224206 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Sutherlin, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.12 miles NW
12.09 miles SW
13.72 miles SE
14.27 miles SE
21.59 miles SW
22.62 miles NW
25.21 miles S
29.69 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Sutherlin
0.81 miles W
Mobil ($3)
I-5 X136
2.18 miles SW
Oak Hills Golf Club
(541)459-4423
2.34 miles W
Wal-Marti-5:125 2125 Nw Stewart Pky (Located To Block)
11.59 miles SW
Glide
11.59 miles SE
Roseburg
12.25 miles SW
Roseburg Visitors & Conv
12.62 miles SW
Fairgrounds ($3)
I-5 X123
13.51 miles SW
Oregon
Sutherlin
Most Recently Reviewed
Timber Valley (Escapees Only)
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-22 01:18:04
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Sutherlin, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
101
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   7   8   9   8   9   9   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$30
This is a great overnight spot while going through Oregon. Nice level pull thrus, good 50 amps, good dog area, wi-fi was good. We did not use any of their facilties. Only disappointment was that there was no movie tonight. Upon arrival I was told that movies are only on Fri & Sat nights. We had looked forward to an old fashion drive-in movie!! Remember those days? We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$36
Fun place to stay for a night. Nice folks at check in, pretty level sites. Wi-Fi was as bad as it gets. If you say you have it, you should, and it should be usable. Fun For a night. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$29
This unique park is old but very clean. The staff is friendly, the sites are long, there is a nice dog area. There are DVDs and books to borrow and a nice Rec Room to use. Many permanents or snowbirds are here for the summer, but the place is nicely kept. We would return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Hi-Way Haven RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
206
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   9   8   9   9   10   8   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2014
$26
Nice setting and good rates. We stayed here for a week while in the area. We had an actual visit from the Welcome Wagon with brochures for the area and lots of information on our first day. The Wi-Fi only works in the clubhouse, but is quite fast and free. The laundry area is nice. Big clubhouse and it appears they have lots of activities in prime season, but we were there for some medical treatment and didn't do much socializing. SKP parks always make you feel at home and most welcome. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$20
Nice SKP park. The most impressive thing are the sites. Almost all are 55 X 70 BI or PT. Friendly folks. Utilities were good, but water pressure low at 40psi. $1.95 a gallon propane. Cable TV was out, but was being worked on. Decent and fun activities. WiFi near the Clubhouse was strong, reasonably fast and solid. I was planning to stay overnight....and ended up staying 3 days. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$17
The rate shown reflects the daily portion of the weekly rate. We really enjoyed our stay here. Everyone is very friendly, and the park is well maintained and well laid out. Our site was very large and level (gravel), all utilities worked well, and cable is included. It's a little over an hour to the coast. Roseburg is about 15 miles to the south and offers all the shopping and eateries you could want. We will definitely stay here when in the area again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Timber Valley (Escapees Only)
Camp Information
Sites
41
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   6   8   9   9   9   10   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2014
$27
This park is so convenient and nicely maintained. Easy access from I-5. Long, paved pull-throughs with gravel patio areas. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. Friendly staff. We always stop here on our way south! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$27
Our rate is Enjoy America. We were only there for one night, traveling south. We had a level pull through. Everything was tidy and clean. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2013
$27
This was okay for two nights. Not somewhere that I would consider for an extended stay. We travel with dogs and for us, pet facilities make a big difference in our level of enjoyment. The pet area is located right in the parking lot/entrance to the golf course. It has bark chips, which is just adequate. There is an area back toward the highway that has grass. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Umpqua Golf Resort – RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com