42 miles SW
Las Vegas Convention Cen
3.45 miles SW
Wal-Mart
201 N Nellis Blvd
3.49 miles SE
Boulevard Mall
3.50 miles SW
Nevada State Museum And
3.57 miles W
Circus Circus 2880 Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas Nv 89109 800-562-7270 (Located To Block)
3.58 miles SW
University Of Nevada - L
3.68 miles S
Las Vegas Strip
3.70 miles SW
Las Vegas Springs 79
3.77 miles W
Chin'S - Las Vegas
4.07 miles SW
Fashion Show Mall
4.08 miles SW
Las Vegas Golf Club
4.12 miles NW
The Meadows Mall
4.16 miles W
Tillerman
4.16 miles S
Manhattan Of Las Vegas
4.18 miles S
Tt Nv Las Vegas 4295 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas 702-451-4647,Ttnlt
4.18 miles SE
Shalimar
4.26 miles SW
Yolie'S Brazilian Steakh
4.26 miles SW
Scandia Family Fun Center
4.28 miles SW
Findlay Rv Center
4.39 miles SE
Hamada Of Japan
4.41 miles SW
Palm - Las Vegas
4.43 miles SW
Bertolini'S
4.43 miles SW
Las Vegas Freightliner 8775873532
4.44 miles NE
Lutece - Las Vegas
4.50 miles SW
The Venetian
4.50 miles SW
Arizona Charlie'S - Boulder 4575 Boulder Hwy. Las Vegas Nv 89121 800-970-7280 (Located To Block)
4.53 miles SE
Lawry'S The Prime Rib
4.56 miles SW
Fasolini'S Pizza Cafe
4.57 miles W
Renoir
4.61 miles SW
Dolphin Habitat
4.61 miles SW
Mirage Hotel And Casino,
4.61 miles SW
North Las Vegas Air Ter
4.63 miles NW
Truck Parts & Equipment 15 2 0
4.63 miles NE
University Of Nevada, L
4.70 miles S
Harrah'S Hote/Casino -
4.74 miles SW
The Range Steakhouse
4.75 miles SW
Spago - Las Vegas
4.76 miles SW
Forum Shops At Caesars
4.80 miles SW
Stage Deli - Las Vegas
4.80 miles SW
Philips Supper House
4.84 miles SW
The Auto Collections At T
4.85 miles SW
Gardunos
4.89 miles NW
Neros Steak & Seafood R
4.91 miles SW
Excalibur Hotel/Casino -
4.91 miles SW
Empress Court
4.92 miles SW
Drai'S Of Las Vegas
4.95 miles SW
Mortoni's
5.00 miles SW
Cafe Nicolle
5.00 miles SW
Chapala
5.00 miles SW
Mayflower Cuisinier
5.00 miles SW
Picasso
5.01 miles SW
Osteria Del Circo
5.01 miles SW
Aqua - Las Vegas
5.01 miles SW
Prime - Las Vegas
5.01 miles SW
Hard Rock Cafe - Las Veg
5.01 miles SW
Wal-Mart
1807 W Craig Rd
5.11 miles NW
Liberace Museum
5.12 miles S
North Beach Cafe
5.19 miles SW
Ricardo's
5.19 miles S
The Shark Club
5.27 miles SW
Antonio'S - Las Vegas
5.33 miles SW
The Bootlegger Ristorante
5.38 miles S
Tropicana Resort/Casino
5.40 miles SW
Los Prados Golf Course
5.41 miles NW
Caesar'S Palace - Las
5.51 miles SW
Sams Club 5101 S Pecos (Located To Block)
5.55 miles SE
Smith & Wollensky Steakho
5.60 miles SW
Holiday Travel Park
5.62 miles SE
Motown Cafe
5.65 miles SW
Il Fornaio - Las Vegas
5.65 miles SW
Wal-Mart
3075 E Tropicana Ave
5.71 miles SE
Brown Derby - Las Vegas
5.76 miles SW
Emeril'S New Orleans -
5.76 miles SW
Coyote Cafe - Las Vegas
5.76 miles SW
Mgm Grand Hotel/Casino
5.78 miles SW
Mgm Grand Adventures
5.78 miles SW
Sir Galahad'S - Las Vega
5.92 miles SW
Sam'S Town 5111 Boulder Hwy. Las Vegas Nv 89122 800-634-6371 (Located To Block)
5.94 miles SE
Cathay House
6.03 miles SW
Mccarran International A
6.12 miles SW
Sacred Sea
6.13 miles SW
Aureole - Las Vegas
6.27 miles SW
Nellis Afb Famcamp
6.54 miles NE
Ferraro's
6.87 miles SW
Viva Mercados
7.09 miles SW
Wal-Mart
3041 N Rainbow Blvd
7.17 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
4350 N Nellis Blvd
7.19 miles NE
Wal-Mart
3625 S Rainbow Blvd
7.65 miles SW
Ethel M Chocolate Fact
7.84 miles SE
Nellis Air Force Base
8.84 miles NE
Costco 7024330543
9.12 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
I-515 Exit 64
540 Marks St
9.22 miles SE
Angel Park Golf Club
9.59 miles W
Findlay Rv Sales Hender
9.60 miles SE
AOR2380
9.62 miles SW
Rpi- Nv Oasis Las Vegas 2711 W Windmill Ln Las Vegas
9.63 miles SW
Silverton 3333 Blue Diamond Rd. Las Vegas Nv 89139 800-588-7711 (Located To Block)
9.84 miles SW
T/A
I-15 X33
9.85 miles SW
Sams Club 7175 Spring Mtn Rd (Located To Street)
9.85 miles SW
Ron Lee'S World Of Clo
10.08 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
I-215 Exit 5
2310 E Serene Ave
10.66 miles S
Sams Club?I-215:5 1910 E Serene Ave (Located To Block)
10.66 miles S
Ocean Spray'S Cranberry
10.67 miles SE
Sams Club 8080 W Tropical Pky (Located To Street)
10.83 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
8060 W Tropical Pky
10.83 miles NW
Rainbow Club
12.14 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
5200 S Fort Apache Rd
12.15 miles SW
Wal-Mart
300 E Lake Mead Dr
12.21 miles SE
Floyd Lamb State Park
13.00 miles NW
Nevada
Las Vegas
Most Recently Reviewed
Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-14 09:00:19
17 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Las Vegas, Nevada
Camp Information
Sites
209
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$13



