223426 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Las Vegas, Nevada (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.51 miles N
6.46 miles NE
12.16 miles SE
21.06 miles SE
21.06 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Cashman Center
0.65 miles NW
Lied Discovery Children'
0.65 miles NW
Las Vegas Natural Histor
0.70 miles NW
Lily Langtry'S
1.18 miles SW
Stefano's
1.18 miles SW
California Hotel, Casino & Rv Park 12 Ogden Ave. Las Vegas Nv 89101 800-713-8933 (Located To Block)
1.23 miles SW
Vegas Trailer Supply
2.14 miles SE
Costco 7023846247
2.16 miles W
Kyle Spring 75
2.30 miles NW
La Pamplemousse
2.67 miles SW
Xinh-Xinh
2.89 miles SW
Golden Steer Steak Hous
2.93 miles SW
Wet'N Wild - Las Vegas
3.00 miles SW
Flying J
I-15 X46
3.00 miles N
Sahara Rv Center
3.23 miles SW
Guinness World Of Record
3.28 miles SW
The Steak House - Las V
3.39 miles SW
Adventuredome
3.40 miles SW
The Rikshaw
3.42 miles SW
Las Vegas Convention Cen
3.45 miles SW
Wal-Mart
201 N Nellis Blvd
3.49 miles SE
Boulevard Mall
3.50 miles SW
Nevada State Museum And
3.57 miles W
Circus Circus 2880 Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas Nv 89109 800-562-7270 (Located To Block)
3.58 miles SW
University Of Nevada - L
3.68 miles S
Las Vegas Strip
3.70 miles SW
Las Vegas Springs 79
3.77 miles W
Chin'S - Las Vegas
4.07 miles SW
Fashion Show Mall
4.08 miles SW
Las Vegas Golf Club
4.12 miles NW
The Meadows Mall
4.16 miles W
Tillerman
4.16 miles S
Manhattan Of Las Vegas
4.18 miles S
Tt Nv Las Vegas 4295 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas 702-451-4647,Ttnlt
4.18 miles SE
Shalimar
4.26 miles SW
Yolie'S Brazilian Steakh
4.26 miles SW
Scandia Family Fun Center
4.28 miles SW
Findlay Rv Center
4.39 miles SE
Hamada Of Japan
4.41 miles SW
Palm - Las Vegas
4.43 miles SW
Bertolini'S
4.43 miles SW
Las Vegas Freightliner 8775873532
4.44 miles NE
Lutece - Las Vegas
4.50 miles SW
The Venetian
4.50 miles SW
Arizona Charlie'S - Boulder 4575 Boulder Hwy. Las Vegas Nv 89121 800-970-7280 (Located To Block)
4.53 miles SE
Lawry'S The Prime Rib
4.56 miles SW
Fasolini'S Pizza Cafe
4.57 miles W
Renoir
4.61 miles SW
Dolphin Habitat
4.61 miles SW
Mirage Hotel And Casino,
4.61 miles SW
North Las Vegas Air Ter
4.63 miles NW
Truck Parts & Equipment 15 2 0
4.63 miles NE
University Of Nevada, L
4.70 miles S
Harrah'S Hote/Casino -
4.74 miles SW
The Range Steakhouse
4.75 miles SW
Spago - Las Vegas
4.76 miles SW
Forum Shops At Caesars
4.80 miles SW
Stage Deli - Las Vegas
4.80 miles SW
Philips Supper House
4.84 miles SW
The Auto Collections At T
4.85 miles SW
Gardunos
4.89 miles NW
Neros Steak & Seafood R
4.91 miles SW
Excalibur Hotel/Casino -
4.91 miles SW
Empress Court
4.92 miles SW
Drai'S Of Las Vegas
4.95 miles SW
Mortoni's
5.00 miles SW
Cafe Nicolle
5.00 miles SW
Chapala
5.00 miles SW
Mayflower Cuisinier
5.00 miles SW
Picasso
5.01 miles SW
Osteria Del Circo
5.01 miles SW
Aqua - Las Vegas
5.01 miles SW
Prime - Las Vegas
5.01 miles SW
Hard Rock Cafe - Las Veg
5.01 miles SW
Wal-Mart
1807 W Craig Rd
5.11 miles NW
Liberace Museum
5.12 miles S
North Beach Cafe
5.19 miles SW
Ricardo's
5.19 miles S
The Shark Club
5.27 miles SW
Antonio'S - Las Vegas
5.33 miles SW
The Bootlegger Ristorante
5.38 miles S
Tropicana Resort/Casino
5.40 miles SW
Los Prados Golf Course
5.41 miles NW
Caesar'S Palace - Las
5.51 miles SW
Sams Club 5101 S Pecos (Located To Block)
5.55 miles SE
Smith & Wollensky Steakho
5.60 miles SW
Holiday Travel Park
5.62 miles SE
Motown Cafe
5.65 miles SW
Il Fornaio - Las Vegas
5.65 miles SW
Wal-Mart
3075 E Tropicana Ave
5.71 miles SE
Brown Derby - Las Vegas
5.76 miles SW
Emeril'S New Orleans -
5.76 miles SW
Coyote Cafe - Las Vegas
5.76 miles SW
Mgm Grand Hotel/Casino
5.78 miles SW
Mgm Grand Adventures
5.78 miles SW
Sir Galahad'S - Las Vega
5.92 miles SW
Sam'S Town 5111 Boulder Hwy. Las Vegas Nv 89122 800-634-6371 (Located To Block)
5.94 miles SE
Cathay House
6.03 miles SW
Mccarran International A
6.12 miles SW
Sacred Sea
6.13 miles SW
Aureole - Las Vegas
6.27 miles SW
Nellis Afb Famcamp
6.54 miles NE
Ferraro's
6.87 miles SW
Viva Mercados
7.09 miles SW
Wal-Mart
3041 N Rainbow Blvd
7.17 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
4350 N Nellis Blvd
7.19 miles NE
Wal-Mart
3625 S Rainbow Blvd
7.65 miles SW
Ethel M Chocolate Fact
7.84 miles SE
Nellis Air Force Base
8.84 miles NE
Costco 7024330543
9.12 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
I-515 Exit 64
540 Marks St
9.22 miles SE
Angel Park Golf Club
9.59 miles W
Findlay Rv Sales Hender
9.60 miles SE
AOR2380
9.62 miles SW
Rpi- Nv Oasis Las Vegas 2711 W Windmill Ln Las Vegas
9.63 miles SW
Silverton 3333 Blue Diamond Rd. Las Vegas Nv 89139 800-588-7711 (Located To Block)
9.84 miles SW
T/A
I-15 X33
9.85 miles SW
Sams Club 7175 Spring Mtn Rd (Located To Street)
9.85 miles SW
Ron Lee'S World Of Clo
10.08 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
I-215 Exit 5
2310 E Serene Ave
10.66 miles S
Sams Club?I-215:5 1910 E Serene Ave (Located To Block)
10.66 miles S
Ocean Spray'S Cranberry
10.67 miles SE
Sams Club 8080 W Tropical Pky (Located To Street)
10.83 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
8060 W Tropical Pky
10.83 miles NW
Rainbow Club
12.14 miles SE
Super Wal-Mart
5200 S Fort Apache Rd
12.15 miles SW
Wal-Mart
300 E Lake Mead Dr
12.21 miles SE
Floyd Lamb State Park
13.00 miles NW
Nevada
Las Vegas
