206532 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Miami, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.12 miles NE
8.52 miles SE
12.77 miles NE
13.35 miles SW
13.35 miles SW
14.97 miles E
20.32 miles N
20.50 miles SE
20.93 miles E
22.27 miles SW
23.80 miles NW
25.27 miles NE
27.06 miles SW
31.58 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Miami-CS
0.60 miles SE
City Park
Miami
0.64 miles S
Super Wal-Mart
2415 Nw Main St
0.86 miles NW
Wal-Mart
2970 Military Ave
11.85 miles NE
Bears Den Resort-25301 Us Hwy 59
14.34 miles S
Oklahoma
Miami
Most Recently Reviewed
Miami RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-08-16 07:59:09
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Miami, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
48
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   3   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$24
Price reflects cost for full hookup, pull-thru site. Good Wi-Fi and good over-the-air TV. A bit noisy from Interstate traffic. This is mainly a full-timer's park towards the rear of the property and unshaded, over night sites towards the front. Close to Route 66 and Miami attractions. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2012
$24
OK: very easy on/off toll road. That is about all I can say for this one. LOTS of trailers and permanents in the back. NO shade. Wouldn't stay here more than one overnight. Pick your own site. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$24
Good overnight stay. Permanent/long term folks are in the back part of the park, we were up front near the highway. Not alot of shade, so great satellite reception. Ran the air, so didn't notice the highway traffic. Host was sick, so we just left the fee in an envelope. Pick your own site, so if you don't get a level one(most of them are), it's your own fault. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Miami RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
8
Date of Stay
September 2012
Latest Rate
$1



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   5   10   6   6   6   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$1
Great place to stay if all you need is electrical hookup and a level long pull through spot! The first three nights are free and $10 for any subsequent nights. We did notice some train noise but for a free stay who's going to complain?! This location worked out great for a couple tired travelers and their puppies. Security was on the ball when we arrived and gave great instructions. We're keeping this place in mind for the next time we travel through Oklahoma. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$10
The first three nights are free, then you pay $10/night. The GPS does not bring you here. It is best to get directions. There is another entrance other than the main. Turn by the convenient store, then turn Left and follow the road. You will see the casino. There is NO shade. We stayed here when it was extremely hot. If you are needing a stop over, plus like casinos, this is the place. First-come, first-serve. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2011
$01
We stayed here right after a snow storm, What I could see it was a nice park. We went into the casino for some gambling and to eat at the grill. We had a great time. (Monday night is customer appreciation night - happy hour all night. The staff was very friendly and polite. I would like to go back to stay next time I go though Miami, OK. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Quapaw Casino
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com