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   9   9   7   7   7   8   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2014
$13
Passport America rate makes this a good little park for a few days of taking in the Vegas sites. Park is old, most lots very difficult to get in to as there are vehicles parked on the streets. Bathrooms really need upgrading. The shower stall had a clogged drain. Their pull-through sites are simply using two lots but they work. Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Located right off Boulder Hwy, and easy access to the interstate. We'd definitely stay here on our way through town. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2013
$13
We checked out a lot of RV parks in Las Vegas area, and this is the best for value and location in my opinion. We stayed a month, so got the monthly rate of $390. The sites were large enough to put out your slides, although the longer units (35ft plus) did stick out into the roadways. This is one of the few parks with some landscaping and the front office staff were very helpful. The couriers stop there daily if you are expecting packages, and they sell postage at the front desk. There are two laundry and shower sites for the park and both are extremely clean and were never very busy. It is located right on Boulder highway, so it was easy to get into and out of, plus there was a transit bus stop right outside the park. We took the transit buses down to the strip and also over to the shopping centre on Sunset Boulevard. Easy trips, no transfers and a $5 pass is good for 24 hours. The park is well maintained and it is far enough from the downtown Vegas area that you do not get the riff raff coming in off the street trying to camp out. Some of the parks closer in looked pretty bad in comparison. There is no ATM in the park, but across the street in a small liquor store they do have one. I work out of the RV remotely, and I found the Wi-Fi to be very fast and consistent. We would definitely recommend this park to anyone and will be staying here again next year on our way through Vegas. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$28
We've given up trying to find a nice park in Las Vegas, but this is the best so far. Basically a large parking lot with hookups, spaces are tight, but able to put out awning. "Premium" spaces that back up to neighboring park are the best, being wider. Cars on the street make it a tight drive, but road in and out is fine. Located on Boulder Hwy, so there is road noise, as well as some airplane noise as it's under the landing path of the planes. Nice little doggie area (and the park behind it is super for dog-walking), but no off-leash area. Pool looked nice. Laundry room is small, but clean and newer machines. Wi-Fi is so slow that it's almost non-existent. No cable, but antenna brought in all major networks plus some others. Front desk staff EXTREMELY helpful and nice, which is why we'll go back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Duck Creek RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
12
Date of Stay
May 2011
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   10   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$15
We loved this campground but compared to others there are fewer amenities so we rated it 7. It is 17 miles out of Vegas at 7000' near Mt. Charleston. We had site 7 with a view of the mountainsides, trees all around, privacy and visiting wildlife. The picnic tables are concrete as are the fire rings and both are on a concrete pad. The tent pad was very large and level. On the downside, leveling the motorhome took double boards on one side, the road into the campground is narrow with a circle at the end that you must be able to drive around (think length of your unit) to get out, pay showers, no dump station, no playground and no water at any site, although it is accessible to fill your tank. Hiking is available everywhere, you are close to Red Rock Canyon and Vegas, there are a few restaurants within 1 mile and you can completely relax. Very popular so arrive early in the week or make a reservation. We will stay there again. Rate is with Access card. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$25
I gave this campground a 8 due to the close proximity to Las Vegas. It has tall Ponderosa Pines at the 7,000 ft level that represents a marked changed from the desert. Each site has power. This campground can be reserved by going to Recreation.Gov. The only water comes from community campground spigots. I suggest that you buy a rubber hose connection called a "water robber" at your local RV parts store as it allows you to temporarily attach your hoses to the non-threaded faucets found in most Forest Service campgrounds. You will be able to fill your fresh water tank. There is no Holding tank drop at the campground. I would not suggest that you reserve spaces 6 or 8 if you have a unit longer than 25 feet. Also note that the 2 million residents of the Las Vegas valley scramble to get into this campground with electric hookups, so you should book space way in advance. Overall a great experience We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2010
