223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Shawnee, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
12.57 miles NW
14.79 miles SE
21.94 miles NW
27.44 miles N
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Mart
4901 N Kickapoo
1.38 miles NW
Shawnee-CS
2.16 miles NW
Oklahoma Baptist Univers
3.44 miles N
Tecumseh-Cs
3.52 miles SW
McLoud-CS
10.66 miles NW
Rest Area On Ok I-40 At Mile Marker 197 Verified On 10/03
12.09 miles NE
Oklahoma
Shawnee
Most Recently Reviewed
Firelake Grand Casino RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-22 22:57:36
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Shawnee, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
21
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   4   3   5   6   5   7   5   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  no  no  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  no  no  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
April 2014
$50
We used to stay here when visiting family. They have changed their policy in the last year and now the nightly rate is $50 for electric and water only with a dump station. The mail hotel desk clerk (where you have to get your parking pass) told me if I had a casino player card that I may have enough points to get my stay for free. I asked him how many points I needed and he told me he didn't know, I'd just have to play and then they would check and let me know. We'll only be staying 1 night and will find something more reasonable next time. I suppose if you're a big gambler this may be for you, otherwise I would go somewhere else. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
April 2014
$50
I had read that camping at this casino was $25 per night but could be free with their club card. I got a club card and went to check in. To park in their RV lot is $50/night now. It doesn't matter if you have a club card. Seems like their policies changed in the past couple of months. We left and went down the road to a Walmart instead. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
April 2014
$50
Have stayed at this park 3-4 times. Since I have a players card for the Casino it was free. Now that the Hotel is opened, it is $50.00 a night and they have not done any improvements to the park. I don't mind paying for a site, but this was very high for what you get. Needless to say, I will not be stopping here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Firelake Grand Casino RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
740
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   6   4   5   7   5   6   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
Well worth the money. Sites were level and we had no issues. Would stay here again on our next trip to Shawnee. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2011
$22
Nightly rate reflects our rally rate plus a few nights. Electric is only 30a but it worked quite well for running dual ac on our Winnebago. The campground can get muddy in rainy weather, but otherwise is quite decent. A paved bicycle/walking trail runs from the Expo Center around the airport ...well used and quite handy. Access can be confusing, but once you know the route it is easily accessible from the highway and a great place to spend some peaceful nights! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2011
$17
Nothing here unless you are attending rally. Infrastructure is crumbling. Need major updating. Will not return if our rally group does. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Heart Of Oklahoma Expo Center
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com