206669 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Tulsa, Oklahoma (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.96 miles SW
11.80 miles NE
12.85 miles SW
14.31 miles NW
19.26 miles SW
20.39 miles NW
24.48 miles NE
24.54 miles SW
26.82 miles SE
27.90 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Tiamo - Tulsa, S Sherid
0.31 miles NW
Atlantic Sea Grill
1.02 miles NE
Warren Duck Club
1.12 miles NW
Rosie'S Rib Joint
1.67 miles NE
Outback Steak House On
1.79 miles NW
Sams Club 4420 S Sheridan (Located To Block)
1.89 miles N
Sams Club 6922 S Mingo Rd (Located To Block)
1.96 miles SE
Wal-Mart
7777 E 42Nd Pl S
2.17 miles NE
Ricardos
2.30 miles NW
Bodean Seafood
2.41 miles NW
Wal-Mart
8739 S Memorial
2.48 miles SE
Tulsa Zoo And Living Mus
2.78 miles NW
Jamil's
2.80 miles NW
Bell'S Amusement Park
2.92 miles NW
Fountains
3.11 miles W
Oral Roberts University
3.43 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
2019 E 81St St S
3.80 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
2301 W Kenosha
4.95 miles E
Jones Airport
5.05 miles SW
Philbrook Museum Of Art
5.29 miles NW
Finns Chowder House
5.47 miles NW
Metro Diner
5.72 miles NW
University Of Tulsa
5.92 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
207 S Memorial Dr
5.93 miles N
Big Splash Family Water
5.97 miles NW
Cammerelli'S
6.02 miles NW
Page Belcher Municipal G
6.18 miles W
Tulsa Freightliner9184470906
6.42 miles NW
Harvey Young Airport
6.49 miles NE
Polo Grill - Tulsa
6.65 miles NW
Flying J
I-44 X236
7.16 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
1 770 S Elm Place
7.25 miles SE
Baxter Interurban
7.42 miles NW
Tulsa'S Downtown Histor
7.42 miles NW
Bravo! Ristorante
7.51 miles NW
Mhc Kenworth 15 2 0
8.11 miles W
Super Wal-Mart
6310 S Elm Pl
8.12 miles SE
Tulsa International Airp
8.28 miles N
Gilcrease Museum
8.62 miles NW
Texaco
I-44 X238
8.77 miles NE
Mohawk Park Golf Course
9.80 miles N
Indian Hills Country Clu
10.36 miles NE
Tulsa Downtown (Richard
11.94 miles NW
Sand Springs Municipal G
12.91 miles NW
Charlie Mitchells
13.89 miles NW
Oklahoma
Tulsa
Most Recently Reviewed
Mingo RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-03-23 19:51:44
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Camp Information
Sites
61
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   9   9   4   5   7   9   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$28
Stayed 3 nights. Rate reflects a discount. A bit tight for our 37 foot motorhome, but OK once car was disconnected to make turn to go to site. Easy access from I-44 to all areas in Tulsa or surrounding areas. Has propane, dump station, and laundry. Very clean. Concrete and roads. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
Nice, clean, park. Manager is exceptionally friendly and helpful. This park has great internet. The best internet I have experienced in an RV park. Big rig friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$28
Price reflects discount for military veterans. Thanks for your support to Vets! Very nice, well maintained park. Concrete sites are level. Propane available. Cable TV excellent. Large rigs may have some difficulty as roads are somewhat narrow, but certainty do-able, just be careful. Many big 5th wheels and motorhomes here during our stay. Great Wi-fi....thanks to the staff for helping log in. Local pizza shop delivers here. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Warrior RV Park (AKA Tulsa Warrior)
Camp Information
Sites
96
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   7   8   9   7   5   7   9   9   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2013
$28
Mobile home park with sites for RVs, close to freeway, but not much noise. Roads are paved with large gravel sites. Grass between sites. Power, water, and cell (AT&T) good. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
This was a very convenient park for us to stay overnight to visit friends in Tulsa. Close to I-44, although the route from the exit to the park is rather convoluted. Our GPS gave us good directions; if no GPS, there is good signage to Elwood Avenue. As previously stated, sites are scattered among mobile homes but quite spacious and most have trees for shade. Park was very quiet at night. There is a pool and laundry room, but not much else in the way of amenities. There is one bathroom/shower each for men and women. The office is open only 8-4 weekdays, so if arriving after hours call ahead and verify where they will leave your registration information. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$17
Really enjoyed staying at this park. Close to theaters, restaurants, malls, grocery and nice bike path right outside entrance that follows the river. This is a mobile home park with rv lots dispersed throughout so the lots are larger than the usual rv park with lots of trees and well kept roads. The ladies working the front desk were so accommodating and pleasant but i found out when we left that they were being let go and replaced with new management. Shame on the owner for this! The monthly rate was 509 and included electric, very reasonable. Train does go through park and a large company is located on one side of the park and can be noisy at times but not as bad as some "resorts" that we've stayed at. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Cherry Hill Mobile Home Park
Camp Information
Sites
252
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   8   7   8   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
Pretty nice park for a fairground. Good Wi-Fi near the office. Friendly staff and centrally located for us. It is a large parking lot and when events are going on some traffic, but all in all, it was pretty quiet when we were there. There was a major cutting horse event going on. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2011
$35
This the asphalt jungle. We were in the spill over lot which is a hop, skip and jump from the main lot. This is an asphalt parking lot with underground utilities that they pull up when needed. We had water, sewer and 50 amp service. They had Wi-Fi but it was impossible to get on. It always timed out before it would connect. We used our AT&T air card with no problems. There are no trees. The parking lot is well lit at night with roving security. Your biggest fear is getting run over by a golf cart. We were here for a horse show. Although it was 105 degrees in the parking lot, the arena was air conditioned. The parking lot was clean but it seems that some people can't follow the rules and pick up after their pets. Doggie dirt was every where. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$35
A little problem if you don't arrive by 4:00 as they close. There are instructions posted to let you park and they will do the paper work in the morning. Lots of room to move around with a big rig (45 ft). As they have many events during the year you stand a good chance to attend what might be going on. We had a horse show and a old car display. The entire RV park is fenced in with 24/7 security. 3 miles off I-44 easy to get to with motorhome and toad. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Expo Square RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
239
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   9   8   7   6   8   10   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2014
$31
The rate cited is with a Good Sam discount. This park would not be a destination resort. Mostly permanents with a handful of spaces for overnighters. That being said we were very comfortable and close to our daughter. Cable, water, electric, sewer all worked well. We will stay here again on our next visit. Nice laundry facilities. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2013
$31
This is an old mobile home park that they just cleared the trailers out and cut the spaces in half, the pull thrus will have paved parking the next will have just grass. The water hookup are sunk into the ground at varying heights and can be very awkward. They have carved some of the older trees in to nice sculpture . Probably over 1/2 the spaces are permanent sites I probably would go back again, but only because of lack of any decent place to stay in Tulsa We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$31
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staff are very friendly and helpful, easy to get too. I had a pull-through lot. Tight spots, it looks like they doubled the lots to get more campers in so they lost space for each camper. It was pretty quiet, but once in awhile you would hear jets flying by but that didn't bother me. Wish they had a pool as the weather was over 100. The water pressure was very good. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Mingo RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com