$15
A gem of a place, just 45 minutes from my home in Las Vegas, a great place to see all of the Mt. Charleston sights. Very friendly staff, firewood for sale on site. Electric, and water spigots, no sewer. Lots of space between sites. Of the 12 sites, six can be reserved. Took us two months to get a reservation. First come sites are tricky, according to host. Hard to predict, he says. Elevation is such that you might expect snow early as November. Bring everything you need. Nearest store is about 20 miles down the mountain. Rate reflects Senior Interagency Pass discount. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Fletcher View Campground, Humboldt-Toiyabe NF
Camp Information
Sites
196
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   9   5   4   8   5   5   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$33
Fantastic value. We stayed here 5 nights, perfect location for The Strip and downtown Vegas, also Red Rock NP and awesome Valley of Fire. Tarmac roads and large gravel sites. Good cable including the Golf Channel which you don't get in many parks these days. The best showers/restrooms that we have seen, very large laundry and as with restrooms very clean and neat. Gated for security. Pool, golf practice area. The Wi-Fi could be intermittent but great when working. We certainly recommend. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$33
We like this RV Park. It's very secure, restrooms and showers are clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Office is open 24hrs if you're arriving late. The pool is nice. Dog area is small but grassy. Trees planted all over the site will someday provide shade. It's a long way from the strip and Freemont Street but you can't get lost as it's on Las Vegas Blvd. No problem if you have an older rig. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2014
$33
Nice park with a salt water pool, though it was a little cold and windy out to get in it. Wi-Fi was good by the laundry room. Though we were parked close, the signal wasn't good at the site. Not close to the strip but the best experience we've had at an RV park in Vegas. We would stay there again We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hitchin' Post RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
500
Date of Stay
January 2014
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   3   9   9   8   2   9   5   6   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2014
$18
Great for a really big rig. Lots of long pull-throughs. We stay daily, weekly, and monthly, depending on our schedule. Monthly is very reasonable, but you must pay electric both weekly and monthly. Many permanent residents with some shabby places, but many show pride. People very nice and helpful. The park is old and facilities need to be updated. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2013
$18
You get what you pay for. Loud and noisy. Nearby business started in with heavy equipment at 6:30 am. Dog run was horrible and dirty, many people didn't clean up after their dogs, droppings daily on our site. Lots of run down trailers amongst nice rigs. Some real nice folks that lived there, some not. Neighbors had items stolen that were locked up. Staff was nice though. Think we'd stay somewhere else if we came through that way again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$17
This is an older trailer park with overnight campers. It has been here a while and it looks like it. Not run down but aged. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even guided us to our site and made sure everything was working. Lot was a pull-through, and level. Had full hookups. The Wi-Fi was working but slow. No cable but we could pull in many stations on the antenna. Let's also put everything in perspective. We were here to see the strip and experience Freemount street, not stay at the trailer. We will definitely stay here again! What can you say when it is only $17 and the folks are friendly? We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for King's Row
Camp Information
Sites
368
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$55



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   9   8   8   7   6   7   4   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2014
$55
