206654 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Boardman, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
15.16 miles NE
15.22 miles NW
19.82 miles E
20.51 miles NE
27.34 miles N
-Other Nearby Points-
Driftwood Rv
(541)481-2262
1.28 miles NW
Oasis Rv
(541)922-2699
10.99 miles NE
Bp A/T Plaza
Irrigon
11.46 miles NE
Well Spring 80
12.44 miles S
Oregon
Boardman
Most Recently Reviewed
Boardman Marina Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-11-06 22:40:29
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Boardman, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
63
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   9   10   6   6   10   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  no  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  no  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$28
Lovely, quiet, clean, view of river...really enjoyed this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$23
Cute little park right on the Columbia River. Easy access. Not much in Boardman. Good Sam discount brought nightly rate down to $22.50. Wow! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$29
What a wonderful park! Great setting right on Columbia River. Sites are nice and deep and there is a ton of room around each site with gorgeous green lawns and wonderful shade trees. Great camp host. Only drawback is that it is a bit tight to turn a big rig into some of the back ins. But it is worth it to stay here. Fishing available and a great park right next door - they even had a car show while we were here! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Boardman Marina Park
Camp Information
Sites
103
Date of Stay
September 2010
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   6   7   6   10   8   9   7   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$32
This is an OK park for an Overnight stay. There were a lot of workers there that had no respect for the other RVer's. If you get far enough away from them you are OK. Wi-Fi was Iffy had to go to the antenna to get connected. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2010
$30
Nice park for an overnight stay. Did not use pool but it looked nice. Big rig friendly if you plan on unhooking. We just stayed overnight and unhooking was a little bothersome. People seemed friendly but there were signs all over the park that generated an unfriendly atmosphere. I have stayed in nicer for less money and probably won't return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$27
I stayed here for a night while traveling through Oregon. Definitely a plain Jane park, but it was clean and quiet, the managers were friendly and efficient, and the Wi-Fi worked flawlessly. For an overnighter, what else do I need to know? We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Driftwood RV Park & Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com