219095 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Canyonville, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.33 miles N
13.66 miles SW
14.72 miles NW
20.50 miles NW
25.60 miles NE
29.09 miles SW
29.73 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Seven Feathers 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln. Canyonville Or 97417 541-839-1111 (Located To Street)
0.71 miles NW
Seven Feathers Hotel And
0.78 miles SE
Fat Harveys
I-5 X98
1.00 miles NW
Millsite Park
I-5 X108
6.25 miles N
AOR2449
12.54 miles SW
Aor Pa Ea Glendale Or - Meadow Wood Rv & Cg
13.01 miles SW
Meadow Wood Cg
13.28 miles SW
Wildlife Safari
13.34 miles NW
Oregon
Canyonville
Most Recently Reviewed
Seven Feathers RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-11 21:53:52
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Canyonville, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
191
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   10   10   10   8   9   10   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$35
Great park! Beautiful landscaping, great rates, nice spots with picnic table and patio, walking/bike paths all around the park. Laundry room was very nice. Overall, just wonderful! Be sure to stop at the casino for the players card for a discounted rate (as I've shown). Just be careful while you're there as it may end up costing more at the casino than the discount (probably for sure - although I called it "entertainment expense"). :) We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$36
What is not to love about this place. Absolutely nothing. I have posted before about how wonderful this place is, but wanted to add something I keep forgetting. This is one of the few places that refunds your money if you do not stay the entire time of your trip. Very unusual. And they also let you pick your spot. They have so many amenities and the place seems to be spotless. The sites are long and wide and we love it. On our way home recently we drove an unheard of 8 hours just to be able to stay there. You will not be disappointed. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$39
Stayed a week in a back-in site in the area closest to the big rig parking area. Check-in was pleasant & fast with an attendant in golf cart leading the way to the site. All hook-ups worked perfectly, with a good selection of cable TV channels. We had a tree shading part of the site, great in the hot weather. Level concrete sites with lush grass between. Nice walking path along the creek. Can find no reason to mark down from a 10. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Seven Feathers RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
43
Date of Stay
May 2012
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$23
Nice clean campground. Shuttle to Seven Feathers Casino available. Very friendly camp hosts. One of the best county campgrounds we have stayed at. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$20
Douglas County Park just off I-5. Shady and level sites with w/e, fire ring and picnic table. Day use area has a group pavilion and children's playground. Casino is 1/2 mile down the road, restaurants and stores one mile beyond. Even though the highway is 150 feet away, the road noise is not noticeable. This is a very nice park for a one or two day stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com