Most Recently Reviewed
Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town (formerly Sam's Town Casino & RV Park)
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-15 02:22:14
17 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Las Vegas, Nevada
Camp Information
Sites
209
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$14



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   10   9   7   6   9   9   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  no  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$14
This park does have slightly shaded spots. There is no cable TV, but the Internet works well. Pads are concrete. We parked next to a motorhome and had about 4 feet between our slides. There are no picnic tables or places for fire because there isn't enough room. However, the park is clean, the staff is very helpful and friendly, there are two pet areas, a pool, hot tub, laundry, large library, and free DVD exchange and book exchange. There is a business center with PC, printer, copier, and fax. Propane can be delivered to your site on Mondays and Thursdays. There is a small general store on site. Back-in rates are much cheaper than pull-throughs. If you do get a pull-through, you will have an extra site to park your vehicle. All others park on the curbing. I would definitely stay here again. The price reflects a Passport America rate. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$25
Sites were very close together as this was built in the 80s. Sites were all back in at 38' max but they have several "pull-through" sites that are two back-ins back to back. Only trouble with them is the two sites are on different levels so we were very unlevel with the motorhome being one level and the trailer on a higher level. We had to ask the fellow across the street to move his truck so we could leave. The staff was very friendly and most accommodating as we had to change our reservations twice due to unforeseen circumstances. We would probably not stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
It's an in town RV park so there's no view of fantastic scenery, but it is a very clean and well maintained park. The staff was friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Duck Creek RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
12
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$19



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   7   8   10   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
May 2014
$19
The best thing about this park is its location, with trees and mountains around. The amenities are sadly lacking. They advertise showers but both were out of order and when we reported this to a an employee of American Land and Leisure that runs the concession she said this was the first she had heard of it. The ashes are not cleared from the fire pits or the grills so there are piles of old ashes on the ground. There was broken glass on the concrete pad the table was set on. There were flush toilets which required several tries just to move paper. A once great campground that needs TLC. We camped here in a Tent.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$15
We loved this campground but compared to others there are fewer amenities so we rated it 7. It is 17 miles out of Vegas at 7000' near Mt. Charleston. We had site 7 with a view of the mountainsides, trees all around, privacy and visiting wildlife. The picnic tables are concrete as are the fire rings and both are on a concrete pad. The tent pad was very large and level. On the downside, leveling the motorhome took double boards on one side, the road into the campground is narrow with a circle at the end that you must be able to drive around (think length of your unit) to get out, pay showers, no dump station, no playground and no water at any site, although it is accessible to fill your tank. Hiking is available everywhere, you are close to Red Rock Canyon and Vegas, there are a few restaurants within 1 mile and you can completely relax. Very popular so arrive early in the week or make a reservation. We will stay there again. Rate is with Access card. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$25
I gave this campground a 8 due to the close proximity to Las Vegas. It has tall Ponderosa Pines at the 7,000 ft level that represents a marked changed from the desert. Each site has power. This campground can be reserved by going to Recreation.Gov. The only water comes from community campground spigots. I suggest that you buy a rubber hose connection called a "water robber" at your local RV parts store as it allows you to temporarily attach your hoses to the non-threaded faucets found in most Forest Service campgrounds. You will be able to fill your fresh water tank. There is no Holding tank drop at the campground. I would not suggest that you reserve spaces 6 or 8 if you have a unit longer than 25 feet. Also note that the 2 million residents of the Las Vegas valley scramble to get into this campground with electric hookups, so you should book space way in advance. Overall a great experience We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Fletcher View Campground, Humboldt-Toiyabe NF
Camp Information
Sites
196
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   5   10   8   9   5   4   8   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$29
