223427 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Canyonville, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
6.33 miles N
13.66 miles SW
14.72 miles NW
20.50 miles NW
25.60 miles NE
29.09 miles SW
29.73 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Seven Feathers 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln. Canyonville Or 97417 541-839-1111 (Located To Street)
0.71 miles NW
Seven Feathers Hotel And
0.78 miles SE
Fat Harveys
I-5 X98
1.00 miles NW
Millsite Park
I-5 X108
6.25 miles N
AOR2449
12.54 miles SW
Aor Pa Ea Glendale Or - Meadow Wood Rv & Cg
13.01 miles SW
Meadow Wood Cg
13.28 miles SW
Wildlife Safari
13.34 miles NW
Oregon
Canyonville
Most Recently Reviewed
Seven Feathers RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-14 16:50:33
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Canyonville, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
191
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   8   10   10   7   10   9   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2014
$36
Wonderful park. Nice size pull through sites. The lead you to your site and help you get parked. Great indoor pool and spa. Hookups are very convenient. Internet did not work well. Some trees are getting too big which rubbed our coach when we pulled into our site. The office was very responsive and sent someone to trim right away, but all the trees need trimming. A very nice park, with friendly helpful office staff and field staff. One of the nicest places to stay on the way south or north in southern OR. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2014
$40
This was our first time at this park and it is a 10. Great value for a truly first class Resort. The sites are big the pull-thrus are long, and the hook-ups in the right location. In a small valley surrounded by trees and well off the freeway it is perfectly located. We hope to stay here again with reservations hard to get. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$40
We stayed here 2x over night. Trip north we were very impressed with the cleanliness and staff reception; even had staff with golf cart escort us to site and guide parking. Lots of lawn. Pet friendly. Dog areas ok. On way back stayed another overnight first told internet was down waiting for part may not be back on, seemed strange for higher end park but again the service was great everything was clean. Bathrooms were very nice with large showers. About every 20 minutes there is a shuttle to take you to the casino or their restaurant. If you wish. Also has welcome large truck stop. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Seven Feathers RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
43
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$23
Lovely campground. Nice long pull-through site. Trees for shade or pick site in sunshine. Would camp here again. It's just off the freeway but far enough away. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$23
Nice clean campground. Shuttle to Seven Feathers Casino available. Very friendly camp hosts. One of the best county campgrounds we have stayed at. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$20
Douglas County Park just off I-5. Shady and level sites with w/e, fire ring and picnic table. Day use area has a group pavilion and children's playground. Casino is 1/2 mile down the road, restaurants and stores one mile beyond. Even though the highway is 150 feet away, the road noise is not noticeable. This is a very nice park for a one or two day stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com