224124 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Miami, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.12 miles NE
8.52 miles SE
10.22 miles SE
12.77 miles NE
13.35 miles SW
13.35 miles SW
14.97 miles E
20.32 miles N
20.50 miles SE
22.27 miles SW
23.80 miles NW
25.27 miles NE
27.06 miles SW
31.58 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Miami-CS
0.60 miles SE
City Park
Miami
0.64 miles S
Super Wal-Mart
2415 Nw Main St
0.86 miles NW
Wal-Mart
2970 Military Ave
11.85 miles NE
Bears Den Resort-25301 Us Hwy 59
14.34 miles S
Oklahoma
Miami
Most Recently Reviewed
Quapaw Casino
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-18 23:34:17
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Miami, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
48
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   3   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$24
Great over night park. Water, Electric, and Sewer connections in good repair. Highway noise not an issue with the A/C running. Had no problem parking our 40' RV. Drop box for after hours arrival. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$24
Price reflects cost for full hookup, pull-thru site. Good Wi-Fi and good over-the-air TV. A bit noisy from Interstate traffic. This is mainly a full-timer's park towards the rear of the property and unshaded, over night sites towards the front. Close to Route 66 and Miami attractions. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2012
$24
OK: very easy on/off toll road. That is about all I can say for this one. LOTS of trailers and permanents in the back. NO shade. Wouldn't stay here more than one overnight. Pick your own site. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Miami RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
9
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$0



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   8   5   10   6   6   6   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$0
There are nine pull-through full hook up 50 amp sites. They are gravel but level. They are also free for the first three days and you don't even have to enter the casino except to register for the spot. The trains can be a bit annoying but not real bad. They aren't frequent. The food at the cafe in the casino has a great breakfast burrito. I'd definitely camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$1
This was a nice little treat. We had a bit of a time finding it then had to search out security to register. Not major issues. The site we took was level, all were pull through. They supplied electric and water and there was a dump station. This is on the far edge of a casino parking lot, so there was some traffic. The casino is small and the traffic is mostly away from the sites so we had no issue at all. There is a train track directly behind with a crossing. The evening hours there were several trains and the horn is loud, being so close. Through the night I did not hear a train, until about 0500. The price for the site is FREE for the first 3 days and $10 a day after. We stayed one night and would return if in area. Felt very welcomed by staff inside casino. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$1
Great place to stay if all you need is electrical hookup and a level long pull through spot! The first three nights are free and $10 for any subsequent nights. We did notice some train noise but for a free stay who's going to complain?! This location worked out great for a couple tired travelers and their puppies. Security was on the ball when we arrived and gave great instructions. We're keeping this place in mind for the next time we travel through Oklahoma. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Quapaw Casino
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com