206705 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Canyonville, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.33 miles N
13.66 miles SW
14.72 miles NW
20.50 miles NW
25.60 miles NE
29.09 miles SW
29.73 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Seven Feathers 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln. Canyonville Or 97417 541-839-1111 (Located To Street)
0.71 miles NW
Seven Feathers Hotel And
0.78 miles SE
Fat Harveys
I-5 X98
1.00 miles NW
Millsite Park
I-5 X108
6.25 miles N
AOR2449
12.54 miles SW
Aor Pa Ea Glendale Or - Meadow Wood Rv & Cg
13.01 miles SW
Meadow Wood Cg
13.28 miles SW
Wildlife Safari
13.34 miles NW
Oregon
Canyonville
Most Recently Reviewed
Seven Feathers RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-05 18:03:24
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Canyonville, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
191
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   10   10   10   9   10   10   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$35
What an oasis after the twisty drive north on I-5 from Redding CA. Very well laid out with all paved pull throughs and grass and trees in between. Nice walking paths, great indoor pool and tub. Fuel stop and restaurant on site. Free shuttle to casino. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$30
Our favorite RV park. There are not enough words to praise this park---it is great in every way. If you are a golfer do not miss the Myrtle Creek Golf Course up the road 5 miles. The park will shuttle you there with some advance notice. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$38
Wow, what a gem of a park. Located across the I-5 from the casino and behind the truck stop. The short distance from the I-5 cuts the road noise. Great staff guide you to the site, which is a concrete pad surrounded by well manicured grass. Excellent landscaping. The site is level and services are well located. Cable TV is included. Interior roads are paved and in excellent condition. Big rigs aren't a problem. They have an indoor pool, BBQ's, fire pits, kids playground +++. Had dinner in the buffet, which is also excellent and good value. Will definitely be back next time we are heading up or down I-5. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Seven Feathers RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
43
Date of Stay
May 2012
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$23
Nice clean campground. Shuttle to Seven Feathers Casino available. Very friendly camp hosts. One of the best county campgrounds we have stayed at. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$20
Douglas County Park just off I-5. Shady and level sites with w/e, fire ring and picnic table. Day use area has a group pavilion and children's playground. Casino is 1/2 mile down the road, restaurants and stores one mile beyond. Even though the highway is 150 feet away, the road noise is not noticeable. This is a very nice park for a one or two day stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com