223589 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Elk City, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.94 miles E
14.36 miles SW
17.60 miles E
30.38 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Elk City(1)-Cs
0.42 miles NE
Country Dove
0.61 miles NE
Wal-Marti-40:40 3105 W 3Rd (Located To Block)
1.23 miles NW
Lupe's
1.31 miles NE
Elk City(2)-Cs
3.04 miles NE
Oklahoma
Elk City
Most Recently Reviewed
Elk Creek RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-16 01:47:59
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Elk City, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
74
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   3   8   8   7   4   5   2   3   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2014
$36
Great overnight stop. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were assigned a nice pull-through. All utilities worked well. They have gone with satellite for their TV. Small package. It is a satellite friendly park. Easy access from the interstate. Just a short walk to a great Mexican restaurant at the Day's Inn. Would stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2014
$29
Extremely rugged park; no picnic tables by the sites; very skinny pull thrus - if we had slides on both sides I doubt the site would fit; could not access the wi-fi (which was the main reason I picked the park to begin with); very limited cable channels; real close to I-10 We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$29
Older park but well kept up - quite a few permanent sites. VERY friendly check-in, easy on and off highway. Nice size sites. Great for overnighter. Nice grass area to walk pets out front along street. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Elk Creek RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   1   7   5   7   7   6   4   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  question  question  yes  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  question  question  yes  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
April 2013
$25
Military discount applied. Park was full. 50 amp was missing one leg, mgr said "It worked last night" and didn't offer any help. CableTV did not work, again mgr offered no help. All sewer connections were missing lids. Pull-through site #49 was obviously only for pop-up tent trailers, we had to back out of the site. Park is for sale and apparently is not being maintained. Wi-Fi was intermittent. When checking in we got a receipt and verbal directions to find our site (that were wrong) and when we asked for the Wi-Fi access code the manager said "there it is on the whiteboard (barely readable), I don't know nothing about computers". Access road is directly behind the Loves Travel Park and access is single lane, I had to move for an entering school bus. We would never stay at this park again! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
November 2012
$25
Oh my, this place was awful. What a run down campground. It is full of people living here in not so nice trailers with broken windows, pit bulls in the yards, and trash around their place. I was afraid to walk my dog. The burrs picked up in his coat were awful. I could not wait to get out of here. We should have kept going or slept in a truck stop. Never again will I stay here. It was also hard to get a 40 foot RV into this campground. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
October 2011
$22
This was a nightmare! The "check in person" gave us a spot to camp and when we found it there was someone already in it. He the offered us two other sites that were inaccessible and neither was a pull through. I went to get our money back and another camper was also leaving, they stopped us and asked if we were staying at this place. They had the same experience we did! The majority of the units were extended stay! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Elk Run RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com