214909 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Hardeeville, South Carolina (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.79 miles W
11.96 miles E
14.68 miles S
19.91 miles NE
22.97 miles SE
30.19 miles NE
30.67 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
4400 Hwy 278
3.28 miles NE
Freightliner Of Savannah 8003355066
9.01 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
434 S Columbia Ave
9.59 miles W
Savannah International A
13.05 miles SW
Gulfstream Aerospace Tour
13.35 miles SW
River House - Savannah
13.85 miles S
Chart House - Savannah
13.90 miles S
Shrimp Factory
13.92 miles S
Seasons Of Savannah
13.94 miles S
Garibaldi'S Cafe
13.98 miles S
Bistro Savannah
13.98 miles S
Olde Pink House
13.99 miles S
45 South
14.07 miles S
Tybee Island
14.16 miles S
Savannah Visitor'S Cent
14.30 miles S
Colonial Park Cemetery
14.30 miles S
Green-Meldrim House
14.42 miles S
Savannah College Of Art
14.47 miles S
Mrs Wilkes' Dining Room
14.50 miles S
Savannah Landmark Histor
14.59 miles S
Riverfront Plaza
14.77 miles S
Super Wal-Mart
160 Pooler Pky
15.53 miles SW
Southbridge Golf Club
16.89 miles SW
South Carolina
Hardeeville
Most Recently Reviewed
Camp Lake Jasper RV Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-10 22:43:27
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Hardeeville, South Carolina
Camp Information
Sites
70
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$48



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   5   9   10   5   10   4   9   2   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$48
The campground was very well kept and the sites were good size. The Lake View site we stayed in was just Awesome! Most of the other Lake sites are at the edge of the lake and are just as Awesome. At the lake there is a deck where adults and kids alike can catch and release their catch. Our grandkids caught bream, catfish, and turtles using bread and hotdogs. The campground is just off the interstate but there was no interstate noise. The campground is also only about 15 minutes from Savannah and about 30 minutes to Tybee Island. Beaufort, Parris Island, and Hilton Head is just down the street, as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2014
$47
Facilities were all new, nice and were very clean. Lake was pretty. Surprisingly, we didn't have many bug issues. There really are no sites with shade. Heard trains constantly in the distance. Seemed like a lot of long term people and very few families. No playground. It felt like they'd prefer to cater to an older crowd and not families, but maybe it was the lack of playground and people there that made me feel that way. Wasn't even half full when we were there. It was OK, but don't think we'd go back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$40
Nice clean park with easy access to I-95 and fuel stations. Sites are packed sand and reasonably level. Plenty of space between sites. Beautiful swimming pool. Very clean and spacious baths/showers. 4 washers and 4 dryers. Friendly and gracious hosts. I would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Camp Lake Jasper RV Resort
Camp Information
Sites
75
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   10   6   6   8   8   1   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  no  question  no  no  question  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  no  question  no  no  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$25
Rate includes $5 Passport America discount. They game the system here. They post a nightly rate of $50, but then $30 a night for just about everyone, AAA, Good Sam, Military, Seniors, etc. So the real rate is really $30. But it is a good location for visiting Savannah so it is not a bad value. Good utilities and very strong usable WiFi which was a plus. Could use a little TLC on the grounds as it is a bit rough around the edges here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$30
Stayed here for 2 months at the monthly rate of $375 plus electric. Large mostly grass-gravel sites. Electric was very good. They are putting in a large fenced doggie area. Very friendly people. Owner very helpful. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2013
$25
Rate is Passport America. Nice campground. Great for a stay near Savannah. Great NWR near park. Close to Savannah. People are friendly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Hardeeville RV
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com