218901 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fairview, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.06 miles SE
2.19 miles SE
8.14 miles SW
8.34 miles SE
8.70 miles E
9.84 miles NW
12.66 miles SW
14.50 miles SE
15.00 miles SW
18.12 miles NW
18.84 miles SE
19.47 miles SW
21.40 miles NW
22.75 miles SW
23.66 miles SW
27.81 miles SW
29.97 miles NW
33.86 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Wal-Mart
23500 Ne Sandy Blvd
0.73 miles NE
Multnomah Greyhound Park
0.94 miles SE
Crown Point State Park
0.97 miles NE
Black Rabbit
1.47 miles E
Flying J
I-84 X17
2.21 miles E
Lewis And Clark State Recreation Site 36 2 3
2.78 miles E
Gresham
2.85 miles S
Camas
3.77 miles NE
Ringside East
4.01 miles SW
Government Island State Recreation Area 36 2 3
4.05 miles NW
Costco 5032521045
4.25 miles NW
Western States Chiropract
4.29 miles W
Dabney State Recreation Area 36 2 3
4.37 miles SE
Pendleton Outlet Store
4.78 miles NE
Oaks Amusement Park
5.13 miles SE
Guy Talbot State Park
5.73 miles E
Cascade College
6.48 miles SW
Multnomah Bible College A
6.75 miles SW
Crown Pt Rv
(503)695-5207
7.54 miles E
Wal-Marti-205:19 4200 Se 82Nd Ave (Located To Block)
7.59 miles SW
Warner Pacific College
7.83 miles SW
Portland International A
7.92 miles NW
Sylvia'S - Portland
8.35 miles W
Rheinlander
8.39 miles W
Portland Women'S Forum State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
8.54 miles E
Super Wal-Mart
I-205 Exit 28
221 Ne 104Th Ave
8.58 miles NW
Winterborne
8.83 miles W
Poor Richards
8.94 miles W
Crown Point State Scenic Corridor 36 2 3
9.21 miles E
Evergreen Air Park
9.32 miles NW
Genoa
9.73 miles SW
Rooster Rock State Park 36 2 3
9.73 miles E
Esparza'S Tex Mex Cafe
9.74 miles SW
Concordia University - Por
9.82 miles NW
Perry'S On Fremont
9.83 miles W
Salty'S On The Columbia
9.86 miles NW
Lloyd Center
10.07 miles SW
Guy W. Talbot State Park 36 2 3
10.16 miles E
Reed College
10.18 miles SW
Costco 5037869127
10.20 miles SW
Vancouver Rv Center
10.51 miles NW
Papa Haydn
11.01 miles SW
Caprial'S Bistro
11.16 miles SW
Ivy House - Portland
11.19 miles SW
Sellwood Shopping Distri
11.29 miles SW
Bonnie Lure State Recreation Area 36 2 3
13.26 miles SE
Clackamette Park
I-205 X9
14.08 miles SW
Mary S. Young State Recreation Area 36 2 3
14.57 miles SW
End Of The Oregon Trail
14.78 miles SW
Mcloughlin House Nation
14.98 miles SW
Oregon
Fairview
Most Recently Reviewed
Portland Fairview RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-27 04:01:59
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fairview, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
407
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   4   7   9   5   8   9   7   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2014
$37
This used to be a really nice park but a lot of the grass is dead and the park doesn't seem to be as well kept as in the past. Made reservations and got a site with no shade, dead grass and some dirt near the RR track. We asked to change to a site with some shade. By then there were a lot of sites available. We were given a site with LATE afternoon shade and backed up to the busy road. Be careful what you ask for! 2 days later, the site we asked to change to is still open. We might not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2014
$36
This RV park is clean and very well kept. The sites are too close together to make this a family friendly RV park. We have a 44 footer and it will only fit one car. If a family visits, they will have to park at the guest parking, which is far away. There is almost literally no room for kids to play. That's why I don't think it's family friendly. The trash cans were far away as well. The CATV reception was fuzzy. I complained and a technician came out with a his own TV and plugged it in outside from the outlet. It worked fine on his TV and he told me that it was a problem with my TV. How can my TV work fine at a RV park the night prior and not work at this park the next day? We checked in another park a week later and my TV worked fine once again. Too much noise: The park is close to a busy road, the Portland air traffic goes right over the park and a train track is right next to the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$44
Easy access, flat and level sites, full hook-ups, very clean park, sites were a little tight but nothing you can't work with. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean facilities. We were at the front of the park next to a busy road so there was some road noise but not too bad. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Portland Fairview RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
137
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
The place is rundown with 99 percent permanent residents. The pads are terribly un level and narrow. The manager is an older woman with a nasty attitude. Don't waste your time stopping here We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$30
Price was OK for the area and what you get. Office personal was very dramatic and every request and change seemed to frustrate her. Most sites are permanent residents. Laundry and restrooms are clean and nice. Most spots have trees, making it difficult for satellites to receive. We would not stay here again if we could find another place. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com