We"ve stayed here twice before and each stay was great. Spots are wide and since this is in southern Nevada the spots are zero scape for water conservation. Bathrooms and showers are always clean with plenty of hot water. The staff does a great job of keeping facilities clean. Yes, this is near Nellis AFB and the planes do fly over do to flight path. But this is not an all day event. Just a few times a day. Will always stay here when we visit Vegas. Lived in Vegas for 20 years before so we know the town and this is close to wife's family.. Very secure area with gated access We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$33
A no frill park behind a small motel. Not the best neighborhood and many seasonal sites which are cluttered with outside "junk". Nice laundry and even had a computer in the laundry room for our use. Long pull thrus to accommodate our 43' rig and our tow. Because of the surrounding neighborhood and the jets from the air base we would look elsewhere in Vegas the next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2014
$15
First the good things. Clean showers and nice pool. Gated for security. Wi-Fi was okay. 6 miles to the Strip and Fremont St. Rate based on month stay. $450.00 + $100 electric deposit + $25.00 remote deposit + $25.00 key deposit. Lots are wide but not long. We were able to park car beside coach. Coach is 41 feet long and we just fit. Near Nellis Air Force Base. The planes were cool to see for a couple days, then it became just awful noise. We were on the south side of park where most are long term or full time residents. Rules were not followed or enforced. Shabby sheds,stuff stored under trailers,full size refrigerator and inside type recliner sitting outside. Lots of motorcycles coming and going at all hours. One trip to pool was enough due to offensive language used constantly by long term residents. We're not prudes but it turned us off. No convenient grocery. Would not recommend for longer stays. If you stay request the north side of park as it seemed to be for short term stays. Won't be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hitchin' Post RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
500
Date of Stay
January 2014
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   3   9   9   8   2   9   5   6   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2014
$18
Great for a really big rig. Lots of long pull-throughs. We stay daily, weekly, and monthly, depending on our schedule. Monthly is very reasonable, but you must pay electric both weekly and monthly. Many permanent residents with some shabby places, but many show pride. People very nice and helpful. The park is old and facilities need to be updated. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2013
$18
You get what you pay for. Loud and noisy. Nearby business started in with heavy equipment at 6:30 am. Dog run was horrible and dirty, many people didn't clean up after their dogs, droppings daily on our site. Lots of run down trailers amongst nice rigs. Some real nice folks that lived there, some not. Neighbors had items stolen that were locked up. Staff was nice though. Think we'd stay somewhere else if we came through that way again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$17
This is an older trailer park with overnight campers. It has been here a while and it looks like it. Not run down but aged. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even guided us to our site and made sure everything was working. Lot was a pull-through, and level. Had full hookups. The Wi-Fi was working but slow. No cable but we could pull in many stations on the antenna. Let's also put everything in perspective. We were here to see the strip and experience Freemount street, not stay at the trailer. We will definitely stay here again! What can you say when it is only $17 and the folks are friendly? We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for King's Row
Camp Information
Sites
368
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$1



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   1   5   5   7   7   9   8   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2014
$1
Several times in recent weeks I tried to check the site availability on this KOA's website. Each time I entered October arrival and departure dates, a note popped up say that the park would be closed from 10/1/14 to next March or April. I finally called the park and was told that they are closing permanently as of 10/1/14. I did not ask why it was closing. I've been here before it was a KOA and enjoyed it. I am sorry to see the only RV park on the strip disappear. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2014
$80
Stayed here 10 years ago and remembered is as being bad but close to downtown. It is now much worse. I doubt that they have spent a dime on maintenance let alone improvements in ten years. Dirty, unkempt, and gross. Internet worthless. Stay at one of the local casinos and take a cab. It will be cheaper and much nicer. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2014
$66
Good Location for Las Vegas, but expensive and crowded. WiFi was terrible. The staff was not overly friendly or helpful. Grounds maintenance was lacking. Dog park & Dog Shower facilities were nice. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Las Vegas / Circus Circus KOA (CLOSED)
