223219 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Rodeo, New Mexico (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
26.57 miles S
28.76 miles NW
New Mexico
Rodeo
Most Recently Reviewed
Rusty's RV Ranch
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-19 15:05:03
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Rodeo, New Mexico
Camp Information
Sites
5
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$20
This small resort / RV Park is in Rodeo New Mexico just outside of Portal Arizona. Small clean and you can walk to 2 small cafes and 2 small country stores.Rodeo also has a local bar cafe and a gas station.Mountain Valley Lodge is under new ownership,new owner takes pride of the cabins, koi pond and all the grounds ( see website ) We will come again and stay longer and even stay the the winter.The rates are GREAT !! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2010
$20
Owner operator of the business is friendly and offers information. There is some shade available. It is a small RV Park but can back up 50 foot RV's. Has a pay shower and laundry room that is clean. Has a beautiful koi pond in the yard. We plan to visit again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   10   10   9   10   10   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$18
An amazing place they created here. Huge sites - beautiful desert and mountains. Way more trees than I expected (the website photo(s) are very very old and not up to date). Wi-Fi was very fast. Super nice shower and laundry facilities. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a "Friday Night Happy Hour cookout" for the guests. Will definitely stop here again when I pass though this area. Gas up and stock up before you come. Remote location. Rate reflects a special for 10 nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$16
Wonderful people! Beautiful views. Spacious sites. Beautiful meditation garden/pool. Huge unleashed dog park. Open desert - tons of trails. Friday night potlucks. Very dog friendly. Very clean and serene. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$24
PA for minimum 3 nights. Everything nice about park. Owner and staff top notch. Fairly desolate, come fully stocked. Swim spa nice. Very clean bathroom and laundry. Most spacious spots I've ever seen. We'll definitely be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Rusty's RV Ranch
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com