214403 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Alto, New Mexico (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.29 miles SE
3.97 miles NW
8.29 miles NW
9.55 miles SW
21.05 miles NW
29.90 miles SW
33.35 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Billy The Kid Country/Rui
0.65 miles NW
Sundance Rv
(505)336-4444
3.75 miles N
Ski Apache
3.89 miles NW
Victoria'S Romantic Hid
4.36 miles S
Circle B (Approx) 25% Discount
5.75 miles SE
Ruidoso Downs Race Trac
5.89 miles SE
Casino Apache 276 Carrizo Canyon Rd. Mescalero Nm 88340 505-630-4100 (Located To Street)
9.41 miles SW
Smokey Bear Historical S
10.93 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
1800 W Hwy 70
11.16 miles SE
New Mexico
Alto
Most Recently Reviewed
Little Creek RV Village
Latest Review Submited On
2014-06-02 02:38:26
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Alto, New Mexico
Camp Information
Sites
65
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$32+



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Stream)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   10   10   9   7   8   3   10   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$32+
Very beautiful setting, clean campsites, so relaxing! The Owners and Hosts extremely helpful. We go each year with 3 to 6 families for our special weekend and have a blast. My Husband and I just spent 3 1/2 days there this past weekend by ourselves and it was so very relaxing. We are already planning our next camping trip! On Holidays they have special things to do with the kids. If you're in the area you should stay here-it's worth it! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$33
We were really pleased with the looks and condition of the park. The sites have plenty of shade and are easy to enter. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We checked around several other parks in Ruidoso and could not find a better value. The park is recovering from a fire about 1 year ago and the owners are doing a very good job in rebuilding. You could not tell there was a fire. We would definitely return to the park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
Our first RV adventure ever was a stay in the Bonito Hollow RV Park. We had a great time and will return. We had a stream-side space with shade and plenty of room. This is a large spread out campground with friendly people, lots of shade and a big park-like space for walking the dogs. Very nice staff, they helped us back in and delivered some firewood. WI-FI was spotty, but with the beautiful location we didn't miss it. There is no local TV reception or cable, but there is a nice trail along the creek so who cares! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Bonito Hollow RV Park & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
66
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   7   9   10   8   8   8   10   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$33
It's a very nice park. Clean, friendly, and beautiful area. Many of the sites are long term but there were plenty of daily sites available. Nice concrete pads with picnic benches at each site. Gravel roads and gravel sites. There's a fenced pet area available also. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$20
Very large spaces with decent spacing and turning radius when backing into the back in sites. A friendly lady who owns the park and registers guests. No escort to the site and wi-fi is not free or included. $4.95 for 24hours and $17.95 a week extra for Wi-Fi. Some road noise and many people have yappy dogs which they seem to think is cute. We had our own Verizon air card, so can not comment on the quality of paid Wi-Fi. Verizon seemed to have a strong signal from this park while other carriers were not as dependable. Good cable TV, strong water pressure, and good electrical power. My price reflects a longer term stay, as there are many long term rigs in this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$33
Overall this is an OK park. Roads are dirt, as are the parking spots. Our park spot was neither flat nor level. Had to reposition after steps wouldn't open. Trees are planted where they provide shade but interfere with satellite reception. The area is beautiful and this is the nicest park we saw. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Little Creek RV Village
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com