214973 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Seminole, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
14.79 miles NW
27.05 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
1500 E Wrangler Blvd
4.35 miles N
Rest Area On Ok I-40 At Mile Marker 197 Verified On 10/03
10.87 miles NW
Easy Rider Air Ride Hit
11.58 miles SE
Oklahoma
Seminole
Most Recently Reviewed
Bar H Bar RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-07 11:06:54
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Seminole, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
14
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$20
Good place for an overnight or short stay. Close to the highway so really convenient of quick in and out. Nice store close by with really good beef for sale that is locally produced. Owners could stand to work at better upkeep and trash pick up at this park; it really is decent and very convenient. We would definitely stay again, and the park has nice long pull-through sites. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$30
24 hour Travel Center on the grounds with restaurant and large touch free restrooms. Grass area at each camp site with cement pad where we put chairs under canopy. Met friends there and they stayed in rental cabins. Easy to find and close to museums in Seminole or Shawnee. Friendly staff in store and very helpful. Would stay there if coming through this area again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
46
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   5   7   1   8   9   9   8   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  no  no  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  no  no  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2013
$20
We got the last site on Fathers Day weekend. Staff were VERY helpful and friendly. The site was fine for an overnight. Bathrooms and shower area were disgusting...think nasty gas station facilities. Who knows when they had last been cleaned. Men's toilet didn't flush. Water flashed hot/cold with no rhyme or reason in women's shower. Dinner at the restaurant was good and reasonably priced. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2013
$20
Nice place to stay for a one night stop over; you don't have much choice as it is about the only place around. Bath and showers were a bit rough. Think of the old gasoline service stations and you get the idea. You check in at the Catfish restaurant next door which now I wish I had ate dinner there. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$20
All sites are pull thru and full hookups. (water, sewer and electric, 50/30 amps). Big rig friendly, easy in and easy out. Sites have a full concrete pad (some cracked) but easy to level your rig on. Nothing fancy here, but we will stop here again and make it a regular stop when passing through. Register at the restaurant. I-40 exit 200. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Catfish Round-Up RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com