Camp Information
Sites
287
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   7   9   8   8   9   8   7   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  no  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2014
$33
I hardly know where to begin sharing the disappointments this campground has to offer. Should I tell you about the $6.00 Internet charge or the dog that barks all night long on the neighbor's property to the west or rather oddly designed sewage dump holes which emit the foulest odors. I will finish off by letting you know that the is inconveniently distant from the strip. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$27
We stayed here for 8 nights. Our site was too small to park our tow vehicle when our slides were out. We reserved a site for a 35 ft. fifth wheel and it fits just fine, but with a street on each end of the site and the narrow width, no place to park our dual rear wheel truck. We were across from the pool, but we have returned to find those few spaces full, so had to park quite a distance away from our site. The sewer dump at our site is different from any we've ever used. We were shown by a park employee to just hang the hose down a grooved channel that is shared by the RV next door. This leaves the sewage exposed and our hose can also be covered on the end by the neighbors sewage... Don't like this setup. We were also advised that starting 10/1/14 this RV Park will become a KOA Campground. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$22
Friendly staff. Needs some shade trees. Don't like the way they do the sewer. One hole and you and your neighbor used it. Just lay the hose over the hole. Landry was cheaper than most places. The park is laid out two use the same pedestal. One backs in and the other pulls in We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town (formerly Sam's Town Casino & RV Park)
Camp Information
Sites
401
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   3   10   7   8   9   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2014
$29
We have stayed here on every trip to Las Vegas. The 24-hour security is a must for peace of mind. Since our last visit it the Internet speed has be upped to 1.5 Mbps download. You can now do your email and pay bills without staying up to 3:00 AM. What has not changed is the attitude of guests and management, producing a haven from the 24 hour Go-Go that is Las Vegas just outside the gates. Pet friendly; just use the pet park and not a neighbor's site. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$29
This is a top rate facility with friendly staff, a nice clean pool and hot tub, fabulous restrooms, and great hookups. It's about 15 minutes to the strip depending on traffic and is close to restaurants, pharmacies, and more. The park is very secure. We recommend it! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$32
This a large, well-run campground a few miles off the strip. The distance from the action is probably the reason for the reasonable rates, which are about half those of parks adjacent to the strip. But if you have an itch to throw away money in the middle of the night, there's a big casino right around the corner. Roadways and sites are paved, although our site could have been more level. Security is 24 hour and the place is fenced in. Staff is very friendly. The bathhouses are clean and modern, and we were lucky enough to be near a new one consisting of 6 large, private bathrooms equipped with toilet, shower, sink, benches, etc. We stayed here once 4 years ago and enjoyed it even more this second time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Las Vegas RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
407
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$59



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   10   9   10   10   10   8   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$59
Beautiful ownership park. Great for a getaway or to enjoy Las Vegas. Free wifi is slow and Verizon is surprisingly just 3G. Easy access, level sites, very pleasant. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$69
Stayed here for three nights on our way back from Death Valley. An excellent park,very clean, friendly staff, and all streets and sites are paved. Great use of landscaping for site privacy. Excellent site widths. Close to the strip, but far enough away to get away from it when you want to. Only two small issues during our stay. First, the pool at the main clubhouse was not really heated. Too cool to use. The spa was heated nicely. Second, the Wi-Fi can be a bit of a pain. Cable was great. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2013
$62
We have stayed here many times over the years and have never been disappointed. The staff treats you like an owner and are super friendly and helpful. The sites are immaculate as are all the facilities. Only 5 miles from the Strip and only 1 mile from Silverton Casino. A perfect place to stay while visiting Las Vegas. It doesn't get any nicer than this!! Of course it has perfect 50 amp service, cable, Wi-Fi (worked great for us), etc. Too cold in December to use the pools or spas, but they are available. Diner on site has terrific breakfast at Very reasonable prices. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for LVM Resort