221730 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Canyonville, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.33 miles N
13.66 miles SW
14.72 miles NW
20.50 miles NW
25.60 miles NE
29.09 miles SW
29.73 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Seven Feathers 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln. Canyonville Or 97417 541-839-1111 (Located To Street)
0.71 miles NW
Seven Feathers Hotel And
0.78 miles SE
Fat Harveys
I-5 X98
1.00 miles NW
Millsite Park
I-5 X108
6.25 miles N
AOR2449
12.54 miles SW
Aor Pa Ea Glendale Or - Meadow Wood Rv & Cg
13.01 miles SW
Meadow Wood Cg
13.28 miles SW
Wildlife Safari
13.34 miles NW
Oregon
Canyonville
Most Recently Reviewed
Seven Feathers RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-24 19:20:50
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Canyonville, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
191
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   7   10   9   10   10   10   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$32
In the middle of September, fires forced us to change our planned destination. About 2 hours prior to our arrival on a Monday we called to check for site availability for the next seven days. We were told only a single site was available. Setting up at close to 6pm, our back slide awning would have been in tree branches. A quick call resulted in an immediate response. The offending branches were quickly removed. This exemplifies the awesome level of service here. Any reasonable request was immediately addressed. As I walked thru this beautiful park the next morning, my first thought was that I needed to somehow reduce all of my previous rvparkreviews by 2, if the best I can give Seven Feathers is a 10. This facility is beautiful! Many places where another RV could have been parked were instead devoted to decorative landscaping. Deer can be occasionally seen both night & day! This park is so popular, that RV'ers are happily putting up with things that other top-rated parks are criticized for. For example, people were happily moving from site to site to extend their stays. This was likely because you can reserve specific sites. The few things I found less than perfect, had a good rationale behind them. With fires changing our plans, I came here to see if all I'd been told by other RV'ers about Seven Feathers was true. So true! This facility is in a class all by itself. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$37
Stopped here again on our exit from the Pacific Northwest. Flawless welcome desk, spotless individual toilets & showers, nicely landscaped. In 3+ years of fulltiming, this place has become our benchmark for whether we give a 10. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$36
When I called they didn't tell me they had a 100 rig rally coming in that afternoon - we would have gone on by and stayed somewhere else if we had known. Took over 1 1/2 hrs to check in. The check-in staff was still taking reservations on the phones with rigs backed up almost to the freeway! Nice place, well laid out, good for an overnight stay. Overpriced since it is connected to a casino. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Seven Feathers RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
43
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$23
Lovely campground. Nice long pull-through site. Trees for shade or pick site in sunshine. Would camp here again. It's just off the freeway but far enough away. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$23
Nice clean campground. Shuttle to Seven Feathers Casino available. Very friendly camp hosts. One of the best county campgrounds we have stayed at. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$20
Douglas County Park just off I-5. Shady and level sites with w/e, fire ring and picnic table. Day use area has a group pavilion and children's playground. Casino is 1/2 mile down the road, restaurants and stores one mile beyond. Even though the highway is 150 feet away, the road noise is not noticeable. This is a very nice park for a one or two day stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com