206486 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Lincoln City, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
4.87 miles NE
9.54 miles SW
10.77 miles N
17.92 miles N
18.20 miles S
19.68 miles NE
27.55 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Lincoln City Visitor & C
0.83 miles NW
D River State Recreation Site 36 2 3
1.22 miles NW
Devils Lake State Recreation Area 36 2 3
1.45 miles NW
Bay House
2.02 miles S
Chinook Winds 1777 Nw 44Th St. Lincoln City Or 97367 541-996-5700 (Located To Block)
3.18 miles N
Chinook Winds Casino
3.29 miles N
Dory Cove
3.95 miles N
Roads End State Recreation Site 36 2 3
3.97 miles N
The Dining Room At Salish
4.35 miles SW
Chinook Bend Rv Resort-2920 Sllety Hwy
4.67 miles SE
Coyote Rock Rv
541) 996-6824
4.90 miles SE
Chinook Bend Rv
(541)996-2032
5.21 miles SE
Rpi- Or Chinook Bend Rv *Ta 2920 Siletz Hwy Lincoln City
5.33 miles SE
Gleneden Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
5.40 miles SW
Salishan Lodge
5.69 miles S
Fogarty Creek State Recreation Area 36 2 3
7.86 miles SW
Boiler Bay State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
8.99 miles SW
Rpi- Or Neskowin Creek Rv Resort 50500 S Hwy 101 Neskowin
9.96 miles N
Neskowin Beach State Recreation Site 36 2 3
10.39 miles N
H.B. Van Duzer Forest State Scenic Corridor 36 2 3
10.72 miles NE
Otter Crest State Scenic Viewpoint 36 2 3
13.45 miles SW
Devils Punch Bowl State Natural Area 36 2 3
14.39 miles SW
Oregon
Lincoln City
Most Recently Reviewed
Logan Road RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-11-30 17:01:04
10 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Lincoln City, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   4   6   6   8   9   3   7   4   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  no  question  yes  question  yes  question  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  no  question  yes  question  yes  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$12
Cost reflects Coast-to-Coast rate. A beautiful spot on the river to watch fish jumping, nearest cellphone service 3 miles back at highway 101. Extremely friendly and helpful staff: we were given a complimentary glass of wine one evening at the rec hall while using the sluggish internet. The on-site RV wash cleaned off many miles of road grime at a reasonable price. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2013
$18
The sites were somewhat level and large gravel pieces. There was no Wi-Fi signal from our hotspot or any cell service (with ATT). Cable and electric were an additional charge. The park was down a steep drive behind a mountain and four miles from the highway. The bathrooms were "being remodeled". We didn't use them, just looked in on them. We would not stay here again, even though we used Passport America. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2013
$10
This at one time I think was a great park. They are working on cleaning things up. No planned activities, but Lincoln City is not far. Verizon service horrible. Dog run great, a big open field for them to run. The people who run this are very nice. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Chinook Bend RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
December 2012
Latest Rate
$1



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
December 2012
$1
Its a free place to camp with angled sites and free Wi-Fi if your close enough! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   5   2   7   10   9   10   8   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$32
Decent little park in a beautiful setting on the Siletz River. The scenery is nice, but the owner shutting off the internet at 10pm is inexcusable and is doubly insulting when they tell you it's because everyone does video and games. Then they totally shut it off one day and told us they had used up all their data allowance! So, NO more Internet until next month! The rest of the utilities were ok. Verizon was very weak here. Also, the park required very careful maneuvering for our 40' rig. There were quite a few OLD rigs in the park, right up front, but everyone we talked with was very nice. There were a lot of tent campers and kids, and there's a boat ramp and marina here, too. The wind blows like crazy in Oregon, but the trees give you a little break here. The owners were polite, but the Internet thing is unbelievable. We won't be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2013
$16
The terms Resort and Marina are overstatements. For them, Marina means 2-3 boat capacity dock. Recreation facilities are in poor condition. Showers and restroom building needs to be replaced. Terrible condition and moldy. Friendly owners who even took a picture of our campsite and made a brochure for us featuring it. Pretty cool. Wi-Fi was poor and no TV reception. Would not stay there again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
December 2012
$18
Nice looking sites when not flooded due to no drainage and a small narrow drive way. Owners are nice but they shut off the internet (at 10pm every night) and block what web sites you can go to (EBAY and others). The shower is extremely small and they say 50 amp service but it is not (took 4 times longer to heat things in the microwave than other campgrounds). They only get 19 fuzzy channels (cable), over all not worth the PA price of $18.00 per night! Stay some where else if possible. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Coyote Rock RV Resort & Marina
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   5   10   3   8   10   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2013
$27
Well located, quiet, very clean long paved pull-through sites with excellent utilities. Our only complaint was the TV channel selection on the cable, which was not too good. They recently changed from 60+ to about 20. No ESPN, etc. Other than that minor gripe, we really liked this park. Laundry was $1 and .25 per 15 min dry. Close to shopping, restaurants, casino and beaches, it is a good base for exploring the beautiful Oregon coast. Devils Lake is across the street from the park. Check in was friendly and we received the winter price. We would like to come back during the summer. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$23
I noticed that there were a couple of negative reviews of the park based on the the TV hook ups. This is the first state park I've been to in any of the 42 states we've been in that had TV hook ups. The sites were a bit tight with room for the toad, but it fit. The roads and sites were paved and the sites were pretty level. Good location close to town and sites in the area. The showers were clean and had plenty of hot water. Verizon MiFi worked great. The TV was nice, but usually I'm reading or on the computer so it was no big deal for me. For the price it's the best deal in town this time of year. I'd stay here again in a heart beat. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$35
A very nice find along the coast. Level sites with full hookups and nice landscaping. Pet friendly with a secluded dog walk in the woods near the entrance and a small fenced area next to the bathrooms. Only negative for us was that the table had to be moved to the driveway to be usable, but it wasn't too heavy, so no big deal. Will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Devil's Lake RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
32
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   8   8   8   8   8   9   5   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$32
Love this spot, walking distance to the ocean and town, yet very secluded with nature trails. Plenty of shade and privacy between sites. We'll return! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$20
