214506 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Guthrie, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
9.35 miles SW
25.75 miles NE
26.91 miles SW
27.91 miles S
29.25 miles SE
30.54 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Marti-35:157 1618 S Division (Located To Block)
0.07 miles NW
Guthrie(1)-Cs
0.20 miles NW
Lazy E Arena
0.73 miles NE
Guthrie'S Historic Dist
0.82 miles N
State Capital Publishing
0.91 miles N
Scottish Rite Masonic T
0.92 miles N
Oklahoma Territorial Mus
1.03 miles N
Stables Cafe
1.14 miles N
Guthrie(2)-Cs
1.69 miles NE
Wal-Mart
3200 S Broadway
8.44 miles SW
Langston University
11.80 miles NE
Civic Center Music Hall
12.06 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
2200 W Danforth Rd
14.45 miles SW
University Of Central Okl
14.70 miles SW
Oklahoma
Guthrie
Most Recently Reviewed
Cedar Valley RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-06 17:43:47
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Guthrie, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
10
Date of Stay
July 2012
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   7   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2012
$30
Lots of sticker-burrs. Picking them out of clothes and dogs for a month. Stayed there 2 nights because it is owned by a good friend of a relative of mine. Old. Bare sites. Concrete pads. Almost had a disaster. Left two dogs in RV with a/c's on. 107' outside. Came back in two hours and no power. 50 amp kicked off. Dogs were hurting bad. Turns out it was an old CB that would not reset. We took cord to other side and was ok. Be careful if you stay here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$27
This is an okay stop for overnight. There are only 10 sites and they operate on a first come first serve basis. The pads are narrow and it is difficult to stay on the concrete and get the slides out without hitting the utilities on the left side. The space between sites is generous. There is good WI-FI, and lots of TV channels. The pool seems nice, however, we didn't use it. There is a free continental breakfast in the morning. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2008
$24
Glad I read the review of this place. Great on and off I-35. Very quiet. No road noise from the Interstate. Downtown has some nice buildings to see. Would stay again if we get back this way. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Best Western Territorial Motel & RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
71
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   9   6   5   10   6   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$15
Rate is Passport America. Drive through town to get to park; not a problem, and very nice town. Wish we would have stayed here longer. Lots to see in town and most everything was closed on Sunday. Very friendly staff, good Wi-Fi, level sites, utilities worked great. We would stay here again and plan on returning to stay longer. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$30
Clean quiet no frills campground. Concrete pads with full hookups. This is a great overnight commuting campground, 6 miles from the highway. WiFi is fast and has great signal strength. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$30
This park has several full time units but overall a nice campground for the area. This site was long and level and plenty of room to park after unhooking truck from 5th wheel. Close to shopping and restaurants. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Cedar Valley RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
63
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   8   3   4   7   4   1   6   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  yes  question  question  no  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  no  question  question  no  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2013
$30
Park is basic, but clean. Unfortunately it had rained and the RV sites in the new area were very muddy. Everything worked as it should. It's OK for an over night stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$1
My husband has stayed in several RV parks over the years. I have been to some of them with him. This park is basic, but very clean. We had no problems with the facilities or the management. The lady who runs the park was always very friendly and helped us anytime we needed it. Laundry facilities were clean. Trash is always picked up. There is a mini convenience store on site that sells basics as well as hot pizza. I stayed there quite a bit and have no complaints...and I am picky! The location is not in the middle of town so there is privacy. You are close to shopping and lakes. I would recommend this park to someone looking for a decent place for a decent rate...we paid $380 for the month. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
February 2012
$30
We stayed here for 2 months. While the owners are taking steps to give the park a little more "curb appeal," it is still rather overgrown and shabby. The roads throughout the park are very uneven. We had a ton of problems with the electric; new sites were being added to the park, and as soon as they routed power to those sites, we kept having problems with our breakers flipping, even when we weren't using very much juice in our rig. The bathrooms were frankly, gross. The toilets repeatedly overflowed and weren't cleaned once while we were here. For two months! Also, the showers were mildewy and again, never cleaned. Also, they just had flimsy curtains in the bathrooms, rather than doors. No privacy at all. The owners are a husband and wife team. He was very nice and helpful, but she was kind of hateful. We always felt like we were being watched and nitpicked by her, even though we followed all of their rules. She acted like it was a big bother anytime we asked her for help with something, so we just tried to avoid her as much as possible. If you have kids, there's absolutely nothing for them to do here, and the owners don't really seem to like having kids in the park. They did have a couple of washers and dryers, but again, the woman who owns the place had put up so many "Do not do this, this, this, etc.," signs on the walls in their laundry area, that I didn't even want to fool with using them for fear of getting blamed for doing something wrong. I was really glad to leave, and wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Rather than being welcomed as a good customer or camper here, you're sort of treated like the enemy. I'd really consider the other places around Guthrie before you give them your business. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Pioneer RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com