214403 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Sutherlin, Oregon (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.12 miles NW
12.09 miles SW
13.72 miles SE
14.27 miles SE
21.59 miles SW
22.62 miles NW
25.21 miles S
29.69 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Sutherlin
0.81 miles W
Mobil ($3)
I-5 X136
2.18 miles SW
Oak Hills Golf Club
(541)459-4423
2.34 miles W
Wal-Marti-5:125 2125 Nw Stewart Pky (Located To Block)
11.59 miles SW
Glide
11.59 miles SE
Roseburg
12.25 miles SW
Roseburg Visitors & Conv
12.62 miles SW
Fairgrounds ($3)
I-5 X123
13.51 miles SW
Oregon
Sutherlin
Most Recently Reviewed
Hi-Way Haven RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-11 16:47:45
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Sutherlin, Oregon
Camp Information
Sites
101
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   9   8   8   10   9   9   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$26
Great idea - camp and watch a drive in movie! We drove specifically for this. When we arrived, no movie...boo hoo. BUT a friendly camper directed us to the manager's RV, they arranged a movie. I was told by the friendly camper, if there are 8 or more campers, the management is suppose to show a movie. and the park was almost full. So ask to have a movie played...super fun, on a nice warm night to sit outside and watch a great movie. Super clean park and bathrooms. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$35
We found this park by accident when the place we were planning on staying was unacceptable. The park is nice, clean, and quiet. We weren't able to get a 50 amp spot since we came at the last minute and there was a group in at the time. We talked quite a bit to the owners as they were full timers and are now running this park. They do a great job of running it and keeping it clean and tidy. We would like to come back when the Drive In Movie theater is open. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$26
Price reflects a Good Sam discount before lodging tax was added. Pull-through sites have patios with fencing for privacy. Two very large, fenced, off-leash areas for the dog. Love that! Just 1 mile off the freeway with easy on/off. Very friendly office staff. Have stayed here before and will again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hi-Way Haven RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
206
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   8   9   9   10   8   9   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  no  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$20
Nice SKP park. The most impressive thing are the sites. Almost all are 55 X 70 BI or PT. Friendly folks. Utilities were good, but water pressure low at 40psi. $1.95 a gallon propane. Cable TV was out, but was being worked on. Decent and fun activities. WiFi near the Clubhouse was strong, reasonably fast and solid. I was planning to stay overnight....and ended up staying 3 days. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$17
The rate shown reflects the daily portion of the weekly rate. We really enjoyed our stay here. Everyone is very friendly, and the park is well maintained and well laid out. Our site was very large and level (gravel), all utilities worked well, and cable is included. It's a little over an hour to the coast. Roseburg is about 15 miles to the south and offers all the shopping and eateries you could want. We will definitely stay here when in the area again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$21
This is a small, clean, quiet and fully paved park. The golf course is really nice and the price is really a good deal. Rate stated is the weekly rate. We had a pull-through site. Will have to disagree with other reviews about the sites being level and a strong Wi-Fi. Neither were true in our experience. We actually had to put boards under the tires of our motorhome as our hydraulic jacks could not compensate for the unlevelness. Their Wi-Fi was very slow and our Verizon phones and hot spot did not work well as the signal was just too low. Overall, we really liked this little park and would suggest it. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Timber Valley (Escapees Only)
Camp Information
Sites
41
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   8   9   9   9   10   8   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$27
Our rate is Enjoy America. We were only there for one night, traveling south. We had a level pull through. Everything was tidy and clean. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2013
$27
This was okay for two nights. Not somewhere that I would consider for an extended stay. We travel with dogs and for us, pet facilities make a big difference in our level of enjoyment. The pet area is located right in the parking lot/entrance to the golf course. It has bark chips, which is just adequate. There is an area back toward the highway that has grass. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$21
This is a nice, paved, quiet park. The golf course is really nice and the price to stay here is a great bargain. We stayed for one week so that is the rate stated here. We will have to disagree with other reviews of level sites and strong cell signal and Wi-Fi. Our pull through site was not level and we had to drive the motorhome onto boards as our hydraulic jacks could not compensate for the unlevelness. Their Wi-Fi was terribly slow and our Verizon phones did not work well as the signal was just too low. It was hard to do without good cell phone reception and Wi-Fi for a week. Overall, we really did like this little park and would stay again for a night or two. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Umpqua Golf Club & RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com