Had a great time at this park, very clean and quiet. not far to the beach and lake. Very friendly staff and I would recommend this park to anyone. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2011
$23
Pretty park but didn't see any pull-through sites. No Wi-Fi. Not sure about the TV hookup. Very shady. Lake within walking distance. Very rural feeling for being in a city the size of Lincoln City. Great price! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Devil's Lake State Park
Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
May 2010
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
question
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2010
$18
OK for the price. Would have been happier if the sun ever came out, but it is a pretty, quiet rural setting. We missed having internet and TV (you need satellite). Verizon cell signal was weak. Bathhouse was a cold concrete block, but plenty of hot water. Nice diversion from busy Hwy 101. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$18
Very peaceful, lots of green lawn (formerly a 5-hole golf course). Must be an Elk's member to stay. Had a nice Labor Day weekend breakfast put on by the lodge. There are 4-legged elk around though we didn't see any this time. Close to south end of town. Great campground for pet owners. Also picked a pan of blackberries. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2008
$15
Always pleasant to stay at the Elks member campground in Lincoln City at Wapiti Elks. Does not have a the whistles and bells but is very relaxing. It is in a wood setting and is so great. The keeper of the grounds is so nice. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
81
Date of Stay
August 2011
Latest Rate
$44



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2011
$44
We decided to start our trip a day early and this was the closest RV site available to where our reservations were at. It was extremely crowed and for the cost per a night I would expect more. If you need a place to stop at than this place makes sense, there is very small store on site and LPG refills are available. There is also a playground on site for the kids. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$34
Very nice shady area about four miles from downtown and beach. Decent size lots that lean a bit on the smallish size. Great store with good prices on gifts. Large playground with lots of toys for the kids. Devils lake is around the corner. Old laundry machines that are too busy. Good, friendly and comfortable stay for the money! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
51
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   8   6   5   6   7   8   4   10   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  no  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  no  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2013
$35
This appears to be a parking lot that was converted to an RV park at some point. As noted, spaces are tight and do not expect any privacy. Hookups are easy to access and all worked well including fairly extensive cable TV lineup. The sites are not even close to level, so be prepared. We are in a motorhome so were able to dump air to give us a few inches clearance but big blocks were quite prevalent. The location is why people are here...free shuttle to casino and conveniently located near Roads End, Safeway, etc. We stayed here as the state park was full and were visiting family. Would stay here again to visit family but not as a destination per se. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$34
Very nice, clean well kept camp. Concrete pads for camper and parking. Slab not level. Had to use leveling blocks. Convenient to all city amenities but no Walmart. Small rest room with only one stall in men's room. Two showers. Laundry has 3 washers, 3 dryers. Near casino that provides shuttle service. I would stay here again, gladly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$38
We wanted to stay at a different park in the area for a change of pace. Unfortunately, the other park did not answer their phone. We stayed here for maybe the 4th time over the years. We were here the first weeknight of August and had a FHU, pull-through site with 60+ channel cable TV. Our site, as most sites are, was satellite friendly. The roads and sites are paved, but most sites (as noted by many reviewers) are not level. The WIFI worked OK for us at our site. There is shopping and several restaurants within walking distance. While there is a 24 hour shuttle to the casino, it is only a 10-15 minute walk away. The park has no recreational amenities. The restrooms and laundry are adequate. This is an OK park except for the leveling and sewer placement issues mentioned by others. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Logan Road RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
92
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   8   10   8   5   10   9   10   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2013
$22
Very clean and well kept. Everyone was very friendly. Right on Hwy 101, so you get lots of road noise. Ask for 50 to 60. The ocean is right there. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$57
Although this is supposed to be a resort it not the best we've visited. We were given a back in site on the upper level with a great view of the ocean, if you like looking over the top of other rigs on the lower level and thru the power lines on the main road. There was some road noise but was able to overlook that. Our site was somewhat unlevel and we needed a board on the driver's side of the rig. Our back in site was one of the longer ones but still not enough room to park our truck without parking sideways in front of our unit. Lots of spaces were shorter and created the same hassle. Turns getting in and out were extremely tight as well as sites being very close to each other. Not sure about the power level, but our ac tripped while we were at the casino and glad we came back early to check on our pets as the air was off. We had not had an ac issue before so wondered if it was the campground. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$45
I would like to rate this park higher, but I can't. Staff is excellent. Paved roads and concrete sites. WI-FI good, cable fair. Small sites. This is not for Big Rigs and should not be for the very large fifth wheels. The sites are no long enough and they put these really long fifth wheels in sites that force their trucks to be in the street. Since the office closes early and opens at 9 am, these trucks make leaving the park difficult. If the managers would enforce the rule not to park in the street I would rate this higher. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Premier RV Resort of Lincoln City Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
35
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
question
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
question
Cable TV
question
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
question
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
April 2013
$35
This park is a Passport America park, which is how we found it. It is several miles off Hwy 101 and sits on a pretty river. The turn into the campground was tight. We were unable to find any personnel, although I went to a trailer and a building both marked "office", and while at first the place looked okay, while I looked for a host, I realized there was no sign of any short term stays. Every unit there looked long term and the empty grassy sites did not look as if they had been used recently. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com