206705 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Pendleton, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
21.91 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Hist Soc
I-84 X209
0.35 miles NE
Pendleton Underground Tou
0.43 miles NE
Pendleton Round-Up
0.47 miles NW
Pendleton
0.48 miles NE
Cimmiyotti'S
0.59 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
2203 Sw Court Pl
0.65 miles W
Wildhorse Resort 72777 Hwy. 331 Pendleton Or 97801 541-278-2274 (Located To Zip)
5.15 miles SE
Oregon
Pendleton
Most Recently Reviewed
Wildhorse Resort and Casino RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-12 16:39:07
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Pendleton, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
125
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   1   5   2   8   10   7   10   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2013
$34
Definitely not worth the money. The park was clean and had a pleasant appearance in spite of the large amount of permanent residents. However, the roads are tight and as we pulled into our site the tree branches scraped against our rig. Also, upon leaving we left by the far exit and the turn was so tight that our tow jumped over the curb. Good thing it is a jeep and not a regular car. I can not imagine why they have placed huge cement blocks in your way and have overflow parking there. Also, the manager was very slack in explaining how to access the WI-FI and directions were not written out fully on the sheet. I would look for another park next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2013
$38
Stayed here the last four years and enjoyed the overnight stay. I was guided in by attendant via golf cart. Told him tree limbs on both sides were against fifth wheel and could not open slide outs. Ask him to cut limbs said he would call the manager. Manager said he would not cut limbs and no other site available. To tired to move, left slides in. Park is geared for permanent residents. Am a long time KOA member. Will not be back to this KOA park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
This RV park is clean and quiet, but it has the ambience of sleeping in an RV storage yard. The park is long and narrow and the sites are close together. It has no pool, a very small pet area and a very small playground. It has 3 very nice private "unisex" bathrooms complete with showers. The laundry area only has 6 washers. The back in spaces are extremely small, however they are on a cement pad. Most of the short term back in spaces are back to back. The pull thru spaces have more room, but are on gravel with grass as a patio. Some pull thru gravel spaces are not level. Some have a raised sewer connection (which is very difficult to use since water doesn't run up hill). It's a nice park for a short stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Pendleton KOA
Camp Information
Sites
41
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   4   5   4   4   5   7   5   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2013
$31
I should have read the reviews! It's hot weather time and sitting on blacktop is a poor deal. The view is of container pods for rent! Surely, there must be a more pleasant RV park in this area! Blacktop pavement everywhere and crushed asphalt in a concrete curb for hookups and lot dividers. Bring an extra long sewer hose and if you are towing, only a few lots can accommodate your length. Road noise from the interstate and the railroad. A desperate choice to park overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2012
$31
This is an asphalt parking lot with hook ups. Everything is wrong. All of the hook ups are at the front of the spots requiring the full extent of hoses and power cords to reach. Our truck had to stick out into the road. No trees, in fact, nothing of beauty at all. The sites are not level. The cable hook up was stripped bare. The "park" is half full of shipping containers. I gave a rating of 4 only because the owner was nice and the restrooms were clean. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$30
We had reservations, site unseen. Once we saw the park we moved on. Short pull thrus, very bare bones park. It looked like a lot of long time residents. I would imagine this park is a good place to stay for an overnight and move on. Right on Hwy84 "Overlooking" the freeway. Can't really comment on the ammenities because we didn't stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for The Lookout RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   8   7   4   3   6   6   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2014
$32
Have not stopped here for 3 years and not much has changed. WiFi, power, water good, sewer connection on back of site needs long hose, and sites not that level need lots of leveling. Had a dog bark all afternoon nothing done until security called. Casino has very poor payouts. They do have movie theaters which are nice. Probably will stop again We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$30
Stayed here several times. Check in usually a snap w/ friendly folks. Some are learning the process, but no issues. The sites are wide enough for slide outs and canopy, but wind limits the canopy. Easy to hook up to sewer, water, and power. Sites level and paved. Antenna good for local TV. Casino bus comes often, but it's close enough to walk to a very good meal. We will stayed here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$33
Great park with good staff in the office, the sites are level but if your over 43ft you will need to unhook the tow. They run a shuttle to the Casino and the golf course looks nice. We would use this site again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Wildhorse Resort and Casino RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com