We spent one night here to see a few sites and then moved on. Nice staff. They put is in the back row where it was pretty quiet. Large pull-through site with good utilities. Gravel dog run was pretty large. Good location and well-kept, but that's about it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2014
$50
We stayed for 3 nights in a basic pull thru 50 amp site. Pros: Easy access using the back way using Industrial Ave. It was very easy on and off I-15. Get the address and see the roads in Google Maps. The roads in the campground were wide. The site was long enough for my 39 foot RV but the toad stuck out if it was left connected. There was plenty of room to park the toad on the side of the RV. Good dog runs and a fun mini-agility park for dogs. The location was great for getting around Vegas. There was a bus stop at the front of Circus Circus or you could walk around. Quiet park. Sites were level and easy to get in and out. Cons: There was internet but it was slow. There was no cable although you could get a number of on air stations. Expensive for what you get. It is mostly a big parking lot but there were some grassy areas to walk the dogs. I may come back because of the convenient location to the strip and the easy access. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$80
This campground is basically a big parking lot with hookups, but if you get a premium site, you have a patch of grass and a tree. However, the proximity to the Las Vegas strip makes up for the lack of landscaping. You can easily walk to Circus Circus. The pull-through sites were spacious. All the workers were very nice and helpful, and the whole park was neat and clean. We would definitely stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Las Vegas / Circus Circus KOA
Camp Information
Sites
401
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   9   10   10   10   8   9   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$29
The sites are long with level asphalt pads and the escort to the site is good because the layout is very confusing. The turn into the sites is a little tight for a big rig (41 ft.), but definitely able to be done. The sites are too tight and there is absolutely nothing green. They state that they are 'pet friendly; however, the 3 pet areas are far away from many of the sites and "NO pet" is allow to use the facility on your own site. This is asking too much of an older dog. We will not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2014
$23
Rate based upon monthly stay in premium pull thru site. Previous reviews are mostly correct. Have stayed before and its a great value. The sites are a little tight and the Wi-Fi is terrible. In the month I was there, I could only connect around 3am. It was impossible during the day or evening. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$29
Good location, only about 20 minutes to the strip or downtown. We were in a long pull-through site that we were escorted to after unhooking at the 24 hour security check point. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Although there seems to be several permanent type residents, their sites are immaculate. Good place to stay when visiting Las Vegas. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Las Vegas RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
407
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$69



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   9   10   10   10   8   10   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$69
Stayed here for three nights on our way back from Death Valley. An excellent park,very clean, friendly staff, and all streets and sites are paved. Great use of landscaping for site privacy. Excellent site widths. Close to the strip, but far enough away to get away from it when you want to. Only two small issues during our stay. First, the pool at the main clubhouse was not really heated. Too cool to use. The spa was heated nicely. Second, the Wi-Fi can be a bit of a pain. Cable was great. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2013
$62
We have stayed here many times over the years and have never been disappointed. The staff treats you like an owner and are super friendly and helpful. The sites are immaculate as are all the facilities. Only 5 miles from the Strip and only 1 mile from Silverton Casino. A perfect place to stay while visiting Las Vegas. It doesn't get any nicer than this!! Of course it has perfect 50 amp service, cable, Wi-Fi (worked great for us), etc. Too cold in December to use the pools or spas, but they are available. Diner on site has terrific breakfast at Very reasonable prices. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2013
$66
