221611 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Boardman, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
15.16 miles NE
15.22 miles NW
19.82 miles E
20.51 miles NE
27.34 miles N
-Other Nearby Points-
Driftwood Rv
(541)481-2262
1.28 miles NW
Oasis Rv
(541)922-2699
10.99 miles NE
Bp A/T Plaza
Irrigon
11.46 miles NE
Well Spring 80
12.44 miles S
Oregon
Boardman
Most Recently Reviewed
Boardman Marina Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-19 18:19:36
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Boardman, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
63
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   10   4   9   9   10   9   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$36
Beautiful park on the Columbia river in Eastern Oregon. Easy on and off I-84. Trains go by on the south side, so you may want to ask for a north side sight. River sights are on the north side. Large sights with grass and a great view of the river. Would be tough to be outside if it were very hot or windy which happens on the river. Would have given it a 10 except that the sites are gravel and our site, 21, had the table and fire pit on the wrong side of the trailer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$28
Beautiful park with lots of lush grass and trees for shade. There is a path along the river for walking and access to the river for wading. Our dog loved it. Our ONLY complaint was getting them to deal with a barking dog. Took some encouragement but they knew who the owner was and finally got them to deal with the dog. I would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$28
This is a very beautiful park with some wide open spaces. Lawns are kept like a putting green. Very friendly staff. Right on the water with access to a marina and boat launch. There are train tracks nearby, but they really didn't cause that much noise to even bother. The maintenance and care given to this park far outweigh any little train noise. I would definitely stay here again. Each site has a BBQ pit and table. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Boardman Marina Park
Camp Information
Sites
103
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   6   7   6   10   8   9   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$30
This was a nice park for an overnight stop on our way home. We called ahead because we were going to be a late arrival. Not a problem. Got excellent directions to the park. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our site was gravel, but very level and was just off the pavement. The park was very clean and well maintained and the area was very quiet. Lots of long term RVs but not a problem at all. Great park for an overnight stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$32
This is an OK park for an Overnight stay. There were a lot of workers there that had no respect for the other RVer's. If you get far enough away from them you are OK. Wi-Fi was Iffy had to go to the antenna to get connected. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2010
$30
Nice park for an overnight stay. Did not use pool but it looked nice. Big rig friendly if you plan on unhooking. We just stayed overnight and unhooking was a little bothersome. People seemed friendly but there were signs all over the park that generated an unfriendly atmosphere. I have stayed in nicer for less money and probably won't return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Driftwood RV Park & Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com