214909 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Canyonville, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.33 miles N
13.66 miles SW
14.72 miles NW
20.50 miles NW
25.60 miles NE
29.09 miles SW
29.73 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Seven Feathers 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln. Canyonville Or 97417 541-839-1111 (Located To Street)
0.71 miles NW
Seven Feathers Hotel And
0.78 miles SE
Fat Harveys
I-5 X98
1.00 miles NW
Millsite Park
I-5 X108
6.25 miles N
AOR2449
12.54 miles SW
Aor Pa Ea Glendale Or - Meadow Wood Rv & Cg
13.01 miles SW
Meadow Wood Cg
13.28 miles SW
Wildlife Safari
13.34 miles NW
Oregon
Canyonville
Most Recently Reviewed
Seven Feathers RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-18 00:23:01
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Canyonville, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
191
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   10   10   10   9   9   10   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$34
This is probably one of The Best RV Parks in Oregon. That being said I could only rate it an 8 for three reasons. 1. The TV reception (cable) was terrible, my neighbors had the same issue. 2. The Hot Tub was not working for the entire stay. 3. The WiFi was very poor. Our rate reflects a casino and AAA discount. The last time I stayed here, I felt a 9 was low, but things have changed, maybe they want us to spend more time in the Casino? This is still a very nice park, but it needs improvements to get above an 8 for me. We will camp here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$40
Nice clean park. Sites are on the small side. Grass on both sides with concrete pad for the RV and asphalt and a steel picnic table on one side. Only not so nice thing is the sewer connection for the site to your right is in the grass near your table. Shuttle to the casino is a phone call away. Staff is friendly and helpful. Area is beautiful. For those with pets that don't like loud noises there is a private gun range within hearing distance. We were there four days and heard noise from there a couple times and only for a short while. Would not let that stop us from returning. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$33
One of the few parks I'll give a 10. Beautiful layout, excellent grounds keeping, reasonably sized sites, free shuttle to town or casino, a beautiful indoor pool and hot tub, the works. Only $33 if you have or get a players card. I wish there were more parks like this one! We will be back again. BTW, the casino seafood buffet (Thursdays) is worth the $21. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Seven Feathers RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
43
Date of Stay
May 2012
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$23
Nice clean campground. Shuttle to Seven Feathers Casino available. Very friendly camp hosts. One of the best county campgrounds we have stayed at. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$20
Douglas County Park just off I-5. Shady and level sites with w/e, fire ring and picnic table. Day use area has a group pavilion and children's playground. Casino is 1/2 mile down the road, restaurants and stores one mile beyond. Even though the highway is 150 feet away, the road noise is not noticeable. This is a very nice park for a one or two day stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com