Rate reflects weekly rate including NV tax for standard site. This resort allows Class A motorhomes only. A true resort, gated, 24x7 security, fully paved roads and sites. Many shrubs, etc provide privacy between sites. Multiple pools/laundry/restrooms located around the resort. Much shopping nearby. Easy access from I-15 but far enough away that no noise. Full cable with analog and HD channels. This is our third stay at this resort over the last year and a half. Would rate a 10 if Wi-Fi was usable. Unusable Tengonet Wi-Fi included in rate. Good Verizon LTE and AT&T. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for LVM Resort
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   9   7   6   8   6   8   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$17
We have stayed here many times. We just finished a 3 month stay this year. We had to fly home for 6 days, so we informed security & they had all 3 shifts keep watch on our RV. The location is very convenient to Fremont St. & downtown area. Laundry & restrooms are very clean. Security patrols 24/7. We have always felt safe here, & we will always stay here when we are in Las Vegas. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$17
Good for what it is. So close to the action downtown Las Vegas has to offer. Freeway and fire department noise did not bother us at all when we had screen door in use. Staff easily accommodated our request to change site as the upright barriers near hookup would have interfered with our slide out. Bellboys have a brochure with map of the strip. We will always come back to this resort campground. Note that Las Vegas Blvd strip has free parking in the hotels and in a large lot we found behind a ally's (corner of Koval and Flamingo). A very user friendly town. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2014
$20
We stayed here a few years ago. It's a parking lot, but CHEAP and close to lots! Sites are so close you have trouble walking between the rigs. But with super clean bathrooms and great super strong power, it's all good. Security came often. Great laundry! Felt safe and level. We will be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Main Street Casino
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
July 2011
Latest Rate
$21



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
question
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$21
A very well kept NFS park. No services to speak of. We love staying here though. Generators allowed. Longer rigs need to watch the dip when exiting, the drive crosses a couple of low spots and we've seen some folks bottom out. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
936
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$48



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   7   7   7   8   9   10   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$48
The park is easily accessible from I-15 and has adequate paved roads and flat, concrete pads with a small patio area and a picnic table. Utilities, including free cable, are in a good location. Wi-Fi is only available for a fee. Despite the proximity to the Interstate, the traffic noise is minimal, at least on the side of the park we were in. The park is very clean and has some beautiful plantings and trees to break up the concrete and gravel landscape. Many of the pull-throughs are just concrete and gravel. The park has quite a few small off-leash pens for the dogs with a gravel base. We'd stop here again, even for another overnight stop, because of the security and ease of getting in and parked. Getting back on I-15 requires a trip around the block, but was easily accomplished. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$48
This is the highest rating we have given this park. It was clean and our site was bigger than we have had in the past. The pool and lobby are very nice. It is a large park and location, makes a big difference, We will return. Nice to see the improvements. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2014
$45
Nice guarded park is convenient to shopping and the Strip. There may as well be no rules whatsoever, as there appears to be no adherence or enforcement. Speeding cars and rigs, roller blading, skate boards, lunging dogs tied outside unsupervised, and young children in the adult pool area and spa to name a few. Numerous rigs appear to be unoccupied, or 'stored' in sites and there are many permanent ones. One burned out trailer sat there our entire stay. The numerous small enclosed dog areas are a long walk from most sites, and consist of dirt and/or rocks and offer little room to run and play. Upon arrival we were sent to a site that was occupied by another rig and moved to a second location where we had a view of bird droppings from the overhead billboard. First impression as we pulled in was nice, but in general, we were disappointed for the amount we paid. Unsure if we would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort